Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Love Her Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Our Hearts Belong to Her Frame - 3867
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Eyecatching :)
By ZELMA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frames got displayed rt away!!!
Second one!
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website.. This is one of the many products I have bought on here in fact, i bought two! My daughter has special names for everyone (shes 2 years old) so i bought both as gifts from her with the names that she refers to them as! I have not been disapointed yet and neithor have the people ive bought the gifts for! You get exactly what you see.. Never any surprises! I love it!
Awesome Frame!
By thomas V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper darby , PA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping is super fast! This frame is soooo cute! I absolutely love it. It is a gift for "mom mom" and I know she will love it esp when I personalized it from her grandson!

Cant go wrong with this and the price is fantastic!
Excellent
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was another great product that I purchased through this site. Quality was great....grandma will love it!
Great find!
By Susanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Grandparents day and was surprised at the quality of the frame for the price! It was a really special gift for Grammy!
Loving his mommies....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaau, HI) - January 27, 2014
The frame is a little frail...I thought the frame would be made with a thicker sturdier wood... I bought the smaller, 4"x6" for Christmas a year ago and was very pleased by the quality of the frame...the 4"x6" seems to be made out of thicker wood.
Frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!! My mom is going to love it.. Thank you!!
Personalized frame
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a "My heart belongs to Nana" frame for my son to give to my Mom for Grandparents day. I was thrilled when it arrived! The quality is great and it is so cute! She loved it! As everthing I have ever ordered from this site it got here extremely fast! I oredered it at 11:00 pm on Wendesday and it was here on Friday. Will order more!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hondo, TX) - January 31, 2016
Love this personalized frame! Finding a frame with "Omi" on it is very difficult. Personalization Mall makes it so easy to make it just what you need. I got this as a gift and the recipient was really tickled. Love their products and customer service is tops! So easy to personalize that perfect gift! Shipping is very timely also.
Love it, wish it came in larger sizes also
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, arrived (quickly) looking just as it did online. Just wish they had a 5x7 and 8x10 options.
Much better than Personal Creations
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 from personalized mall and 2 from personal creations. The one from personalized mall are so much nicer. The wood is better quality, you can see the engraving better, and it is larger. They fit 4x6 photos, the ones from personal creations only fit 3.5x5 photos.
My mom loved it!
By Ashly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very affordable and my mom really loved it! If you are running low financially this gift will still be meaningful and she can keep it forever. If you get her flowers they will eventually wither away.So get her this picture frame instead, you won't be disappointed.
Great!
By Zane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, GA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product, I ordered a frame for my Dad, it exceeded my expectations!
Super fast shipping
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame 2 days later. Looks great.
Great Product
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out so great. I lovwe that you can choose to put whatever you call your grandmother or mother on the frame and not have to choose from there list. I know my children's Granny will love this gift!
My (heart) belongs to Daddy
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very professionally made & a true keepsake for my son to enjoy my first grandchild's Christmas picture in for years to come. Well done & thanks so much!
Wonderful Gift!
By Becky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was not only a wonderful present, but a crowd pleaser. The frame was beautifully made. I was worried that it may look cheap or oddly put together. However, it was perfect! My grandmother cannot wait for a picture of her new great-grand-baby to put in it. On top of a beautiful product, the service was quick. I ordered the frame on a Sunday and had it by that Friday. Everything about the frame and the company earned an A+ in my book! :-)
Amazing!
By Susie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best personalized gifts out there!
It comes out just how you enter it and it's beautiful!
We Love Her frame
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, looks just like i expected it to and i received it within days!!!
This site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patoka, IL) - December 30, 2014
I ordered 4 last minute gifts from this site for Christmas, this frame being one of them. I couldn't be happier. It all came so quickly, ahead of projected arrival date. Also, all 4 products were flawless, amazing quality, and absolutely beautiful. I'm so pleased with this site.
Loved the personalization
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, can't wait to give it to her for Christmas...
Personalized Frame 4 x 6
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - April 12, 2014
The wooden frame, script, quality excellent. Service *****! Would buy from them again.
Great Frame!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my grandma. I wanted something creative, beautiful and special, I was so excited when I recieved my gift! The frame came fast, it was just what I ordered and I was so glad! Thanks for a job well done.
Better Than The Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson Springs, KY) - May 17, 2012
This is a beautiful frame in person. The picture doesn't do the quality justice! Worth every penny to see my mom's face on Mother's Day!
Frame for a Mothers Day Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, LA) - May 18, 2012
My mom absolutely loved her frame we bought her for Mothers Day! Looks better than the picture of it even!
Love the Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - May 23, 2012
I liked that you were able to make the frame from just one child or multiple. The quality was great when it came in and it was a huge success with the grandmas.
Love love love !
By Helena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster city, CA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ! I love personalization mall. Everything that I've ordered from here is beautiful.
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, VA) - August 30, 2013
I bought this as a birthday gift, and she absolutely loved it!
Beautiful Frame, it made her cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 27, 2013
Purchased this frame for a wonderful grandmother. I was able to personalize the name "GiGi" and include her grandkids names. So wonderful as most "grandparent" items only have grandma or nana in stores. The addition of a photo of her grandkids made it a very special Christmas present. She loved it so much, she cried. Amazing Gift!!
Beautiful
By Kizzy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it!!!
This was the perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 31, 2013
This was the perfect gift, craftsmanship was beautifully done. The price and quick delivery was an added bonus. Thank you so much.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
Needed a quick gift for my mother-in-law. This frame is so nice! I can't wait to give it to her!
Mother's Day gift
By Joyce I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my daughter from her 2 year old daughter. She loved it.
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beloit, IL) - January 3, 2015
This was a Christmas gift that was VERY much loved!
awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - May 15, 2011
I had these made for my mother and mother in law, they absolutely love them! The frames turned out beautifully! Will definetely be back for birthdays and holidays.
PERFECT!
By Kaleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE FRAME! CAN NOT WAIT FOR MY NANNA TO UNWRAP THIS CHRISTMAS MORNING! It was reasonably priced, quick delivery and looked exactly like how the preview looked. I will definitely buy this again
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 20, 2011
My family member loved it. I will be back to purchase other gifts in the future.
wonderful service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 24, 2015
i really liked the service and quality of the product i ordered!
Great Birthday Gift
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame and gave it to my daughter-in-law for her birthday.....it was a hit and she absolutely loved it!!!
Very nice and fun frame!
By Gisella G C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece. She is only 15 years old and I know she is going to love this frame! Love the fact that I was able to personalize it and put my own words!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved