Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
In comparing websites, PersonalizationMall.com was the easiest to navigate, had the most to choose from, and had the most reasonable prices!
~Debbie - OH

Together Forever Personalized Tree Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Tree Plaque Gifts - Together Forever Design - 3862
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - June 23, 2013
I took a chance on this for my 5th wedding ann. My husband loved it and it now hangs right next to our framed picture. Great price and a pleasure doing business with them. Will order again from them.
Together Forever Personalized Plaque
By Jeni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves the outdoors, this was perfect. He really liked it. He said he would've loved it but he couldn't love anything more than me <3
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - August 14, 2013
Loved this, great 5th year anniversary gift for my husband.
Beautiful
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and beautiful. I would recommend!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, ME) - March 2, 2013
I purchased this for my boyfriend on valentines day. He loved it! It's absolutely beautiful and it came out great. It's a wonderful one-of-a-kind gift!
Looks like picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 1, 2013
This product came out just as I had expected.
love it, just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TX) - May 10, 2013
I loved this! It is a truly unique among products that can be personalized. Upon arrival I found this is actually a real piece of wood & it turned out exactly as seen in the picture. The only thing that would make it better would be if they would allow you the freedom to have all 3 lines to engraved it the way want. For example, I would have preferred to engrave the word loves instead of the & symbol but overall I was very pleased with the product & the quality of it.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - June 19, 2011
As I said about the easel. The whole package is great. I was so pleased when I opened the box. A wonderful gift for my son and wife's 30th anniversary. I got it to put in their cabin because of the rustic look.
Also, the delivery time was amazing! Thank you.
Very simple, yet very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - February 21, 2011
I loved it!! I was so excited when I opened this & my fiance thinks it is great also. This is the first personalized item I have ever bought us & I think I picked the best one. Bought it for Valentines Day & it goes great with our natural, unfinished entertainment center.
Looks just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - August 10, 2011
My wife was very impressed. At first was worried about looking for a "wood" gift for 5th anniversary, this was perfect!
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - August 5, 2011
This was perfect for my husband on our 5th anniversary because that is the "wood" anniversary. He loved it
Cute and Unique
By tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If looking for a unique idea for a gift, this is it! Came out great! Shipped the morning after I placed the order! (and i choose standard shipping!)
Neat concept
By Talibah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our 5th anniversary since the traditional gift is wood. I thought this was such a simple but special gift that allow me to keep with in the tradition. It looks great and smells like fresh cut wood, because it is!
So Manly and Romantic
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't want a mushy gushy thing for my husband for Valentine's day and this was perfect! Like carving your initials in a tree but the convenience of having it INSIDE! So cute! and he loved it!
Very Impressed
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the way this turned out. I didn't know if it was going to look cheap or not, but I wanted something none tradition to give to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I love how this turned out!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - September 18, 2011
I ordered this and got it very quickly and it was perfect! It looks great - just like the picture shows. It was great for our 5 year anniversary.
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 3, 2012
Great gift for the outdoorsy guy. Looks great, I love it.
Nice gift for my girlfriend
By Duong N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift very impressive and has many means for a celebration!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin lakes, NJ) - March 23, 2012
As a very big fan of wood products, I was happy to see this product offered here. I ordered for my anniversay and am so pleased. Would highly recommend.
Together forever plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - March 2, 2012
I ordered the together forever plaque for my husband for our anniversary. He loved it and I do to.
great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 8, 2011
The plaque is very good quality, larger than I expected, and just what I wanted. Delivery was very quick too. I bought the wood easel to use to display it, and I am very satisfied with both.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manawa, WI) - September 19, 2011
I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my husband and I am very happy with it. It's exactly as I hoped it would look.
Great anniversary gift!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, unique, good quality & one of the best wood gifts out there for 5th anniversaries!!
Great product!
By Brooke Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift. I received it fast in the mail and it looks fantastic.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved