Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Graduation Personalized Soffe® Athletic Shorts customer reviews

Personalized Girls Athletic Shorts - Graduation Year and Name Design - 2781
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
they're just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - May 1, 2012
I read the reviews on these shorts and eeeeveryone said to order a larger size, that they ran very small. I don't know what those people are talking about but I ordered the next size bigger for my daughter, a medium instead of a small and they were too big. I tried washing them in hot water to shrink them and then dried them on high but they didn't shrink - probably due to they are 50/50 blend (cotton & poly). Maybe those people who said they run too small have overweight kids or something but I'd consider carefully when ordering a size up! I ordered the bigger size against my better judgement 'cause all the previous reviews said they ran small so buyer beware...BTW, my daughter is 5' and 103 lbs. A small would've been perfect. They quality of the shorts was just ok. I didn't care for the placement of the lettering on the back. I had them put 2012 GRAD, but unlike the picture featured, there was too much space left between 2012 & GRAD...but my daughter still liked them so I was thankful of that :)
Graduation Soffe.. Athletic Shorts
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very upset with this purchase. I ordered XL for my son who usually wears a large. Wanted to make room for shrinkage but the shorts are so small fitting that he can't even wear them. Not pleased at all with this purchase... very disappointed!!!
Great graduation gift!!
By Ruth Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was glad I had read the reviews on these shorts before ordereing them because they do really run very small. However, they are really cute and a great gift. I would suggest ordering at least 2 sizes up from what you normally wear.
Cue!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido , CA) - May 14, 2012
Good quality item, runs small order a size up. Very cute on!
What a great gift idea!!!!!
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byram, , MS) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a pair of these shorts for my daughters 20th birthday. They are well made and very cute. If I were a teenager again I would wear them.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - July 28, 2013
I ordered 2 pair of these shorts for my daughters. They are even better than the picture because the words on the back are centered and they look adorable. Very pleased with this purchase.
A Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savanna, IL) - May 21, 2011
Quality fabric and so cute! Glad I found this gift - she loved 'em!
Graduation Soffe Engraved Athletic Shorts
By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very prompt service. The graduate I gave them to received a
scholarship for softball, so I thought these would be perfect for her. She loved them. When ordering them, get the next size up they do run small. Thank goodness for these reviews because that is how I found out they run small.
Team Shorts
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxborough, MA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our team purchased these shorts for a race and they are perfect! We got them quickly (in less than a week!!) and they look great!
Cheer shorts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - September 10, 2013
My daughter was a very pleased with her surprise! Her personalized shorts looked very nice, excellent quality and such a nice keepsake. Thank you, again, for another great gift to give someone I love.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved