Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I think you have some awesome products! We received a picture frame from your company for our wedding and now I am purchasing some things for weddings that we're going to! I will definitely be back!...
    ~Brandi - IL

    Hands Off Over-sized Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Beer Mugs - Cold One Design - 3887
    Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great
    By Luz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its awesome. It's a big mug
    LOVE IT
    By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this mug for my boyfriend for Valentines Day and he loved it, great gift idea for those men in your life that are so difficult to buy for!
    Beer Mug
    By Tricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved this item...it is a wonderful size to drink any drink out of and they writing on it came out really well. The only thing I think would be better is maybe choices of colors for the writing.
    SHOPPER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 9, 2011
    THE PRODUCT WAS ON TIME AND THE QUALITY WAS GREAT.
    This Truly is a Beer Lovers Mug
    By Linda A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a fella who loves his beer and wants everyone to know that this big mug is his.
    Perfect for Dad!
    By Elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my Dad for Father's Day. He loves his beer and now has his own beer mug. He'll love it.
    Dad's cold one
    By Carissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Dad liked the mug (we pre-washed) and got up to get a "cold one" right away for his new mug. It is a great big, sturdy mug. All really liked it
    Personalized gifts demonstrate your thoughtfulness for the recipient.
    By Susanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great "guy" gift. I'm giving it to a friend for his 40th birthday, along with a super-sized bottle of beer.
    letters :(
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 10, 2014
    I got this for my husband, it arrived in 3 days which is awesome! I love the glass and Im pretty sure my hubby will too. Perfect size and it's kind of heavy. The only problem is the letters, they are very light, and you can't really tell :(
    Beer Mug Review
    By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really liked this gift! I bought it as a gift for a beer lover and I'm sure he will enjoy it. One small flaw is that the personalized name on the picture looks larger than it does in person. Other than that, it was perfect!
    a nice mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 10, 2013
    the glass is thick, seems to be a quality glass. a good gift.
    Beer mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 2, 2013
    I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. I like that the mug is made of thick glass.It's pretty large and heavy perfect for a man. The reason i give it four stars is that the name engraving looks a bit sloppy. Over the first letter there is a slash above it and there is also a dot left on the mug from the filling used on the name. Seems like it was made in a hurried fashion.
    Great Mug!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - February 21, 2012
    I bought this as a gift and it was a definite hit! I love the expeditious delivery service as well as the packaging. I was scared that the mug may be accidentally broken by the shipper but it was packaged well and arrived in perfect condition.
    Great
    By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, PA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product fast shipping!
    awesome
    By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strafford, MO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time ordering from this site, and I must say the quality of the product received was better than I honestly thought it would be. I will be returning to purchase from this site again.
    great quality
    By Jeny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend absolutely loves this. It's very large and the quality is great. I would definitely recommend this. Makes a wonderful gift.
    EXCELLENT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - August 23, 2012
    The shipping time was quick!
    The product is good quality!
    Hubby absolutely loved it :)
    Great Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, ND) - February 22, 2012
    Everything came as described!! was very pleased with the quality,very happy with it!! fast shipping! no problems whatsoever :) really liked being able to preview before ordering!
    Cold One Beer Mug
    By Sonni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was AWESOMELY oversized and just perfect for our best friend that enjoys a cold one often :)
    The best gift I ever bought.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - February 21, 2011
    It is a perfect gift!! My boyfriend loved it!!! Fast delivery and a perfect quality!!
    Arrived Super Quick!
    By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better quality than I expected! I thought it was going to be a screen print but it was actually engraved and arrived 3 days after I ordered it! Great customer service!
    Really good value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - September 11, 2011
    Excellent beer mug. Bought this for a friend on his birthday. It's nice and heavy and the personalization is a nice touch.
    Get me drunk
    By Shopper (Australia) - September 5, 2011
    could be a gift someone would treasure, if they have a liking towards alcohol.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 30, 2011
    Perfect gift for a beer lover guy, nice finishes and a very manly overal apparence.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved