Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Love Her Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Our Hearts Belong to Her Frame - 3867
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
We Love Her frame
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, looks just like i expected it to and i received it within days!!!
Amazing!
By Susie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best personalized gifts out there!
It comes out just how you enter it and it's beautiful!
My (heart) belongs to Daddy
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very professionally made & a true keepsake for my son to enjoy my first grandchild's Christmas picture in for years to come. Well done & thanks so much!
Wonderful Gift!
By Becky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was not only a wonderful present, but a crowd pleaser. The frame was beautifully made. I was worried that it may look cheap or oddly put together. However, it was perfect! My grandmother cannot wait for a picture of her new great-grand-baby to put in it. On top of a beautiful product, the service was quick. I ordered the frame on a Sunday and had it by that Friday. Everything about the frame and the company earned an A+ in my book! :-)
Greatest Mother's Day present
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is wonderful. they offer any title, and signature. What a great way to make this special. From starting my order on Monday to receiving it on Thursday of the same week - I was amazed at the quality and speed.
Personalized frame
By Sheimein P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great pic frame!
I LOVE IT!!
By REGINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERTZON, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait for my husband to buy one of these for me. I'm asking for one for my birthday from my kids! It's just truly incredible!
Very Pleased
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been wanting to order from this site for over a year. I finally ordered a frame for my mother for Mother's Day as her first one as a Grandmother! I was very pleased with the frame it turned out beautiful and I received the item within a couple days of ordering it. I Would HIGHLY recommend this site and this frame!
Happy Camper
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I played another order on your site and once again I am a happy camper. My order came in a timely fashion and I was happy with my purchase.
Great Product
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out so great. I lovwe that you can choose to put whatever you call your grandmother or mother on the frame and not have to choose from there list. I know my children's Granny will love this gift!
Better In Person
By Rocio D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opend the box I was amazed at the detail this frame has. I ordered a few for mothers day so I can't wait for my loved ones to see them! I know my mom is going to shed a tear when she sees what my son "says" to her on the frame. I got creative with them and really personalized to what I thought was appropriate, some funny some heart warming.
fantastic gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so much more impressed when I got the frame! It's absolutely fantastic and made really well! I will definitely be ordering this again as a gift!
EXCELLENT QUALITY! PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVANIA, OH) - February 17, 2015
THIS FRAME IS NO EXCEPTION FROM ALL OF THE OTHER GREAT, HIGH QUALITY, PERFECT CRAFTSMANSHIP ITEMS I HAVE PURCHASED FROM HERE! THIS WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR VALENTINE'S DAY! LOVE EVERYTHING I HAVE BOUGHT FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL! YOU WILL NEVER BE DISAPPOINTED!!
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beloit, IL) - January 3, 2015
This was a Christmas gift that was VERY much loved!
So beautiful!
By Shervin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames, one for my mom and one for my Mother-in-law. The photo looked great in it. They both loved it! and it is a quality wood frame.
Adorable
By Rikki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so cute. The pictures on the website do not do it justice looks even better in person
Personalized Frame 4 x 6
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - April 12, 2014
The wooden frame, script, quality excellent. Service *****! Would buy from them again.
Beautiful Frame, it made her cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 27, 2013
Purchased this frame for a wonderful grandmother. I was able to personalize the name "GiGi" and include her grandkids names. So wonderful as most "grandparent" items only have grandma or nana in stores. The addition of a photo of her grandkids made it a very special Christmas present. She loved it so much, she cried. Amazing Gift!!
This site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patoka, IL) - December 30, 2014
I ordered 4 last minute gifts from this site for Christmas, this frame being one of them. I couldn't be happier. It all came so quickly, ahead of projected arrival date. Also, all 4 products were flawless, amazing quality, and absolutely beautiful. I'm so pleased with this site.
Loved the personalization
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, can't wait to give it to her for Christmas...
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hondo, TX) - January 31, 2016
Love this personalized frame! Finding a frame with "Omi" on it is very difficult. Personalization Mall makes it so easy to make it just what you need. I got this as a gift and the recipient was really tickled. Love their products and customer service is tops! So easy to personalize that perfect gift! Shipping is very timely also.
Frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!! My mom is going to love it.. Thank you!!
Lovely
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, adorable customization.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - February 15, 2016
Nana of course cried .......... which means she loves it!
Love these frames
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality, beautifully engraved! They make a GREAT gift!!!
Bday gift for Grammy
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this frame from her grandkids so much that she cried when she opened it.
wonderful service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 24, 2015
i really liked the service and quality of the product i ordered!
PERFECT!
By Kaleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE FRAME! CAN NOT WAIT FOR MY NANNA TO UNWRAP THIS CHRISTMAS MORNING! It was reasonably priced, quick delivery and looked exactly like how the preview looked. I will definitely buy this again
I luv this
By Juanita J. (elmhurst, NY) - October 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv this frame, easy way to show ur luv to ur lub ones 2 thumb-up
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - September 12, 2011
The the frame was high quality & personalization on the frame came out great. Very happy w/ this product and would order again from Personalization Mall.
Frame for a Mothers Day Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, LA) - May 18, 2012
My mom absolutely loved her frame we bought her for Mothers Day! Looks better than the picture of it even!
Better Than The Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson Springs, KY) - May 17, 2012
This is a beautiful frame in person. The picture doesn't do the quality justice! Worth every penny to see my mom's face on Mother's Day!
awesome.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011
love this!
Very nice and fun frame!
By Gisella G C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece. She is only 15 years old and I know she is going to love this frame! Love the fact that I was able to personalize it and put my own words!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 20, 2011
My family member loved it. I will be back to purchase other gifts in the future.
awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - May 15, 2011
I had these made for my mother and mother in law, they absolutely love them! The frames turned out beautifully! Will definetely be back for birthdays and holidays.
Beautiful
By Kizzy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it!!!
Mother's Day gift
By Joyce I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my daughter from her 2 year old daughter. She loved it.
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, VA) - August 30, 2013
I bought this as a birthday gift, and she absolutely loved it!
Love love love !
By Helena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster city, CA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ! I love personalization mall. Everything that I've ordered from here is beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved