Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for making this site so user friendly! I buy products from you every Christmas and I appreciate the quality of work you offer. I love using the personalization options in a unique way...
    ~Carla - MO

    Sporting Life Genuine Basswood Tree Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Basswood Tree Plaque - Sporting Life Design - 3846
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    A unique gift, a little disappointing
    By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for my in-laws who live on a lake in Maine. It looks nice when personalized, and they will love it. However, the printing seems lighter than in the pictures, and I anticipated being wood, it would have a little more substance. It actually is very light and that gives it a little less of a presence.
    Very nice
    By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice looking. A little thinner than I imagined, but really nice quality. Super fast shipping too! Very pleased with this purchase.
    Great quality/Great gift
    By Ellie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the quality and how quick i received it after i put in the order.
    Log sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong , PA) - December 11, 2011
    This was so fantastic!!! I didn't know what to expect only seeing it online, I was very happy with finished product. The sign was made on real wood the bark was fresh. The design was etched in the wood. The log cabin design was very nice. Only negative was the text was all caps and rather bold, would have preferred a small size text so the focus was more on the cabin design.
    love it!
    By Julie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly like the photo on the comuter, I love it, bought it for the trailor when we go camping, everyone loves it!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - April 30, 2013
    This product met my expectations for my sister's new lodge! It was the perfect gift for a hard to buy for individual.
    Perfect Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 26, 2011
    Looks just like what it did in the preview. I love IT! thanks
    Great gift
    By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my father on his birthday. It looks so good. The quality of the wood is nice and the "burning" of the words turned out great. Can't wait to order my next gift!
    Very nice!
    By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so happy with this plaque! It looks and feels like real wood. I'm giving it as a gift to someone who has a hunting lodge and can't wait for them to see it! Great quality, great look!
    Quick Delivery and just a neat product
    By Steve L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the way this plaque was crafted. I was even more pleased with the speedy delivery. Made it in plenty of time for Christmas.
    Exceptional Product
    By Kathryn A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this plaque on a Monday and received it that Thursday. Wow was I impressed with the quality! We needed a unique gift for a special Land-Sea-Air dinner that we were invited to with some special friends. This combines with the matching stand sold separately made the PERFECT gift!!
    It arrived exactly as shown in the picture-the colors and size. Thanks for providing the pewrfect gift!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved