Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am truly a loyal customer and I continue to support PersonalizationMall.com because I love the products for kids and I love the rewards system. I'm always happy with my orders. Thank you and Happy...
~Amanda - NY

Personalized Monogram Valet Tray customer reviews

Personalized Suede and Leather Valet Tray - Snap Design - 3868
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
valet tray
By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy looking, wish it was a little bigger so more things would fit in it
Completely satisfied!
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was nicely constructed and shipping was lightning fast. Very well done all. Thank you! You've got a customer for life!
Great product
By Nathalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as one of my son's 18th birthday presents ... I hope he will cherish it for a long time. It is presented in a nice box. I thought the suede would have been thicker, but the whole thing looks nice nonetheless ... the pressure buttons at the corners make it easy to unsnap and empty change from it. A great gift !
Good quality but not the exact color as pictures
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality valet tray, the leather and craftsmanship are fine. however, the color of the tan leather tray is much lighter than on the website. It appears brown on the website but the leather in real life is more of a natural color, so if you are looking for something that is not very light, get the black one instead. Otherwise, it is a very nice gift and it comes in a nice black gift box with tissue paper inside and a silver ribbon outside the box.
Useful gift
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend. It's a bit smaller than I imagined it to be, but he says it's just the right size. It's a very useful gift and it goes well with any room.
Nice gift
By James E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really liked the quality of the valet trays. We ordered 6 of them for gifts. The only thing we didn't like was that on most of the treys, the monograms weren't centered in the leather square. Otherwise, it's a beautiful gift!
Great valet tray!
By Jane F K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is everything it is advertised to be. NIce leather, the monograming looks perfect and the snaps are nice and tight. I thought it would be a little darker - that was my only disappointment- it is a light tan.
Great ready to leave the house "stuff" holder
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father. It was exceptionally attractive, well made and had strong snaps to hold it together. My dad has all his ducks in a row when he leaves the house now!!
Nice gift
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband and he uses it every day. Now, he always knows where his wallet and keys are!
Nice looking but small
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the personalized valet tray but it is really small and can't fit much in it so I was disappointed with the size.
Snap broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - January 2, 2012
Very nice gift, but we were disappointed when one of the snaps didn't work.
too small
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a really nice gift, but it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be from looking at the picture. It's kind of shallow, but it does serve it's purpose.
Warning
By Nathan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Objects are smaller than they appear. Other than that, I am pleased with my order. Google some coupon codes and save some money before ordering!
Nice but small
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Krum, TX) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself was very nice and seemed to be of good quality. However, the description was a bit misleading. When snapped together, the tray does not measure 7 & 1/2 inches. That measurement is the tray when flat. Otherwise I was happy with the purchase.
Too expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 12, 2011
The valet tray arrived as ordered with correct monogram, however the quality of the tray is much less than expected considering the price.
Letters off centered
By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to get this for my husband who tends to leave his pocket stuff all over the kitchen counter. Unfortunately, the monogram was not centered. I'm displease that no one at the company saw this & fixed it before sending it out.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved