Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site could not have been easier or more enjoyable to visit and to order from!
~Elizabeth - CA

Personalized Monogram Valet Tray customer reviews

Personalized Suede and Leather Valet Tray - Snap Design - 3868
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 9, 2012
I gave this to my husband for our 3rd wedding anniversary since it is the leather anniversary. The monogram was great and he really liked it. He has already started using it!
Great looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - February 11, 2012
I had looked around and this valet tray seemed to be the most interesting and of higher quality, and I was pleasantly surprised that I was right. The monogram looked classy . Nice leather. My husband loved it!
Wonderful
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, and the snaps in the corner, make it more appealing and a great design.
Extremely Impressed
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and high quality leather! I'm very picky, so this positive rating is huge (I don't do reviews generally). A+++++
Unexpected Necessity
By yailing C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my fiance, I figured it would be very useful since he would get home and take off his ring, watch etc and just put it on the dresser. Not only is this a practical tool, but it looks really nice and eliminates the mess. He loved it, especially since the lining works as a protector against scratches. Therefore it was a win win. I highly recommend this product.
Monogram Valet Tray
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, OH) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray is exactly what I was looking for. I am completely satisfied with the product and the service. I will absolutely buy again from Personalizationmall.com.
Great gift for a guy
By Nadia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for my husband for Christmas. He really loved it, said it was one of the best gofts ever. Nice design, light, good size, and very useful for a guy definitely))
Beautiful
By Melinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my husband who was confused when he received it (it comes flat). After snapping the snaps together, he got really excited - it's a beautiful leather grown up tray with his initials in it. Excellent Christmas gift. It holds his wallet and wedding ring. Loved it so much, about to get a matching one for me.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek , CA) - December 26, 2011
Very nice quality. Exactly like the picture. Very please.
Great gift!
By Robbyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maylene, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband to keep his keys, wallet, etc in after he gets home from work. Think he is going to love it!
Very Rich Looking and Handy
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this little tray for my son, it will hold his cuff links, spare change, watch, well anything he needs some where to put something and remember where it is. Comes flat but you snap the corners together, very smart idea. I am very pleased with it.
Great Quality
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my fiance and he is going to love it. It is perfect to sit on the bureau and put his change/watch it in. I'm so excited to give it to him!!
Valet Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 9, 2011
Bought this to put in a guest bedroom as it's just the right size for an overnight visitor to use. The quality is good for the price, though the monogram didn't come out centered on the first try. However, customer service couldn't have been more helpful or polite when I called about it, and made me a new one immediately. The replacement turned out perfectly.
Valet Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
Very nice purchase. Don't be shocked when you recieve the gift, it doesn't come as displayed, you need to snap the ends together into place. Very nice quality. Very pleased.
Satisfied
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I was looking for, for a special graduation gift.
Great groomsmen gifts
By Myron P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law got me a leather valet while traveling in Italy and I consider it essential for keeping all my gadgets and keys, etc. together. It was a natural choice for the groomsmen in my wedding. They all liked it. Pay attention to the dimensions before you buy: This one is not huge but certainly big enough for the day-to-day stuff a guy might carry. I also like that it can be unbuttoned to pack flat -- my Italian version doesn't do that and got a little smooshed on our honeymoon. The monogramming is of course a nice touch.
Help organize your young adults!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, KY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased 3 of these so far and have had rave reviews. My adult children appreciate the special personalization. Both colors are elegant and well crafted.
Perfect Valet Tray
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the way this is put together, makes it easy to clean corners if necessary. Looks much better than the baskets sitting on my dresser. Classy
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - April 11, 2011
Products arrived just as expected and in great condition. These worked out great as part of my groomsmen gifts!
Excelent !
By Marilane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought the Valet Tray for my husband on Valentine’s Day. Loved the website and how they kept me informed by emailing the tracking of the shipment. It arrived before the expected date, was beautifully packed on a nice box and I did not have to wrap it! Valet Tray is elegant and beautifully grafted. Excellent choice!
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 19, 2011
I was so impressed with how quickly my item arrived! I also loved that before I placed my order, I could preview what the text would look like. That was a great feature. I would definitely recommend this. I bought it for my husband for Valentine's Day, and he absolutely loved it!
claudia
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tray is beautiful and well made. It is a large size, big enough to hold a variety of items. It will do exactly what I wanted it to, keep my husband's regularly used items in one place! The tray is perfect and the personalization looks great.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - January 31, 2011
Love this item, monogram looks great and can't wait to use. Shipping was fast too!
Great Gift!
By Jen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, SD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my boyfriend loved it! I am thinking about getting another one for my brother's graduation :) Thanks for making me the best, most creative girlfriend!
Wedding Gift
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The valet tray is a great gift for your man! I purchased one for my fiance for our wedding so he will have it to put his ring and watch in. It came very fast to the house and is great quality for the price!
Great!
By Olivia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived quickly and is exactly what I expected. The monogram looks great. I am very pleased with this item and will definitely shop from this site again!
Monogrammed Valet Tray
By ES R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived in just days and the valet trays are beautiful leather. I was a little worried about ordering them monogramed because sometimes foil stamping can look terrible. But they look fantastic!
Excellent
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend b/c he loves to throw everything around and I need some organization in my life. This was perfect and he loves it. Service and delivery were great!
A Must-Have
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried by someone else's review saying that the monogram wasn't centered correctly on the leather square, but the manufacturer has clearly rectified that, because mine was perfect. This is an excellent quality item, and perfect catch-all for my husband's pocket contents...I can't wait to give it to him. I love that the tray unsnaps to lay flat for travel too!
Great gift idea!!!
By Crissy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This valet tray was great gift for my husband. It is manly enough that he liked it and will actually use it. Shipping was super fast!!!
Beautiful!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband needed a "catch-all" to replace the old plastic container he was using. He was truly delighted when he opened this personalized valet trey! I like the fact that it is very well made, sturdy, and the personalization is perfect. It's hard to find something unique for the man-who-has-everything, but I really hit the jackpot this time!
Beautiful and Classy
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was actually a little larger than I had expected, which was a pleasant surprise. Very classy. I believe my son will really enjoy and appreciate such a personal touch.
Nice Valet Tray
By Libby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice valet tray, looks even better in person. Monogramming was clear and quality was great. Quickly shipped, takes the worry out of shopping while giving a personlized gift at a good price. Thanks!
Monogram Valet Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 18, 2013
Good quality. Item delivered promptly and as ordered.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MS) - February 28, 2012
Overall this is a very nice product. It is a great gift for a man. Everyone in previous reviews seemed concerned about the size of the product - I found that it is the perfect size for traveling & is still quite useful as a central location for emptying your pockets. The monogram was a little off-center but it wasn't really bad. I am very detail-oriented so I noticed it right away but the receiver barely noticed their initials were there anyway. While the inside is in fact suede, the outside (and the small inner square) is a man-made material (not real leather!) I thought maybe the price could have been lower but personalizationmall.com filled & shipped the order quickly to save me from being late! (And it is priced competitively compared to similar, personalized products on other sites.)
Wish it was larger...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - February 17, 2012
...Or that I had paid more attention to the size. However, my boyfriend likes it and put it to use immediately.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 4, 2012
Looks very nice. Love the feel of the inside and the overall look.
Valet tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - December 26, 2011
I purchased this for my husband as a Christmas gift. It is very nice, but smaller than what I expected.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clyde hill, WA) - July 4, 2011
Great gift and very useful. The only thing is that the letters weren't in the middle they were closer to the right top corner.
Nice little gift.
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this valet tray, especially in the suede.
It is smaller than I expected, but the monograms will make up for it. I think my son will like it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved