Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Love Her Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Our Hearts Belong to Her Frame - 3867
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loves it!! Great way to personalize something for a gift.
Beautiful
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great. I'm very happy with my purchase and I would definitely recommend. Shipping was fast and arrived in perfect condition
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincolnton, GA) - November 27, 2015
showed up looking as good or better than the preview. with unique names for grandparents this is a perfect way to give something personalized that you don't ever see premade on a department tore shelf- will be a treasured present I am sure.
Awesome, love it
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frame Exceeded my expectations and I know my mom (Grammy) will love it!!!!
Amazing Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 22, 2015
Very happy with my purchase. The quality of the wood is great and the personalized names made that frame that more special. Shipping was super fast as well. Highly recommend!
Frame - Love our grandma
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Jolla, CA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my sister as a new grandmother. She ABSOLUTELY loved it, as it was personalized with what the children call her, MIMI instead of grandma. The frame itself is well made and creative looking. The delivery was timely and we are all very well pleased overall.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 2, 2015
Highly recommended super fast shipping and quality
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shaun S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked like I expected it to. It is a good buy!
Looks GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - May 15, 2015
The different tones of wood and custom design is perfect. I'm very satisfied work my purchase!
Great gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salemburg, NC) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. The quality was great and it arrived quickly.
GREAT PICTURE FRAME!
By Racheal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISBERRY, PA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my picture frame. Looks wonderful. I have gotten alot of compliments from my co-workers on how nice it looks. I couldnt be happier!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 11, 2015
Well made and cute!
Love this!
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blossburg, PA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and the ability to create it for anyone. I created "My heart belongs to Dziadzi, Love Kenzie" as a gift from my granddaughter to her grandpa...we use the Polish version for grandpa. I can't wait to give it to him!!
Frame
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 8, 2014
I absolutely love this picture frame!!! I was going to order one for my Mother, however, I decided to get it for myself (IM A MOM TOO!!!!) :-)

Absolutely PERFECT!!! Arrived before estimated delivery day and looked just like the picture. Thanks!
Very happy grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - February 16, 2014
Send gift after reading reviews as gift from grand kids to grandma. Grandma was thrilled! She loved it! Will order again!
Cute frame
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven hills, OH) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great gift idea but not as sturdy as I hoped
Making Grammie Happy
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having you create a personalized photo frame for my sister, who is a new grandmother, that had her grandchildren's names on it was the #1 gift of the year for her! It was so beautiful - thank you!
Daddy's little man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 27, 2012
I know that daddy and the little man to be will have pleny of fishing and other "guy" memories to fill this frame with! I can't wait to see what they are! :-)

Like my sister's, my brother-in-law's turned out better than I thought it could! If you're looking for a gift for either a mommy or daddy to be or even current parents, I would definitely say get these!!!!
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 27, 2012
"Mema" loved it!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 10, 2012
This was is exactly what I wanted! Couldnt been any happier with this product!
Wonderful Mother's Day gifts
By Bridget N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for mothers day and my Meme and mother in law both loved the frames!!! They are beautiful and were shipped very fast!!! I'm am super happy with their service!!!!
Great Gift - wish it was more versatile.
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing keeping this from a 5 star item is the lack of versatility. It's either vertical or horizontal and the frame will not read correctly if you use aa vertical picture in the horizontal frame. I think it would serve better if the detail was oriented so that it would be readable in either position. Regardless, the items shipped on time and are great quality.
Mother's Day present
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my Mother for Mothers Day and she LOVED it. She said the quality was fantastic and she loved the personalization. Fantastic gift!
Excellent
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was another great product that I purchased through this site. Quality was great....grandma will love it!
Loving his mommies....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaau, HI) - January 27, 2014
The frame is a little frail...I thought the frame would be made with a thicker sturdier wood... I bought the smaller, 4"x6" for Christmas a year ago and was very pleased by the quality of the frame...the 4"x6" seems to be made out of thicker wood.
Love it, wish it came in larger sizes also
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, arrived (quickly) looking just as it did online. Just wish they had a 5x7 and 8x10 options.
LOVED IT!!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was sooo happy with her frame! She absolutely loved it! That fact that it was personalized made it even better.
Great Birthday Gift
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame and gave it to my daughter-in-law for her birthday.....it was a hit and she absolutely loved it!!!
Eyecatching :)
By ZELMA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frames got displayed rt away!!!
Much better than Personal Creations
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 from personalized mall and 2 from personal creations. The one from personalized mall are so much nicer. The wood is better quality, you can see the engraving better, and it is larger. They fit 4x6 photos, the ones from personal creations only fit 3.5x5 photos.
My mom loved it!
By Ashly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very affordable and my mom really loved it! If you are running low financially this gift will still be meaningful and she can keep it forever. If you get her flowers they will eventually wither away.So get her this picture frame instead, you won't be disappointed.
Great find!
By Susanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Grandparents day and was surprised at the quality of the frame for the price! It was a really special gift for Grammy!
Perfect!
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis , MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for many occassions. Very pleased with the quality and the speediness in which I recieved the product.
Second one!
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website.. This is one of the many products I have bought on here in fact, i bought two! My daughter has special names for everyone (shes 2 years old) so i bought both as gifts from her with the names that she refers to them as! I have not been disapointed yet and neithor have the people ive bought the gifts for! You get exactly what you see.. Never any surprises! I love it!
Awesome Frame!
By thomas V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper darby , PA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping is super fast! This frame is soooo cute! I absolutely love it. It is a gift for "mom mom" and I know she will love it esp when I personalized it from her grandson!

Cant go wrong with this and the price is fantastic!
Happy
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came as expected, good quality. I just gave it a 4 because I was overly happy with the other purchase I got more so than this one.
Personalized frame
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a "My heart belongs to Nana" frame for my son to give to my Mom for Grandparents day. I was thrilled when it arrived! The quality is great and it is so cute! She loved it! As everthing I have ever ordered from this site it got here extremely fast! I oredered it at 11:00 pm on Wendesday and it was here on Friday. Will order more!
Super fast shipping
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame 2 days later. Looks great.
Great!
By Zane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, GA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product, I ordered a frame for my Dad, it exceeded my expectations!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved