Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site was easy to maneuver. I used the on-line chat and I found it very helpful!
~Karen Lee - OH

Happy Hour Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Happy Hour Home Bar Slate Plaque - 3859
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
EXCELLENT
By Esther H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliott, IL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is wonderful. I purchased it for a couple we have become very good friends with and I am sure they are going to love it too.
friend's winery
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
one of my good friends turned out of her children old room into her french bistro. she has lines two of the walls with wine bottles, created a small atmosphere with small table and chairs and she said my plaque to her with the blessing for the room. now everyone;s invited to happy hour at xxxx wine's bar.
Happy Hour Sign
By Marlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchsed this for my patio to put over our outdoor bar - looks great and the quality is excellent. Would highly recomment this item.
Great housewarming gift
By Liz L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for a friend's housewarming gift. It's great quality and bigger than I expected. I had it personalized and received within 5 days. Recommend it highly.
Quality at its best!
By Kaela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - March 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the many items I have purchased from Personalization Mall. As always, this was of the highest quality and was delivered in a very quick turn around time. I gave this as a gift to my brother and sister-in-law who are always playing host and hostess out on their deck. They loved it!
Love it !!!!
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Happy Hour Slate Plaque and I love it. It looks even nicer than the picture. Also it arrived so fast :)
Much more than i expected!
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good, and the colors are so vibrant. The shipping was super fast!! I'm very happy with this purchase!!
happy hour
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is nice and heavy! True quality! My husband and I are very pleased. It is already weather proof so we can put it outside with no worries! Gets an A+ in my book!
Great gift!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my in-laws who live out of state and although I haven't seen it for myself..they love it!
Very Pleased!
By Katie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeBary, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a number of things from Personalization Mall and have received quality products and fast service every single time. I am a very happy repeat customer and I'm sure I'll be back again!
Very nice buy!
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the tile; very nice job! Great value for the money
What a pleasant surprise!
By linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ardmore, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slate plaque I ordered arrived yesterday. I was very impressed with the inner and outer packaging and the speed with which it was delivered. The plaque itself looks exactly like the picture, in fact it looks even better! Fine quality,beautiful colors,good workmanship.
I am so very pleased with this gift, I might have to get one for myself.
Happy Hour Hostess Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - October 1, 2012
The Happy Hour Personalized Slate Plaque fit the bill for a seashore hostess gift.
Great Birthday Gift
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice birthday gift for my friend's deck where she likes to entertain friends. She lives in a beautiful Southern home which she calls The Shady Lady. She loved it!
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mitchell, IN) - May 20, 2011
I purchase this plaque for a friend that moved to Pensacola Beach. It was a big step for her and I wanted to let her know that I was proud of her. She loves it as well as all of the neighbors.
nice but colors are not like pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 26, 2013
The lettering and drink were as pictured but the green and blue where names displayed were MUCH duller. I was disappointed with this. It just seemed too beige to me.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved