Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Loved everything I ordered. Everything looks better than I hoped. Thank you so much for doing a fantastic job and providing quality gifts! Definitely will recommend your site to others. Great gifts...
~Lauren - NY

Together Forever Personalized Tree Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Tree Plaque Gifts - Together Forever Design - 3862
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Tree plaque
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fun to get for my husband for our anniversary. We dated at a young age and I remember carving our names in trees. This was a fun way to remind him of that. It is a beautiful carving and surpassed my expectations.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 28, 2011
My sister and her husband were celebrating thier 25 wedding anniversary and they loved this gift!
Great product!
By Brooke Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift. I received it fast in the mail and it looks fantastic.
great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 8, 2011
The plaque is very good quality, larger than I expected, and just what I wanted. Delivery was very quick too. I bought the wood easel to use to display it, and I am very satisfied with both.
Perfect perfect perfect
By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase!!!! I got this as gift for a friend of mine that is getting married, their theme is an outdoor country wedding. This gift goes well with their theme and their personalities. I loved it, they loved it. It was perfect! Came right on time and looked great. I will be getting one for myself. Thank you for the unique but awesome gift to give!
Very Satisfied
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and my fiance as well who I gave it to as a anniversary present. For someone who knows about carpentry and so much stuff, he said it was "a job well done".
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manawa, WI) - September 19, 2011
I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my husband and I am very happy with it. It's exactly as I hoped it would look.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - September 18, 2011
I ordered this and got it very quickly and it was perfect! It looks great - just like the picture shows. It was great for our 5 year anniversary.
great gift!
By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my best friends first anniversary. Love the uniqueness of each piece!
Thought it was great for the "paper" anniversary!
Looks just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - August 10, 2011
My wife was very impressed. At first was worried about looking for a "wood" gift for 5th anniversary, this was perfect!
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - August 5, 2011
This was perfect for my husband on our 5th anniversary because that is the "wood" anniversary. He loved it
Second Purchase of Same Item...
By Meredeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item a second time recently to use in my November (rustic/log cabin) wedding at the guest book table. I (the bride) purchased the same item several years back as a Valentine's present for my groom-to-be. The quality is outstanding and continues to be a beautiful reminder of our growing love.

I have purchased many gifts from this site over the years and will continue to do so for many years to come. The quality is always superior and items are always received quickly. Thank you for helping me brighten the lives of friends and loved ones so many times.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - June 19, 2011
As I said about the easel. The whole package is great. I was so pleased when I opened the box. A wonderful gift for my son and wife's 30th anniversary. I got it to put in their cabin because of the rustic look.
Also, the delivery time was amazing! Thank you.
Great Gift!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to see this plaque for I had ordered it as a surprise for my husband on our 5th year wedding anniversary, which is wood. It came very fast, here in two days after ordering and I was pleasantly surprised at the detailing on the plaque! The size is perfect for me to pack in my suitcase when we go on our anniversary cruise and not too girly for my husband. I can't wait to give it to him! Thanks so much!
Very simple, yet very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - February 21, 2011
I loved it!! I was so excited when I opened this & my fiance thinks it is great also. This is the first personalized item I have ever bought us & I think I picked the best one. Bought it for Valentines Day & it goes great with our natural, unfinished entertainment center.
So Manly and Romantic
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't want a mushy gushy thing for my husband for Valentine's day and this was perfect! Like carving your initials in a tree but the convenience of having it INSIDE! So cute! and he loved it!
Perfect Valentine's Day Gift!
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my hubby for Valentine's Day and he LOVED it! It was exactly like the picture and was in fact a little bit larger than I thought it was going to be! I had our wedding date engraved as well. I was 100% pleased with the product...and for the price...you just couldn't get any better!!
Very Impressed
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the way this turned out. I didn't know if it was going to look cheap or not, but I wanted something none tradition to give to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I love how this turned out!
Cute and Unique
By tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If looking for a unique idea for a gift, this is it! Came out great! Shipped the morning after I placed the order! (and i choose standard shipping!)
Neat concept
By Talibah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our 5th anniversary since the traditional gift is wood. I thought this was such a simple but special gift that allow me to keep with in the tradition. It looks great and smells like fresh cut wood, because it is!
Exactly as described
By Vicki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Plaque shipped really quickly and I was excited to see it when it arrived. The personalization was beautiful and just as the preview had shown. I'm very pleased :)
PERFECT!
By Faye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my parents 28th wedding anniversary. They love the outdoors and this gift is beautifully carved real wood. It is reasonably priced and the shipping was as well, it shipped the same day I ordered it!
Love it!
By Nicola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little plaque is absolutely as advertised. It looks exactly as it is in the pic on the website. I am so happy with it. Very unique, my husband loved it!! I would definately recommend this item.
exact
By Shaun T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for some friends of ours. When it came, we were delighted that it looked just as good as it does on the website. Thank you personalization mall! This is one of the few websites I don't question the quality of what I'm buying while shopping.
Even more beautiful than you think it is!
By Vincent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough great things about this plaque! It's beautiful and incredibly well-crafted! THANKS!
great wedding gift!
By Kayla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willacoochee, GA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice, "outdoors-y" style. quick shipment. extremely happy with product. the couple i got it for will love it!
Love it!
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the plaque- so cute and just as described! Also, super-fast shipping and superior customer service. Very happy!
Customer Service Excellent
By Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the website very user friendly, my product came just as promised. I actually received it sooner than I had expected. Everything turned out great, would definately recommend to friends and family. Very cute product, I have received many compliments.
Just what I was looking for!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceded my expectations. Good quality and exactly as show in the picture. Engraving wonderful. Very charming gift...
Really Nice
By sabyasachi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as a surprise for my wife and she really liked it.
Adorable
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this, I always get a keepsake for my boyfriend on valentines day but I always try to get something out of the ordinary. It was a little bit bigger than I expected it to be but he loves it.
Mrs. Butler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 21, 2013
I was completely surprised at how great this actually looked. It was amazing and my husband really enjoyed this for our 5th wedding anniversary. Only wished the engraving had been a little deeper.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, CT) - August 21, 2013
Was a little smaller and less detail than I thought but over all very pleased The date numbers I think would have been too small so I am happy just did names. Got it for my boyfriend 4 years anniv. And he loved it. Will go perfect on wall or anywhere on display. I love that it's real wood I saw on other sites that looked decent but realized they weren't wood. Overall I gave it four not five stars just because I thought could of been a little more detailed but we put it in our new house and I am very happy with it. I've ordered numerous presents from this site and will continue to do so. Fast and always packaged nicely. Thank you
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - July 10, 2013
Looks exactly like the picture, no surprises, which was great. Unfortunately ours was a bit damaged, but they are sending us a new one.
beautiful, fast shipping
By Kryanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband, 5 year anniversary he liked it. Good service, extremely fast delivery.
Good Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - July 20, 2012
The product was great. The only issue i have is the date was right in the knot of the wood and it shows up as 09 instead of 07
tree plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 21, 2012
great unique product
Very cute
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is perfect and the quality is great!
nice
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tree plaque is very nice. There was a small scratch over one of the letters but other than that I'm very happy!
Cute Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - October 18, 2011
I bought this for a Christmas gift to celebrate our first Christmas together since my boyfriend is a nature person and loves hikes, camping, etc.and we're spending it in a cabin out in the woods with my family. I was a little concerned since the quality of some things I've ordered on here haven't been that great. But this product is a really unique idea and looks great. It has that woodsy scent that I'm sure he's going to love, and the size works well to hang anywhere you want a touch of nature.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved