Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall does a fantastic job! Every order that I have ever placed was well received and perfect! Thank you and I look forward to continuing business with your organization!
~Anita - PA

Fishing Pro Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Custom Wood Picture Frame - 3875
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Hook/Line/Sinker photo frame
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this fishing frame for my dad "Papa" from my son for Christmas. It was a picture of them and the first fish he'd caught (he is 3). The engraving was beautiful and my dad loved it! Very cool :)
Brothers fishing trip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spanaway, WA) - December 19, 2013
I was looking for a nice picture frame for my brothers for christmas. This frame looks nice and I received this in a timely manner.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 24, 2013
Great gift. Great price.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 18, 2013
This frame was purchased for my husband for Father's Day. He absolutely loved it. I would recommend it to anyone and will continue to shop at personalization mall!
Fishing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - January 29, 2013
Great product!!!! It exceded my expections.
Fishing frame
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame to remember a great fishing trip
Absolutely loved this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 3, 2013
This frame turned out very nice! My fiance absolutely loved it!
Fishing Pro frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 21, 2012
Frame was great. Just as I ordered. So glad to have a company like this. All went as scheduled. Thanks so much.
grandsons cobia fish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - December 18, 2011
Grandson loved his gift and the quality was great. A gift he can cherish forever.
Great!
By Alicia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loa, UT) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderfully and is a great place for this proud fisherman to put pictures of his biggest catch. It turned out very nicely.
Perfect Gift!!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend's mom recently starting fishing, and quickly became good at it! She caught a large, big mouth bass, and I got a copy of the picture off of a brag book she had posted it to. I personalized the frame to say her name, and "Catch of the day". It turned out perfect, and she loved it! And the best part is, that now, she can change out the picture every time she gets a good catch.
fishing frame
By BEV U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILKES BARRE, PA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was really happy with the frame. the way it was shown online is exactly the way i received it. i plan on ordering more items from this site.i was happy with the shipping time..it arrived when they said it would.i have no complaints about my order and will recomend it to my friends.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved