Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Together Forever Personalized Tree Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Tree Plaque Gifts - Together Forever Design - 3862
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great for an Anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - December 11, 2012
I am very happy with the turn out of this product. It was a lot better than what I had expected. My husband told me over and over again how much he really liked it. I would recommend it for anyone who is having a difficult time trying to find a gift for their significant other, friend, or family.
GREAT GIFT!
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 40th Anniversary gift. They absolutely loved it!
tree plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 6, 2012
Looks like a slice of a reel tree. Just want I was looking for.
nice gift item
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Grove, OK) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's 40th anniversary. Their home is rustically decorated and I think this fit right in with their decor. I bought the easel to display it and they went together great.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - October 2, 2012
This was a perfect gift for the occasion.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - October 2, 2012
This was a perfect gift for the occasion.
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - September 8, 2012
This was just a nice as I thought it would be. We received it very promptly too.
He finally likes my gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - July 3, 2012
My husband is the pickiest person ive met. He would rather not get a gift than get something he doesnt want.
This year was our 5th anniversary which is supposed to b wood.
This product was perfect. He loved it.
worth buying
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 30, 2012
The item I ordered looked great. everybody liked it and appreciated it. It was really worth buying it.
Perfect for the occasion
By Shawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fifth wedding anniversary (wood) and it worked out great! My wife loved it!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2012
Item processed, shipped and delivered w/ incredible speed and efficiency. Love the woodwork.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - June 14, 2012
This is really nice. My husband really liked it!
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPANAWAY, WA) - May 6, 2012
I loved my wooden plaque, our fifth wedding Anniversary is wood so it turned out great, and it didnt cost me an arm and leg, love it!!!!! Thanks
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin lakes, NJ) - March 23, 2012
As a very big fan of wood products, I was happy to see this product offered here. I ordered for my anniversay and am so pleased. Would highly recommend.
BEAUTIFUL PIECE!!!
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - March 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband & my 1 year wedding anniversary.. He's a TOTAL outdoorsman and CNC machinist. He absolutely LOVED it!!! When we received it, you could smell the real wood through the box.. It now sits by our front door for all our guests to see and I haven't had one person walk by without seeing and asking about it or where they can get one...
Together forever plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - March 2, 2012
I ordered the together forever plaque for my husband for our anniversary. He loved it and I do to.
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 3, 2012
Great gift for the outdoorsy guy. Looks great, I love it.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - January 30, 2012
Very Nice Item love it! Comes just as it looks online. Got it in the mail very quick also that was a big plus.
Nice gift for my girlfriend
By Duong N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift very impressive and has many means for a celebration!
Great anniversary gift!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, unique, good quality & one of the best wood gifts out there for 5th anniversaries!!
Tree plaque
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fun to get for my husband for our anniversary. We dated at a young age and I remember carving our names in trees. This was a fun way to remind him of that. It is a beautiful carving and surpassed my expectations.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 28, 2011
My sister and her husband were celebrating thier 25 wedding anniversary and they loved this gift!
Great product!
By Brooke Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift. I received it fast in the mail and it looks fantastic.
great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 8, 2011
The plaque is very good quality, larger than I expected, and just what I wanted. Delivery was very quick too. I bought the wood easel to use to display it, and I am very satisfied with both.
Perfect perfect perfect
By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase!!!! I got this as gift for a friend of mine that is getting married, their theme is an outdoor country wedding. This gift goes well with their theme and their personalities. I loved it, they loved it. It was perfect! Came right on time and looked great. I will be getting one for myself. Thank you for the unique but awesome gift to give!
Very Satisfied
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and my fiance as well who I gave it to as a anniversary present. For someone who knows about carpentry and so much stuff, he said it was "a job well done".
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manawa, WI) - September 19, 2011
I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my husband and I am very happy with it. It's exactly as I hoped it would look.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - September 18, 2011
I ordered this and got it very quickly and it was perfect! It looks great - just like the picture shows. It was great for our 5 year anniversary.
great gift!
By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my best friends first anniversary. Love the uniqueness of each piece!
Thought it was great for the "paper" anniversary!
Looks just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - August 10, 2011
My wife was very impressed. At first was worried about looking for a "wood" gift for 5th anniversary, this was perfect!
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - August 5, 2011
This was perfect for my husband on our 5th anniversary because that is the "wood" anniversary. He loved it
Second Purchase of Same Item...
By Meredeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item a second time recently to use in my November (rustic/log cabin) wedding at the guest book table. I (the bride) purchased the same item several years back as a Valentine's present for my groom-to-be. The quality is outstanding and continues to be a beautiful reminder of our growing love.

I have purchased many gifts from this site over the years and will continue to do so for many years to come. The quality is always superior and items are always received quickly. Thank you for helping me brighten the lives of friends and loved ones so many times.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - June 19, 2011
As I said about the easel. The whole package is great. I was so pleased when I opened the box. A wonderful gift for my son and wife's 30th anniversary. I got it to put in their cabin because of the rustic look.
Also, the delivery time was amazing! Thank you.
Great Gift!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to see this plaque for I had ordered it as a surprise for my husband on our 5th year wedding anniversary, which is wood. It came very fast, here in two days after ordering and I was pleasantly surprised at the detailing on the plaque! The size is perfect for me to pack in my suitcase when we go on our anniversary cruise and not too girly for my husband. I can't wait to give it to him! Thanks so much!
Very simple, yet very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - February 21, 2011
I loved it!! I was so excited when I opened this & my fiance thinks it is great also. This is the first personalized item I have ever bought us & I think I picked the best one. Bought it for Valentines Day & it goes great with our natural, unfinished entertainment center.
So Manly and Romantic
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't want a mushy gushy thing for my husband for Valentine's day and this was perfect! Like carving your initials in a tree but the convenience of having it INSIDE! So cute! and he loved it!
Perfect Valentine's Day Gift!
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my hubby for Valentine's Day and he LOVED it! It was exactly like the picture and was in fact a little bit larger than I thought it was going to be! I had our wedding date engraved as well. I was 100% pleased with the product...and for the price...you just couldn't get any better!!
Very Impressed
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the way this turned out. I didn't know if it was going to look cheap or not, but I wanted something none tradition to give to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I love how this turned out!
Cute and Unique
By tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If looking for a unique idea for a gift, this is it! Came out great! Shipped the morning after I placed the order! (and i choose standard shipping!)
Neat concept
By Talibah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our 5th anniversary since the traditional gift is wood. I thought this was such a simple but special gift that allow me to keep with in the tradition. It looks great and smells like fresh cut wood, because it is!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved