Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Extremely well crafted web site. Made this process as easy as it could be, and reminded me to ship the presents to my parent’s address, which I would have forgotten about otherwise.
~John - OH

All American Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized All American Fourth of July Doormat - 3884
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The perfect military home decor
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat for my brother and sister-in-law for the Fourth of July this year. They live on a military base and decorating your home in patriotic style is a must. This was the perfect personalized addition and they loved it! I never saw the mat in person but I was told that it was very durable and they have received many comments on it.
What a Beauty!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now I have all my personalized holiday rugs!
More than what you pay for!!!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manning, SC) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this within several days of ordering...super fast shipping that didn't break the wallet. The quality is excellent. I was nervous because it was inexpensive, but was pleasantly surprised! It's thick with extra tacky rubber backing to keep it from sliding around. Great Product!
house warming
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave to a friend who just bought a house- perfection
Vibrant colors, not quite "outdoor use"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - July 7, 2013
The doormat is lovely. Colors are bright. Personalization is pretty. Arrived right on time! It is not quite as hefty as I'd like, and I wouldn't leave it outdoors for more than a day or two. It's much more an inside the door doormat. It's also a bit thin to leave outside - if there's a breeze, it'll be in the neighbor's yard. Overall, I do like it and would recommend it with the aforementioned caveats.
Another gift that is a hit!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it.
Perfect
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived right on time and just as described. It was the perfect house warming gift, they LOVED it!
Exactly as pictured
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netwonville, MA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is truly what you get with this doormat. The "preview" function detailed exactly what arrived, and that was much appreciated. It's beautiful and perfect!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent it as a housewarming gift. They loved it!!! Great quality and it was as nice as it looked on the website. Thanks!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved