Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Together Forever Personalized Tree Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Tree Plaque Gifts - Together Forever Design - 3862
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - June 4, 2013
Was a little worried about the quality or "cheapness" of this item however was very impressed and satisfied. I purchased it for my husband for our 5 year wedding anniversary for the fact that the 5 year gift is "wood" and he loved it!! He is pretty crafty and can make just about anything so its very hard to purchase items for him. He was impressed and really liked it.
Awesome
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice. The names are neat and clean, the font used is elegant, the wood is smooth and clean. The product arrived EXACTLY as it appeared in the photo. I am very happy with this purchase. The item is lite weight, (not at all in a cheap way) very easily hung on a wall. The wall attachment comes taped to the back of the wood and needs to be hammered into place by the buyer. This is not done by PM.com for whatever reason. So if you order the ready to go gift wrapped box, you may want to install this piece yourself before giving the gift if you truly want it wall ready. Or order the wood stand PM.com offers.
A cute idea but...
By p L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east hanover , NJ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was alot thinner that I thought. The names were nice except the last letter in "Maria" must have landed on a knot or something because it looks like it was a mistake that was corrected.
beautiful, fast shipping
By Kryanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband, 5 year anniversary he liked it. Good service, extremely fast delivery.
tree plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 6, 2012
Looks like a slice of a reel tree. Just want I was looking for.
nice gift item
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Grove, OK) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's 40th anniversary. Their home is rustically decorated and I think this fit right in with their decor. I bought the easel to display it and they went together great.
Perfect for the occasion
By Shawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fifth wedding anniversary (wood) and it worked out great! My wife loved it!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - June 14, 2012
This is really nice. My husband really liked it!
tree plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 21, 2012
great unique product
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPANAWAY, WA) - May 6, 2012
I loved my wooden plaque, our fifth wedding Anniversary is wood so it turned out great, and it didnt cost me an arm and leg, love it!!!!! Thanks
BEAUTIFUL PIECE!!!
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - March 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband & my 1 year wedding anniversary.. He's a TOTAL outdoorsman and CNC machinist. He absolutely LOVED it!!! When we received it, you could smell the real wood through the box.. It now sits by our front door for all our guests to see and I haven't had one person walk by without seeing and asking about it or where they can get one...
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - January 30, 2012
Very Nice Item love it! Comes just as it looks online. Got it in the mail very quick also that was a big plus.
Tree plaque
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fun to get for my husband for our anniversary. We dated at a young age and I remember carving our names in trees. This was a fun way to remind him of that. It is a beautiful carving and surpassed my expectations.
Nice, but not as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - October 21, 2013
I liked it and it was very nice, but not as shown. This came oblong, up and down verses sidewise, side to side.
Love it!
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the plaque- so cute and just as described! Also, super-fast shipping and superior customer service. Very happy!
Smaller than expected
By Katy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the gift. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the size. It looked much bigger in the picture, and when I received it, it was much smaller than I had expected. It is neat, but a little smaller than it looks.
Just what I was looking for!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceded my expectations. Good quality and exactly as show in the picture. Engraving wonderful. Very charming gift...
Customer Service Excellent
By Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the website very user friendly, my product came just as promised. I actually received it sooner than I had expected. Everything turned out great, would definately recommend to friends and family. Very cute product, I have received many compliments.
personalized tree plaque
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque itself is sturdy, neat and presentable. It is the personalization that I am disappointed in. It looks like the names were made using a stencil and wood burning pen, and whoever did the work slipped outside the stencil on several letters. The names are somewhat messy (not rustic), but not enough for me to ask for a refund.
exact
By Shaun T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for some friends of ours. When it came, we were delighted that it looked just as good as it does on the website. Thank you personalization mall! This is one of the few websites I don't question the quality of what I'm buying while shopping.
Love it!
By Nicola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little plaque is absolutely as advertised. It looks exactly as it is in the pic on the website. I am so happy with it. Very unique, my husband loved it!! I would definately recommend this item.
PERFECT!
By Faye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my parents 28th wedding anniversary. They love the outdoors and this gift is beautifully carved real wood. It is reasonably priced and the shipping was as well, it shipped the same day I ordered it!
Completely awful!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my daughter and her new husband and was MORTIFIED at how terrible it looked - what a waste! I will never do business with you again.
very big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, TX) - July 8, 2013
Item was way bigger than I expected..
great wedding gift!
By Kayla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willacoochee, GA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice, "outdoors-y" style. quick shipment. extremely happy with product. the couple i got it for will love it!
Even more beautiful than you think it is!
By Vincent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough great things about this plaque! It's beautiful and incredibly well-crafted! THANKS!
Adorable
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this, I always get a keepsake for my boyfriend on valentines day but I always try to get something out of the ordinary. It was a little bit bigger than I expected it to be but he loves it.
nice
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tree plaque is very nice. There was a small scratch over one of the letters but other than that I'm very happy!
Very cute
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is perfect and the quality is great!
Good Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - July 20, 2012
The product was great. The only issue i have is the date was right in the knot of the wood and it shows up as 09 instead of 07
Memories of the Phillipines
By Deirdre K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave the recieving couple their gift, the wife looked at it and her facial expression couldn't even be put into words! A family member sitting next to her said that it reminds them of home. Apparantely in the Phillipines they do craftmanship similiar to this product. It was more dear to them than the appliances they recieved!
Cute Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - October 18, 2011
I bought this for a Christmas gift to celebrate our first Christmas together since my boyfriend is a nature person and loves hikes, camping, etc.and we're spending it in a cabin out in the woods with my family. I was a little concerned since the quality of some things I've ordered on here haven't been that great. But this product is a really unique idea and looks great. It has that woodsy scent that I'm sure he's going to love, and the size works well to hang anywhere you want a touch of nature.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 21, 2011
I was very pleased with this plaque... It looked exactly like the photo and I thought even a little larger in person. I was happy with it and my husband loved it for Valentine's Day...
awesome if you're lucky
By Elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college park, MD) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for our 6 months anniversary. I gave it 4 stars because in spite of the fact that this thing is completely beautiful, natural, romantic and makes a perfect gift for the important to your heart ocaasion, it's still dependable if you're lucky to get a nice piece of wood. There was a big dark spot next to my name that made it look kind of stained. I hope my bf closed his eyes on that. But I was a little disappointed. Besides that the piece was very thin (I expected it to be a little thicker), I think not even an inch thick. I didn't measure it, but it looked very thin. Other than that it's a -must order for your sweetheart- gift. I still think it was an amazing gift in spite of the downsides.
Tree Plaque
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 5th wedding anniversary (wood). It arrived quickly and it really looked nice. It is very original and i hope my husband likes it.
4/5
By Kylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would reccomend this gift to anyone, lots of options with this style BUT not all slices on wood are this large... they are unique but not always as large at the picture.
Nice gift
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get a lot of personalized gifts from this website. I love shopping here! I got this for a 5th wedding anniversary gift for my husband since the theme is "wood." I was happy with it, and it fit the theme.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - July 10, 2013
Looks exactly like the picture, no surprises, which was great. Unfortunately ours was a bit damaged, but they are sending us a new one.
Love it!
By Elena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mine was on the high side of the size range, which made the heart look disproportionate. This is the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

I got this for my machismo husband (who hates anything cute/cuddly) to celebrate our first anniversary. With our wedding date added, I think it looks better than the picture. He actually got mushy about it and said it was the sweetest gift ever.

I got the stand for it, but I'm glad it also has the hook. About 5 minutes after I gave it to him, it was hanging on the wall in his man-cave (no idea what happened to the stand).
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, CT) - August 21, 2013
Was a little smaller and less detail than I thought but over all very pleased The date numbers I think would have been too small so I am happy just did names. Got it for my boyfriend 4 years anniv. And he loved it. Will go perfect on wall or anywhere on display. I love that it's real wood I saw on other sites that looked decent but realized they weren't wood. Overall I gave it four not five stars just because I thought could of been a little more detailed but we put it in our new house and I am very happy with it. I've ordered numerous presents from this site and will continue to do so. Fast and always packaged nicely. Thank you
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved