Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Great site! Love your products and efficiency! I have made many family members thrilled with gifts from your site! Thank you so much!
~Vickie Lynn - AZ

Together Forever Personalized Tree Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Tree Plaque Gifts - Together Forever Design - 3862
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Customer Service Excellent
By Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the website very user friendly, my product came just as promised. I actually received it sooner than I had expected. Everything turned out great, would definately recommend to friends and family. Very cute product, I have received many compliments.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, CT) - August 21, 2013
Was a little smaller and less detail than I thought but over all very pleased The date numbers I think would have been too small so I am happy just did names. Got it for my boyfriend 4 years anniv. And he loved it. Will go perfect on wall or anywhere on display. I love that it's real wood I saw on other sites that looked decent but realized they weren't wood. Overall I gave it four not five stars just because I thought could of been a little more detailed but we put it in our new house and I am very happy with it. I've ordered numerous presents from this site and will continue to do so. Fast and always packaged nicely. Thank you
Nice gift
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get a lot of personalized gifts from this website. I love shopping here! I got this for a 5th wedding anniversary gift for my husband since the theme is "wood." I was happy with it, and it fit the theme.
Nice, but not as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - October 21, 2013
I liked it and it was very nice, but not as shown. This came oblong, up and down verses sidewise, side to side.
Tree Plaque
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 5th wedding anniversary (wood). It arrived quickly and it really looked nice. It is very original and i hope my husband likes it.
4/5
By Kylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would reccomend this gift to anyone, lots of options with this style BUT not all slices on wood are this large... they are unique but not always as large at the picture.
very big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, TX) - July 8, 2013
Item was way bigger than I expected..
Completely awful!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my daughter and her new husband and was MORTIFIED at how terrible it looked - what a waste! I will never do business with you again.
Smaller than expected
By Katy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the gift. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the size. It looked much bigger in the picture, and when I received it, it was much smaller than I had expected. It is neat, but a little smaller than it looks.
personalized tree plaque
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque itself is sturdy, neat and presentable. It is the personalization that I am disappointed in. It looks like the names were made using a stencil and wood burning pen, and whoever did the work slipped outside the stencil on several letters. The names are somewhat messy (not rustic), but not enough for me to ask for a refund.
Love it!
By Elena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mine was on the high side of the size range, which made the heart look disproportionate. This is the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

I got this for my machismo husband (who hates anything cute/cuddly) to celebrate our first anniversary. With our wedding date added, I think it looks better than the picture. He actually got mushy about it and said it was the sweetest gift ever.

I got the stand for it, but I'm glad it also has the hook. About 5 minutes after I gave it to him, it was hanging on the wall in his man-cave (no idea what happened to the stand).
Very cute
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is perfect and the quality is great!
nice
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tree plaque is very nice. There was a small scratch over one of the letters but other than that I'm very happy!
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - July 10, 2013
Looks exactly like the picture, no surprises, which was great. Unfortunately ours was a bit damaged, but they are sending us a new one.
Good Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - July 20, 2012
The product was great. The only issue i have is the date was right in the knot of the wood and it shows up as 09 instead of 07
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 21, 2011
I was very pleased with this plaque... It looked exactly like the photo and I thought even a little larger in person. I was happy with it and my husband loved it for Valentine's Day...
awesome if you're lucky
By Elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college park, MD) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for our 6 months anniversary. I gave it 4 stars because in spite of the fact that this thing is completely beautiful, natural, romantic and makes a perfect gift for the important to your heart ocaasion, it's still dependable if you're lucky to get a nice piece of wood. There was a big dark spot next to my name that made it look kind of stained. I hope my bf closed his eyes on that. But I was a little disappointed. Besides that the piece was very thin (I expected it to be a little thicker), I think not even an inch thick. I didn't measure it, but it looked very thin. Other than that it's a -must order for your sweetheart- gift. I still think it was an amazing gift in spite of the downsides.
Cute Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - October 18, 2011
I bought this for a Christmas gift to celebrate our first Christmas together since my boyfriend is a nature person and loves hikes, camping, etc.and we're spending it in a cabin out in the woods with my family. I was a little concerned since the quality of some things I've ordered on here haven't been that great. But this product is a really unique idea and looks great. It has that woodsy scent that I'm sure he's going to love, and the size works well to hang anywhere you want a touch of nature.
Memories of the Phillipines
By Deirdre K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave the recieving couple their gift, the wife looked at it and her facial expression couldn't even be put into words! A family member sitting next to her said that it reminds them of home. Apparantely in the Phillipines they do craftmanship similiar to this product. It was more dear to them than the appliances they recieved!
Exactly as described
By Vicki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Plaque shipped really quickly and I was excited to see it when it arrived. The personalization was beautiful and just as the preview had shown. I'm very pleased :)
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - October 2, 2012
This was a perfect gift for the occasion.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - October 2, 2012
This was a perfect gift for the occasion.
Great for an Anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - December 11, 2012
I am very happy with the turn out of this product. It was a lot better than what I had expected. My husband told me over and over again how much he really liked it. I would recommend it for anyone who is having a difficult time trying to find a gift for their significant other, friend, or family.
GREAT GIFT!
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 40th Anniversary gift. They absolutely loved it!
worth buying
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 30, 2012
The item I ordered looked great. everybody liked it and appreciated it. It was really worth buying it.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2012
Item processed, shipped and delivered w/ incredible speed and efficiency. Love the woodwork.
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - September 8, 2012
This was just a nice as I thought it would be. We received it very promptly too.
He finally likes my gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - July 3, 2012
My husband is the pickiest person ive met. He would rather not get a gift than get something he doesnt want.
This year was our 5th anniversary which is supposed to b wood.
This product was perfect. He loved it.
So real!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - January 26, 2013
My 5 year annivarsary is coming up it just so happens to be WOOD. How wonderful was it to find this in your options to buy. But even better to get it quickly in the mail and it is just perfect. Very cute and it is real wood. Just perfect thanks for making it real!
Together Forever personalized Tree Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 6, 2013
The Tree Plaque was a perfect anniversary gift for my son and daughter in law.They like natural wood and they told me it was perfect for their home
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - June 23, 2013
I took a chance on this for my 5th wedding ann. My husband loved it and it now hangs right next to our framed picture. Great price and a pleasure doing business with them. Will order again from them.
Together Forever Personalized Plaque
By Jeni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves the outdoors, this was perfect. He really liked it. He said he would've loved it but he couldn't love anything more than me <3
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - August 14, 2013
Loved this, great 5th year anniversary gift for my husband.
Beautiful
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and beautiful. I would recommend!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, ME) - March 2, 2013
I purchased this for my boyfriend on valentines day. He loved it! It's absolutely beautiful and it came out great. It's a wonderful one-of-a-kind gift!
Looks like picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 1, 2013
This product came out just as I had expected.
love it, just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TX) - May 10, 2013
I loved this! It is a truly unique among products that can be personalized. Upon arrival I found this is actually a real piece of wood & it turned out exactly as seen in the picture. The only thing that would make it better would be if they would allow you the freedom to have all 3 lines to engraved it the way want. For example, I would have preferred to engrave the word loves instead of the & symbol but overall I was very pleased with the product & the quality of it.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - June 19, 2011
As I said about the easel. The whole package is great. I was so pleased when I opened the box. A wonderful gift for my son and wife's 30th anniversary. I got it to put in their cabin because of the rustic look.
Also, the delivery time was amazing! Thank you.
Very simple, yet very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - February 21, 2011
I loved it!! I was so excited when I opened this & my fiance thinks it is great also. This is the first personalized item I have ever bought us & I think I picked the best one. Bought it for Valentines Day & it goes great with our natural, unfinished entertainment center.
Looks just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - August 10, 2011
My wife was very impressed. At first was worried about looking for a "wood" gift for 5th anniversary, this was perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved