Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happy Hour Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Happy Hour Home Bar Slate Plaque - 3859
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
LOVE this! Perfect for a game room!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Mother's Day gift for mom! It came out great! Thought it was great on the site, even better when I received it! Its on the wall going upstairs to the gameroom! perfect :)
Lovely sign
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this, with personalization. Sign is beautiful and well-made. Arrived promptly. Very satisfied with this purchase.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - June 9, 2014
I was very pleased with the plaque, made from slate,painted nicely. shipped quickly & securely. I bought it as a housewarming gift for my brother's mancave bar and he absolutely loved it. The price was good compared to some other sites and products I researched.
Great hostess gift
By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality! Makes a great gift with the extra touch of personlization! Love it!
Great gift!
By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This items quality is awesome! Great gift! Everything I've ordered has been fabulous!
I loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - October 22, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the sign. It's well made and the colors are great. I bought it for a Christmas present and I'm sure they will love it!
Great Birthday Gift
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice birthday gift for my friend's deck where she likes to entertain friends. She lives in a beautiful Southern home which she calls The Shady Lady. She loved it!
This was the most soild piece I have bought to date.
By Nicholette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift to a vice president of a company in a basket full of treats. She loved the plaque. I think the price is alot, but it's avery nice piece. I would recomend it to all....P.s. I got it on sale the current price is to much!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - August 1, 2012
Was a b'day gift, they loved.
Personalized gift for my neighbor
By Kandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a great neighbor who has done so many nice things for me. I just wanted to find something different to give as a thank you gift. I am very pleased with the slate plaque. Your extremely quick service is outstanding! I will definitely shope here again! Thank you!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - May 17, 2012
believe it or not this was a plaque for my laundry room. the theme in my laundry room is 5 o clock somewhere so this plaque is perfect on the wall.
Great gift!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my in-laws who live out of state and although I haven't seen it for myself..they love it!
happy hour
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is nice and heavy! True quality! My husband and I are very pleased. It is already weather proof so we can put it outside with no worries! Gets an A+ in my book!
Love it !!!!
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Happy Hour Slate Plaque and I love it. It looks even nicer than the picture. Also it arrived so fast :)
Quality at its best!
By Kaela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - March 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the many items I have purchased from Personalization Mall. As always, this was of the highest quality and was delivered in a very quick turn around time. I gave this as a gift to my brother and sister-in-law who are always playing host and hostess out on their deck. They loved it!
Great housewarming gift
By Liz L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for a friend's housewarming gift. It's great quality and bigger than I expected. I had it personalized and received within 5 days. Recommend it highly.
Much more than i expected!
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good, and the colors are so vibrant. The shipping was super fast!! I'm very happy with this purchase!!
Happy Hour Hostess Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - October 1, 2012
The Happy Hour Personalized Slate Plaque fit the bill for a seashore hostess gift.
Very nice buy!
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the tile; very nice job! Great value for the money
What a pleasant surprise!
By linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ardmore, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slate plaque I ordered arrived yesterday. I was very impressed with the inner and outer packaging and the speed with which it was delivered. The plaque itself looks exactly like the picture, in fact it looks even better! Fine quality,beautiful colors,good workmanship.
I am so very pleased with this gift, I might have to get one for myself.
Very Pleased!
By Katie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeBary, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a number of things from Personalization Mall and have received quality products and fast service every single time. I am a very happy repeat customer and I'm sure I'll be back again!
nice but colors are not like pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 26, 2013
The lettering and drink were as pictured but the green and blue where names displayed were MUCH duller. I was disappointed with this. It just seemed too beige to me.
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mitchell, IN) - May 20, 2011
I purchase this plaque for a friend that moved to Pensacola Beach. It was a big step for her and I wanted to let her know that I was proud of her. She loves it as well as all of the neighbors.
Love this item!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad that I found Personalization Mall. I bought this wall plaque as a gift for a client and I was so pleased with this item. I was larger than I thought and very well-made. This is the second item that I have purchased from this site, but not the last. I will absolutely order future items for my clients from Personalization Mall.
Perfect house warming gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - March 4, 2013
This plaque was bigger and had a lot more substance that I thought it would. So delighted when I received it and super excited to give to our friend's son and fiancee to celebrate their new home. It is really a well done piece.
Great
By Jeannette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it - gave as Christmas gift nice and heavy will get one for me and my hubby:)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - March 28, 2014
Just as shown on the Web site. Good Quality and well packed. We were both very pleased with the product.
product features that I like
By Adele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful gift for friends
strong and made very well
love the color
Fabulous!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardiff by the Sea, CA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was soooooo happy when I opened this gift. It came out better than I expected. Very solid! I would suggest this to anyone.
Great Plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 25, 2011
This plaque is bigger than I expected and very heavy too. I was very impressed with the quality for the price!
EXCELLENT
By Esther H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliott, IL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is wonderful. I purchased it for a couple we have become very good friends with and I am sure they are going to love it too.
friend's winery
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
one of my good friends turned out of her children old room into her french bistro. she has lines two of the walls with wine bottles, created a small atmosphere with small table and chairs and she said my plaque to her with the blessing for the room. now everyone;s invited to happy hour at xxxx wine's bar.
Happy Hour Sign
By Marlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchsed this for my patio to put over our outdoor bar - looks great and the quality is excellent. Would highly recomment this item.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - July 12, 2011
It turned out perfect. We have already gotten several compliments on it.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 4, 2011
great company to deal with, loved the product and it was delivered very quickly.
Very cute
By Randy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. They only very small complaint would be that it is VERY heavy and that may be an issue when we go to hang it. Besides that, it looks great and the colors are very vibrant!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved