Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Love Her Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Our Hearts Belong to Her Frame - 3867
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, VA) - August 30, 2013
I bought this as a birthday gift, and she absolutely loved it!
Beautiful Frame, it made her cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 27, 2013
Purchased this frame for a wonderful grandmother. I was able to personalize the name "GiGi" and include her grandkids names. So wonderful as most "grandparent" items only have grandma or nana in stores. The addition of a photo of her grandkids made it a very special Christmas present. She loved it so much, she cried. Amazing Gift!!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
Needed a quick gift for my mother-in-law. This frame is so nice! I can't wait to give it to her!
Mother's Day gift
By Joyce I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my daughter from her 2 year old daughter. She loved it.
Beautiful
By Kizzy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it!!!
Loved the personalization
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, can't wait to give it to her for Christmas...
Great Birthday Gift
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame and gave it to my daughter-in-law for her birthday.....it was a hit and she absolutely loved it!!!
Very nice and fun frame!
By Gisella G C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece. She is only 15 years old and I know she is going to love this frame! Love the fact that I was able to personalize it and put my own words!
awesome.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011
love this!
Perfect!
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis , MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for many occassions. Very pleased with the quality and the speediness in which I recieved the product.
LOVED IT!!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was sooo happy with her frame! She absolutely loved it! That fact that it was personalized made it even better.
Eyecatching :)
By ZELMA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frames got displayed rt away!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 20, 2011
My family member loved it. I will be back to purchase other gifts in the future.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - September 12, 2011
The the frame was high quality & personalization on the frame came out great. Very happy w/ this product and would order again from Personalization Mall.
I luv this
By Juanita J. (elmhurst, NY) - October 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv this frame, easy way to show ur luv to ur lub ones 2 thumb-up
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beloit, IL) - January 3, 2015
This was a Christmas gift that was VERY much loved!
awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - May 15, 2011
I had these made for my mother and mother in law, they absolutely love them! The frames turned out beautifully! Will definetely be back for birthdays and holidays.
This site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patoka, IL) - December 30, 2014
I ordered 4 last minute gifts from this site for Christmas, this frame being one of them. I couldn't be happier. It all came so quickly, ahead of projected arrival date. Also, all 4 products were flawless, amazing quality, and absolutely beautiful. I'm so pleased with this site.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved