Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Love Her Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Our Hearts Belong to Her Frame - 3867
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
This was the perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 31, 2013
This was the perfect gift, craftsmanship was beautifully done. The price and quick delivery was an added bonus. Thank you so much.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
Needed a quick gift for my mother-in-law. This frame is so nice! I can't wait to give it to her!
Better Than The Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson Springs, KY) - May 17, 2012
This is a beautiful frame in person. The picture doesn't do the quality justice! Worth every penny to see my mom's face on Mother's Day!
Frame for a Mothers Day Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, LA) - May 18, 2012
My mom absolutely loved her frame we bought her for Mothers Day! Looks better than the picture of it even!
Love the Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - May 23, 2012
I liked that you were able to make the frame from just one child or multiple. The quality was great when it came in and it was a huge success with the grandmas.
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, VA) - August 30, 2013
I bought this as a birthday gift, and she absolutely loved it!
Beautiful Frame, it made her cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 27, 2013
Purchased this frame for a wonderful grandmother. I was able to personalize the name "GiGi" and include her grandkids names. So wonderful as most "grandparent" items only have grandma or nana in stores. The addition of a photo of her grandkids made it a very special Christmas present. She loved it so much, she cried. Amazing Gift!!
Personalized Frame 4 x 6
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - April 12, 2014
The wooden frame, script, quality excellent. Service *****! Would buy from them again.
Mother's Day gift
By Joyce I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my daughter from her 2 year old daughter. She loved it.
Beautiful
By Kizzy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it!!!
Love love love !
By Helena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster city, CA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ! I love personalization mall. Everything that I've ordered from here is beautiful.
LOVED IT!!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was sooo happy with her frame! She absolutely loved it! That fact that it was personalized made it even better.
Eyecatching :)
By ZELMA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frames got displayed rt away!!!
Great Birthday Gift
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame and gave it to my daughter-in-law for her birthday.....it was a hit and she absolutely loved it!!!
Great find!
By Susanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Grandparents day and was surprised at the quality of the frame for the price! It was a really special gift for Grammy!
Second one!
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website.. This is one of the many products I have bought on here in fact, i bought two! My daughter has special names for everyone (shes 2 years old) so i bought both as gifts from her with the names that she refers to them as! I have not been disapointed yet and neithor have the people ive bought the gifts for! You get exactly what you see.. Never any surprises! I love it!
Perfect!
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis , MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for many occassions. Very pleased with the quality and the speediness in which I recieved the product.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 20, 2011
My family member loved it. I will be back to purchase other gifts in the future.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - September 12, 2011
The the frame was high quality & personalization on the frame came out great. Very happy w/ this product and would order again from Personalization Mall.
I luv this
By Juanita J. (elmhurst, NY) - October 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv this frame, easy way to show ur luv to ur lub ones 2 thumb-up
Very nice and fun frame!
By Gisella G C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece. She is only 15 years old and I know she is going to love this frame! Love the fact that I was able to personalize it and put my own words!
awesome.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011
love this!
awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - May 15, 2011
I had these made for my mother and mother in law, they absolutely love them! The frames turned out beautifully! Will definetely be back for birthdays and holidays.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved