Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently purchased the Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone and I am thrilled with it and can't wait to give it to my daughter at her wedding shower. Your service was wonderful. The quality and...
~Deborah - NY

Happy Hour Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Happy Hour Home Bar Slate Plaque - 3859
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mitchell, IN) - May 20, 2011
I purchase this plaque for a friend that moved to Pensacola Beach. It was a big step for her and I wanted to let her know that I was proud of her. She loves it as well as all of the neighbors.
Love this item!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad that I found Personalization Mall. I bought this wall plaque as a gift for a client and I was so pleased with this item. I was larger than I thought and very well-made. This is the second item that I have purchased from this site, but not the last. I will absolutely order future items for my clients from Personalization Mall.
Perfect house warming gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - March 4, 2013
This plaque was bigger and had a lot more substance that I thought it would. So delighted when I received it and super excited to give to our friend's son and fiancee to celebrate their new home. It is really a well done piece.
Great
By Jeannette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it - gave as Christmas gift nice and heavy will get one for me and my hubby:)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - March 28, 2014
Just as shown on the Web site. Good Quality and well packed. We were both very pleased with the product.
product features that I like
By Adele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful gift for friends
strong and made very well
love the color
Fabulous!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardiff by the Sea, CA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was soooooo happy when I opened this gift. It came out better than I expected. Very solid! I would suggest this to anyone.
Great Plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 25, 2011
This plaque is bigger than I expected and very heavy too. I was very impressed with the quality for the price!
EXCELLENT
By Esther H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliott, IL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is wonderful. I purchased it for a couple we have become very good friends with and I am sure they are going to love it too.
friend's winery
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
one of my good friends turned out of her children old room into her french bistro. she has lines two of the walls with wine bottles, created a small atmosphere with small table and chairs and she said my plaque to her with the blessing for the room. now everyone;s invited to happy hour at xxxx wine's bar.
Happy Hour Sign
By Marlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchsed this for my patio to put over our outdoor bar - looks great and the quality is excellent. Would highly recomment this item.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - July 12, 2011
It turned out perfect. We have already gotten several compliments on it.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 4, 2011
great company to deal with, loved the product and it was delivered very quickly.
Very cute
By Randy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. They only very small complaint would be that it is VERY heavy and that may be an issue when we go to hang it. Besides that, it looks great and the colors are very vibrant!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved