Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    We were extremely pleased with the Vintage Treasure and Beautiful Reflection jewelry boxes we ordered for my daughter's wedding party. The quality of the boxes and the engraving, especially for the...
    ~Thesie - GA

    Together Forever Personalized Tree Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Keepsake Tree Plaque Gifts - Together Forever Design - 3862
    Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (69)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    great gift
    By Natalie R. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    one of my best friends is getting married this fall and we are having an engagement party for her very soon. they are going with a rustic theme wedding. I was so excited to find this! something they can keep at home or even use at the wedding. and even better, they just celebrated their 5th anniversary. I cannot wait to give them this!! I think I might be more excited then them :)
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - February 23, 2014
    My husband loved this gift. It is going to look great in our log home we are expecting to have soon. Different idea which I needed.
    Together Forever Personalized Plaque
    By Jeni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loves the outdoors, this was perfect. He really liked it. He said he would've loved it but he couldn't love anything more than me <3
    Best gift you can give someone
    By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the plaque to my boyfriend for a gift and it turned out beautifully! I have always had good luck with personalization mall and this time was just the same. Amazing product!
    Wonderful
    By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never ordered from a site more than this one, and my fiancé doesn't get that surprised look on his face for anything, but for this item he was so thrilled. Real tree, beautifully carved.. Well worth the price, and remarkably larger than I thought it wld be. I attached my girl size 8 1/2 foot next to the item so you can get an idea! LOVE LOVE .. Thank you again personalizationmall.com
    Beautiful plaque of LOVE
    By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a wonderful gift for my husband. I always wanted to carve our name in a tree, only this way, you get to have it as a keepsake forever. Thank you for the quality of the product, I was pleased to see that it was not cheaply made. This was a nice anniversary gift to cherish. GOOD WORK!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - August 14, 2013
    Loved this, great 5th year anniversary gift for my husband.
    Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 4, 2013
    I bought this for my parents for their wedding anniversary. They loved it. It is very simple and I think that is what makes it that much more appealing.
    excellent !!!!
    By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It beat my expectations !! I love it !! Well done I can't wait to order for Christmas !!
    Together Forever personalized Tree Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 6, 2013
    The Tree Plaque was a perfect anniversary gift for my son and daughter in law.They like natural wood and they told me it was perfect for their home
    together forever plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookville, IN) - July 6, 2013
    June 1st, my husband and I celebrated our 22nd anniversary. Of course being a man he got some new tools from me and I got 2 beautiful items.. one I still need to have engraved. But when I saw this plaque I had to have it. When it arrived I was very pleased with it. The only thing that it flawed was some type of sealant! My brother n law loves doing wood work just for fun, and has redone their home with MANY projects! I will be going to see them soon so it will be taking as road trip, and will be propertly treated.... my husband loved it and we can't wait to display this Beautiful thing
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - June 23, 2013
    I took a chance on this for my 5th wedding ann. My husband loved it and it now hangs right next to our framed picture. Great price and a pleasure doing business with them. Will order again from them.
    great!
    By Kristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that it wasn't plastic or cheap looking!
    Very unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - June 4, 2013
    Was a little worried about the quality or "cheapness" of this item however was very impressed and satisfied. I purchased it for my husband for our 5 year wedding anniversary for the fact that the 5 year gift is "wood" and he loved it!! He is pretty crafty and can make just about anything so its very hard to purchase items for him. He was impressed and really liked it.
    Looks like picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 1, 2013
    This product came out just as I had expected.
    love it, just what I was looking for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TX) - May 10, 2013
    I loved this! It is a truly unique among products that can be personalized. Upon arrival I found this is actually a real piece of wood & it turned out exactly as seen in the picture. The only thing that would make it better would be if they would allow you the freedom to have all 3 lines to engraved it the way want. For example, I would have preferred to engrave the word loves instead of the & symbol but overall I was very pleased with the product & the quality of it.
    Beautiful
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique and beautiful. I would recommend!
    Awesome
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very nice. The names are neat and clean, the font used is elegant, the wood is smooth and clean. The product arrived EXACTLY as it appeared in the photo. I am very happy with this purchase. The item is lite weight, (not at all in a cheap way) very easily hung on a wall. The wall attachment comes taped to the back of the wood and needs to be hammered into place by the buyer. This is not done by PM.com for whatever reason. So if you order the ready to go gift wrapped box, you may want to install this piece yourself before giving the gift if you truly want it wall ready. Or order the wood stand PM.com offers.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, ME) - March 2, 2013
    I purchased this for my boyfriend on valentines day. He loved it! It's absolutely beautiful and it came out great. It's a wonderful one-of-a-kind gift!
    So real!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - January 26, 2013
    My 5 year annivarsary is coming up it just so happens to be WOOD. How wonderful was it to find this in your options to buy. But even better to get it quickly in the mail and it is just perfect. Very cute and it is real wood. Just perfect thanks for making it real!
    Great for an Anniversary gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - December 11, 2012
    I am very happy with the turn out of this product. It was a lot better than what I had expected. My husband told me over and over again how much he really liked it. I would recommend it for anyone who is having a difficult time trying to find a gift for their significant other, friend, or family.
    GREAT GIFT!
    By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a 40th Anniversary gift. They absolutely loved it!
    tree plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 6, 2012
    Looks like a slice of a reel tree. Just want I was looking for.
    nice gift item
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Grove, OK) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend's 40th anniversary. Their home is rustically decorated and I think this fit right in with their decor. I bought the easel to display it and they went together great.
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - October 2, 2012
    This was a perfect gift for the occasion.
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - October 2, 2012
    This was a perfect gift for the occasion.
    Exactly what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - September 8, 2012
    This was just a nice as I thought it would be. We received it very promptly too.
    He finally likes my gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - July 3, 2012
    My husband is the pickiest person ive met. He would rather not get a gift than get something he doesnt want.
    This year was our 5th anniversary which is supposed to b wood.
    This product was perfect. He loved it.
    worth buying
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 30, 2012
    The item I ordered looked great. everybody liked it and appreciated it. It was really worth buying it.
    Perfect for the occasion
    By Shawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my fifth wedding anniversary (wood) and it worked out great! My wife loved it!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2012
    Item processed, shipped and delivered w/ incredible speed and efficiency. Love the woodwork.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - June 14, 2012
    This is really nice. My husband really liked it!
    Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPANAWAY, WA) - May 6, 2012
    I loved my wooden plaque, our fifth wedding Anniversary is wood so it turned out great, and it didnt cost me an arm and leg, love it!!!!! Thanks
    Wow!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin lakes, NJ) - March 23, 2012
    As a very big fan of wood products, I was happy to see this product offered here. I ordered for my anniversay and am so pleased. Would highly recommend.
    BEAUTIFUL PIECE!!!
    By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - March 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband & my 1 year wedding anniversary.. He's a TOTAL outdoorsman and CNC machinist. He absolutely LOVED it!!! When we received it, you could smell the real wood through the box.. It now sits by our front door for all our guests to see and I haven't had one person walk by without seeing and asking about it or where they can get one...
    Together forever plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - March 2, 2012
    I ordered the together forever plaque for my husband for our anniversary. He loved it and I do to.
    Just right
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 3, 2012
    Great gift for the outdoorsy guy. Looks great, I love it.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - January 30, 2012
    Very Nice Item love it! Comes just as it looks online. Got it in the mail very quick also that was a big plus.
    Nice gift for my girlfriend
    By Duong N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift very impressive and has many means for a celebration!
    Great anniversary gift!
    By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, unique, good quality & one of the best wood gifts out there for 5th anniversaries!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved