Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Love Her Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Our Hearts Belong to Her Frame - 3867
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt like this frame as much as some of the others on the site but neverthless my mother in law adored it. I would still say its a beautiful gift!
Excellent value!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift went over VERY well! Love the reasonable price for a one-of-a-kind frame! Quality was better than expected!
Grandma loves this frame!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MN) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured, very cute.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - November 16, 2011
beautiful gift for grandma!
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North White Plains, NY) - October 21, 2011
I bought one for myself and one for my boyfriend and we both love them!!!!
Exactly as pictured
By Beth Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day with a photo of the 3 of us from our wedding. Not only did she like it, she cried because she loved it so much (as did other family members). Well worth the price!
Great Quality
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at the quality of the frame itself, as well as the engraving. Great gift for a soon to be Nanny!
Frame
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 8, 2014
I absolutely love this picture frame!!! I was going to order one for my Mother, however, I decided to get it for myself (IM A MOM TOO!!!!) :-)

Absolutely PERFECT!!! Arrived before estimated delivery day and looked just like the picture. Thanks!
Very happy grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - February 16, 2014
Send gift after reading reviews as gift from grand kids to grandma. Grandma was thrilled! She loved it! Will order again!
Cute frame
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven hills, OH) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great gift idea but not as sturdy as I hoped
Making Grammie Happy
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having you create a personalized photo frame for my sister, who is a new grandmother, that had her grandchildren's names on it was the #1 gift of the year for her! It was so beautiful - thank you!
Daddy's little man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 27, 2012
I know that daddy and the little man to be will have pleny of fishing and other "guy" memories to fill this frame with! I can't wait to see what they are! :-)

Like my sister's, my brother-in-law's turned out better than I thought it could! If you're looking for a gift for either a mommy or daddy to be or even current parents, I would definitely say get these!!!!
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 27, 2012
"Mema" loved it!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 10, 2012
This was is exactly what I wanted! Couldnt been any happier with this product!
Wonderful Mother's Day gifts
By Bridget N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for mothers day and my Meme and mother in law both loved the frames!!! They are beautiful and were shipped very fast!!! I'm am super happy with their service!!!!
Great Gift - wish it was more versatile.
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing keeping this from a 5 star item is the lack of versatility. It's either vertical or horizontal and the frame will not read correctly if you use aa vertical picture in the horizontal frame. I think it would serve better if the detail was oriented so that it would be readable in either position. Regardless, the items shipped on time and are great quality.
Mother's Day present
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my Mother for Mothers Day and she LOVED it. She said the quality was fantastic and she loved the personalization. Fantastic gift!
Better In Person
By Rocio D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opend the box I was amazed at the detail this frame has. I ordered a few for mothers day so I can't wait for my loved ones to see them! I know my mom is going to shed a tear when she sees what my son "says" to her on the frame. I got creative with them and really personalized to what I thought was appropriate, some funny some heart warming.
Personalized frame
By Sheimein P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great pic frame!
fantastic gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so much more impressed when I got the frame! It's absolutely fantastic and made really well! I will definitely be ordering this again as a gift!
Happy Camper
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I played another order on your site and once again I am a happy camper. My order came in a timely fashion and I was happy with my purchase.
Love it, wish it came in larger sizes also
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, arrived (quickly) looking just as it did online. Just wish they had a 5x7 and 8x10 options.
Awesome Frame!
By thomas V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper darby , PA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping is super fast! This frame is soooo cute! I absolutely love it. It is a gift for "mom mom" and I know she will love it esp when I personalized it from her grandson!

Cant go wrong with this and the price is fantastic!
Excellent
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was another great product that I purchased through this site. Quality was great....grandma will love it!
I LOVE IT!!
By REGINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERTZON, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait for my husband to buy one of these for me. I'm asking for one for my birthday from my kids! It's just truly incredible!
Greatest Mother's Day present
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is wonderful. they offer any title, and signature. What a great way to make this special. From starting my order on Monday to receiving it on Thursday of the same week - I was amazed at the quality and speed.
Very Pleased
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been wanting to order from this site for over a year. I finally ordered a frame for my mother for Mother's Day as her first one as a Grandmother! I was very pleased with the frame it turned out beautiful and I received the item within a couple days of ordering it. I Would HIGHLY recommend this site and this frame!
Much better than Personal Creations
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 from personalized mall and 2 from personal creations. The one from personalized mall are so much nicer. The wood is better quality, you can see the engraving better, and it is larger. They fit 4x6 photos, the ones from personal creations only fit 3.5x5 photos.
Wonderful Gift!
By Becky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was not only a wonderful present, but a crowd pleaser. The frame was beautifully made. I was worried that it may look cheap or oddly put together. However, it was perfect! My grandmother cannot wait for a picture of her new great-grand-baby to put in it. On top of a beautiful product, the service was quick. I ordered the frame on a Sunday and had it by that Friday. Everything about the frame and the company earned an A+ in my book! :-)
Personalized frame
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a "My heart belongs to Nana" frame for my son to give to my Mom for Grandparents day. I was thrilled when it arrived! The quality is great and it is so cute! She loved it! As everthing I have ever ordered from this site it got here extremely fast! I oredered it at 11:00 pm on Wendesday and it was here on Friday. Will order more!
Amazing!
By Susie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best personalized gifts out there!
It comes out just how you enter it and it's beautiful!
My (heart) belongs to Daddy
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very professionally made & a true keepsake for my son to enjoy my first grandchild's Christmas picture in for years to come. Well done & thanks so much!
We Love Her frame
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, looks just like i expected it to and i received it within days!!!
Super fast shipping
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame 2 days later. Looks great.
Great Product
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out so great. I lovwe that you can choose to put whatever you call your grandmother or mother on the frame and not have to choose from there list. I know my children's Granny will love this gift!
My mom loved it!
By Ashly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very affordable and my mom really loved it! If you are running low financially this gift will still be meaningful and she can keep it forever. If you get her flowers they will eventually wither away.So get her this picture frame instead, you won't be disappointed.
Loving his mommies....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaau, HI) - January 27, 2014
The frame is a little frail...I thought the frame would be made with a thicker sturdier wood... I bought the smaller, 4"x6" for Christmas a year ago and was very pleased by the quality of the frame...the 4"x6" seems to be made out of thicker wood.
Great!
By Zane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, GA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product, I ordered a frame for my Dad, it exceeded my expectations!
Great Frame!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my grandma. I wanted something creative, beautiful and special, I was so excited when I recieved my gift! The frame came fast, it was just what I ordered and I was so glad! Thanks for a job well done.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved