Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
INCREDIBLE !!! I thought the e-mail was going to tell me you were out of something I had ordered, or that I had entered something incorrectly. Instead, it says it is "on its way". Who wouldn't want...
~NANCY - CA

Together Forever Personalized Tree Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Tree Plaque Gifts - Together Forever Design - 3862
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Best gift you can give someone
By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the plaque to my boyfriend for a gift and it turned out beautifully! I have always had good luck with personalization mall and this time was just the same. Amazing product!
Wonderful
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered from a site more than this one, and my fiancé doesn't get that surprised look on his face for anything, but for this item he was so thrilled. Real tree, beautifully carved.. Well worth the price, and remarkably larger than I thought it wld be. I attached my girl size 8 1/2 foot next to the item so you can get an idea! LOVE LOVE .. Thank you again personalizationmall.com
Mrs. Butler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 21, 2013
I was completely surprised at how great this actually looked. It was amazing and my husband really enjoyed this for our 5th wedding anniversary. Only wished the engraving had been a little deeper.
Beautiful plaque of LOVE
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a wonderful gift for my husband. I always wanted to carve our name in a tree, only this way, you get to have it as a keepsake forever. Thank you for the quality of the product, I was pleased to see that it was not cheaply made. This was a nice anniversary gift to cherish. GOOD WORK!
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 4, 2013
I bought this for my parents for their wedding anniversary. They loved it. It is very simple and I think that is what makes it that much more appealing.
excellent !!!!
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It beat my expectations !! I love it !! Well done I can't wait to order for Christmas !!
together forever plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookville, IN) - July 6, 2013
June 1st, my husband and I celebrated our 22nd anniversary. Of course being a man he got some new tools from me and I got 2 beautiful items.. one I still need to have engraved. But when I saw this plaque I had to have it. When it arrived I was very pleased with it. The only thing that it flawed was some type of sealant! My brother n law loves doing wood work just for fun, and has redone their home with MANY projects! I will be going to see them soon so it will be taking as road trip, and will be propertly treated.... my husband loved it and we can't wait to display this Beautiful thing
Sweet
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having lost both parents in a short period of time i wanted a little remembrance plaque with their names and years married. The plaque was sweet hence the title. I wasn't wowed by it however. I will enjoy and think of them when I look at it; just expected more. It could have used some kind of finish on the wood.
great!
By Kristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that it wasn't plastic or cheap looking!
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - June 4, 2013
Was a little worried about the quality or "cheapness" of this item however was very impressed and satisfied. I purchased it for my husband for our 5 year wedding anniversary for the fact that the 5 year gift is "wood" and he loved it!! He is pretty crafty and can make just about anything so its very hard to purchase items for him. He was impressed and really liked it.
Awesome
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice. The names are neat and clean, the font used is elegant, the wood is smooth and clean. The product arrived EXACTLY as it appeared in the photo. I am very happy with this purchase. The item is lite weight, (not at all in a cheap way) very easily hung on a wall. The wall attachment comes taped to the back of the wood and needs to be hammered into place by the buyer. This is not done by PM.com for whatever reason. So if you order the ready to go gift wrapped box, you may want to install this piece yourself before giving the gift if you truly want it wall ready. Or order the wood stand PM.com offers.
A cute idea but...
By p L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east hanover , NJ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was alot thinner that I thought. The names were nice except the last letter in "Maria" must have landed on a knot or something because it looks like it was a mistake that was corrected.
beautiful, fast shipping
By Kryanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband, 5 year anniversary he liked it. Good service, extremely fast delivery.
tree plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 6, 2012
Looks like a slice of a reel tree. Just want I was looking for.
nice gift item
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Grove, OK) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's 40th anniversary. Their home is rustically decorated and I think this fit right in with their decor. I bought the easel to display it and they went together great.
Perfect for the occasion
By Shawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fifth wedding anniversary (wood) and it worked out great! My wife loved it!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - June 14, 2012
This is really nice. My husband really liked it!
tree plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 21, 2012
great unique product
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPANAWAY, WA) - May 6, 2012
I loved my wooden plaque, our fifth wedding Anniversary is wood so it turned out great, and it didnt cost me an arm and leg, love it!!!!! Thanks
BEAUTIFUL PIECE!!!
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - March 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband & my 1 year wedding anniversary.. He's a TOTAL outdoorsman and CNC machinist. He absolutely LOVED it!!! When we received it, you could smell the real wood through the box.. It now sits by our front door for all our guests to see and I haven't had one person walk by without seeing and asking about it or where they can get one...
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - January 30, 2012
Very Nice Item love it! Comes just as it looks online. Got it in the mail very quick also that was a big plus.
Tree plaque
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fun to get for my husband for our anniversary. We dated at a young age and I remember carving our names in trees. This was a fun way to remind him of that. It is a beautiful carving and surpassed my expectations.
exact
By Shaun T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for some friends of ours. When it came, we were delighted that it looked just as good as it does on the website. Thank you personalization mall! This is one of the few websites I don't question the quality of what I'm buying while shopping.
Even more beautiful than you think it is!
By Vincent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough great things about this plaque! It's beautiful and incredibly well-crafted! THANKS!
PERFECT!
By Faye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my parents 28th wedding anniversary. They love the outdoors and this gift is beautifully carved real wood. It is reasonably priced and the shipping was as well, it shipped the same day I ordered it!
Love it!
By Nicola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little plaque is absolutely as advertised. It looks exactly as it is in the pic on the website. I am so happy with it. Very unique, my husband loved it!! I would definately recommend this item.
great wedding gift!
By Kayla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willacoochee, GA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice, "outdoors-y" style. quick shipment. extremely happy with product. the couple i got it for will love it!
Just what I was looking for!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceded my expectations. Good quality and exactly as show in the picture. Engraving wonderful. Very charming gift...
Adorable
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this, I always get a keepsake for my boyfriend on valentines day but I always try to get something out of the ordinary. It was a little bit bigger than I expected it to be but he loves it.
Love it!
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the plaque- so cute and just as described! Also, super-fast shipping and superior customer service. Very happy!
Customer Service Excellent
By Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the website very user friendly, my product came just as promised. I actually received it sooner than I had expected. Everything turned out great, would definately recommend to friends and family. Very cute product, I have received many compliments.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, CT) - August 21, 2013
Was a little smaller and less detail than I thought but over all very pleased The date numbers I think would have been too small so I am happy just did names. Got it for my boyfriend 4 years anniv. And he loved it. Will go perfect on wall or anywhere on display. I love that it's real wood I saw on other sites that looked decent but realized they weren't wood. Overall I gave it four not five stars just because I thought could of been a little more detailed but we put it in our new house and I am very happy with it. I've ordered numerous presents from this site and will continue to do so. Fast and always packaged nicely. Thank you
Nice gift
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get a lot of personalized gifts from this website. I love shopping here! I got this for a 5th wedding anniversary gift for my husband since the theme is "wood." I was happy with it, and it fit the theme.
Nice, but not as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - October 21, 2013
I liked it and it was very nice, but not as shown. This came oblong, up and down verses sidewise, side to side.
Tree Plaque
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 5th wedding anniversary (wood). It arrived quickly and it really looked nice. It is very original and i hope my husband likes it.
4/5
By Kylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would reccomend this gift to anyone, lots of options with this style BUT not all slices on wood are this large... they are unique but not always as large at the picture.
very big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, TX) - July 8, 2013
Item was way bigger than I expected..
Completely awful!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my daughter and her new husband and was MORTIFIED at how terrible it looked - what a waste! I will never do business with you again.
Smaller than expected
By Katy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the gift. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the size. It looked much bigger in the picture, and when I received it, it was much smaller than I had expected. It is neat, but a little smaller than it looks.
personalized tree plaque
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque itself is sturdy, neat and presentable. It is the personalization that I am disappointed in. It looks like the names were made using a stencil and wood burning pen, and whoever did the work slipped outside the stencil on several letters. The names are somewhat messy (not rustic), but not enough for me to ask for a refund.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved