Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Monogram Valet Tray customer reviews

Personalized Suede and Leather Valet Tray - Snap Design - 3868
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband and he uses it every day. Now, he always knows where his wallet and keys are!
Great ready to leave the house "stuff" holder
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father. It was exceptionally attractive, well made and had strong snaps to hold it together. My dad has all his ducks in a row when he leaves the house now!!
Nice Valet Tray
By Libby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice valet tray, looks even better in person. Monogramming was clear and quality was great. Quickly shipped, takes the worry out of shopping while giving a personlized gift at a good price. Thanks!
Great gift!
By Robbyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maylene, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband to keep his keys, wallet, etc in after he gets home from work. Think he is going to love it!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek , CA) - December 26, 2011
Very nice quality. Exactly like the picture. Very please.
Very Rich Looking and Handy
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this little tray for my son, it will hold his cuff links, spare change, watch, well anything he needs some where to put something and remember where it is. Comes flat but you snap the corners together, very smart idea. I am very pleased with it.
Excelent !
By Marilane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought the Valet Tray for my husband on Valentine’s Day. Loved the website and how they kept me informed by emailing the tracking of the shipment. It arrived before the expected date, was beautifully packed on a nice box and I did not have to wrap it! Valet Tray is elegant and beautifully grafted. Excellent choice!
Valet Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
Very nice purchase. Don't be shocked when you recieve the gift, it doesn't come as displayed, you need to snap the ends together into place. Very nice quality. Very pleased.
Beautiful
By Melinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my husband who was confused when he received it (it comes flat). After snapping the snaps together, he got really excited - it's a beautiful leather grown up tray with his initials in it. Excellent Christmas gift. It holds his wallet and wedding ring. Loved it so much, about to get a matching one for me.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 30, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas gift. I wasn't sure what to get this person on my list but it turned out to be the exact gift needed. It is the perfect gift for that person that has everything.
Great gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for Valentine's day for my husband. He fell in love
with it. He loves how it can lay flat for traveling.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winooski, VT) - November 26, 2012
This makes a great stocking stuffer for my son!!.....Very nicely made...than you
Great looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - February 11, 2012
I had looked around and this valet tray seemed to be the most interesting and of higher quality, and I was pleasantly surprised that I was right. The monogram looked classy . Nice leather. My husband loved it!
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 9, 2012
I gave this to my husband for our 3rd wedding anniversary since it is the leather anniversary. The monogram was great and he really liked it. He has already started using it!
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 19, 2011
I was so impressed with how quickly my item arrived! I also loved that before I placed my order, I could preview what the text would look like. That was a great feature. I would definitely recommend this. I bought it for my husband for Valentine's Day, and he absolutely loved it!
A Must-Have
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried by someone else's review saying that the monogram wasn't centered correctly on the leather square, but the manufacturer has clearly rectified that, because mine was perfect. This is an excellent quality item, and perfect catch-all for my husband's pocket contents...I can't wait to give it to him. I love that the tray unsnaps to lay flat for travel too!
Excellent
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend b/c he loves to throw everything around and I need some organization in my life. This was perfect and he loves it. Service and delivery were great!
Great gift idea!!!
By Crissy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This valet tray was great gift for my husband. It is manly enough that he liked it and will actually use it. Shipping was super fast!!!
Beautiful and Classy
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was actually a little larger than I had expected, which was a pleasant surprise. Very classy. I believe my son will really enjoy and appreciate such a personal touch.
Beautiful!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband needed a "catch-all" to replace the old plastic container he was using. He was truly delighted when he opened this personalized valet trey! I like the fact that it is very well made, sturdy, and the personalization is perfect. It's hard to find something unique for the man-who-has-everything, but I really hit the jackpot this time!
Monogrammed Valet Tray
By ES R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived in just days and the valet trays are beautiful leather. I was a little worried about ordering them monogramed because sometimes foil stamping can look terrible. But they look fantastic!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - January 31, 2011
Love this item, monogram looks great and can't wait to use. Shipping was fast too!
claudia
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tray is beautiful and well made. It is a large size, big enough to hold a variety of items. It will do exactly what I wanted it to, keep my husband's regularly used items in one place! The tray is perfect and the personalization looks great.
Great Gift!
By Jen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, SD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my boyfriend loved it! I am thinking about getting another one for my brother's graduation :) Thanks for making me the best, most creative girlfriend!
Great!
By Olivia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived quickly and is exactly what I expected. The monogram looks great. I am very pleased with this item and will definitely shop from this site again!
Wedding Gift
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The valet tray is a great gift for your man! I purchased one for my fiance for our wedding so he will have it to put his ring and watch in. It came very fast to the house and is great quality for the price!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved