Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you to know that I have ordered several things from your website for my upcoming wedding and I have been so impressed with your service and the continued communication knowing the item...
    ~Debra - CA

    You're An All Star! Personalized Baseball customer reviews

    Personalized Crystal All Star Baseball Paperweight - 3894
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    play ball
    By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item great quality. Very pleased with this item.
    Great product.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - April 20, 2014
    Bought 2 baseballs to be given to coaches at athletic banquet. The baseballs are a nice heavy weight and beautifully boxed.
    Perfect for baseball fan!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARKSDALE AFB, LA) - November 15, 2013
    This is an elegant, yet fun gift for any true baseball fan.
    Dads trophy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - June 21, 2013
    Beautiful baseball and lettering
    All star product
    By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for Father's Day and he loved it!! It also arrived on time for Father's Day!!
    Fantastic
    By Chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was a huge hit with my husband! He loves baseball and loved this very unique and personalized gift!
    Great Gift for Dad!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - June 15, 2013
    This came out absolutely awesome! I know my husband, who coaches our son's baseball team, will LOVE it for Father's Day!! He'll love taking it to work to put on his desk too!
    Great Gift Item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012
    My husband is a huge baseball fan. This was one of his christmas gifts from our 1 year old twin girls & he absolutely loved it. The ball is the size of a life size baseball & great quality.Beautifully boxed too. The only thing i was a bit dissapointed was in the personalization lettering- wish it had been a bit bigger.Otherwise a great gift item!
    Coach Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kulpmont, PA) - July 1, 2011
    Beautiful, our coach loved it!!
    Gift for sons baseball coach
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - June 25, 2011
    This is a great item! Comes in a nice box. We bought this for our son's baseball coach and he
    loved it. Everyone was very impressed with it.
    Perfect gift for a baseball fan!
    By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great quality gift for a baseball lover. Meaningful and beautiful. I am not a sports fan and I even love the look. It was a Fathers Day gift for my husband. He luvs it. It is heavy and could be a paper weight. My husband put it with his display of baseball things.
    ALL STAR PRODUCT
    By Bo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my son who plays ball & coaches my grandchildren.
    I had it personalized Happy Father's Day ALL STAR DAD & COACH & included their names. He absolutely loved it, as do I! Needless to say, I was VERY PLEASED I ordered it for him. Beautiful gift! Would be an awesome graduation gift for baseball / softball athlete. Thank you!!!
    Perfect gift for that first home run!
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - June 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for the son of a friend who got his first home run last week! He loved it! Thanks for the perfect memento!
    FANTASTIC PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - April 25, 2011
    I really loved this product! We ordered it for a coworker who received a promotion and could not have been more pleased with the result. The quality was fantastic, the shipping was prompt and reliable, and the engraving came just as was described. This is a great item for any baseball fan!!
    Great gift!
    By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for a college softball player. I love the gift and she loved it as well, but the writting on it is a little smaller than I expected. I would recommend the item regardless.
    Review of personalized baseball
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the most perfect gift for an outside wedding I'm attending that is casual with a "baseball" theme. Never thought I could come up with something this unusual. Anxious for the bride/groom to open it. Quality was better than expected. Experienced the best "Customer Service" yet!! Highly recommend this company.
    Father's Day Gift
    By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loves his new Father's Day gift. I personalized it with my daughter & newborn twins' names. He is a big Phillies fan so this can be a perfect gift for any season.
    Great gift
    By Tanga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markham, IL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was well pleased with this unique gift.
    Complete Satisfaction
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper falls , MD) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this item. It was beautiful and it was personal. I had so many options because I could personalize it exactly the way I wanted. The item was inexpensive and it shipped super fast. The letters were etched beautifully. Kudos personalizationmall.com
    Great Gift
    By kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, CT) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for the dad who loves baseball. When the kids and I received this in the mail we loved the weight and how crisp the letters look.
    What a great gift for our dad!
    Better than a plaque!
    By jesse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, MS) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is much nicer than giving a plague or trophy to a coach at the end of a season.. It's a really nice to have on any desk for years
    First Fathers Day!
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for my husband on his First Father's day! This is so perfect for him because he used to play baseball in High School, and now play softball in an Adult League!! He loves everything about Baseball and to have a glass personalized baseball from his first baby girl..I know he will truly love it!!! The item was packaged so perfect so nothing would happen to it and the box it comes in is even more beautiful!!
    Cool Gift for Coach
    By ARWEN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUBA CITY, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this as a unique and small thank you gift for my son's coaches last year and this year. Perfect size and the engraving turned out well. Would definately recommend :-)
    very nice
    By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerdale, NJ) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with this product. It is a great gift for any occasion...
    Birthday-MVP
    By Patricia L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely wonderful! Great price! Great delivery time! Quality is outstanding! Would have liked engraving to be a little larger. Overall I rate this gift a hit for my 32yrs. old son! Personalization Mall.com U scored again! Thanx.
    Charlie V-Day
    By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item and the company so far! I will buy again soon!
    Great
    By Carlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods,, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one of the best gifts I think I have ever purchased.
    I got it for my grandsons to give their dad, he was taken aback and put it on his desk at work. Thank you so much I am sure this Holiday season I will using your company a lot.
    Thank you.
    Coach gift
    By Julianna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The baseball was a perfect coach gift. Just realize the more letters you place in the name or title the smaller the print is. Came in a nice gift box.
    Great product at a great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - June 3, 2013
    Very sturdy, high quality crystal. Excellent gift idea.
    Review of an order of 12 items
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - May 15, 2011
    Of the 12 All Star personalized baseballs I ordered, only 8 were of excellent quality. I had to have 4 re-done and they did not arrive in time for our baseball banquet. Very disappointing. I did tell them that the re-order needed to arrive in Tempe AZ by 5/15. My original order was 5/1/11. But the ones engraved correctly were beautiful. Someone didn't obviously take the time to check all 12 items before shipping.
    Great for Father's Day
    By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 baseballs for Father's Day. 1 was for my husband, 1 was for my father & 1 was for my father-in-law. The baseball is cute. The writing was a little smaller than I expected. There was 1 problem with my order...my husband's ball was incorrectly personalized. It said To Our All Star Pop instead of To Our All Star Dad. Needlessly to say, I was disappointed when my husband opened his Father's Day gift & it was wrong. Hopefully, this matter will get corrected.
    Persoanlized Baseball
    By Muriel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think it's a great idea & I love the crystal baseball.I was a little disappointed that the letters were not bigger. Muriel.
    GLORIOUS
    By Michaela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was for my friend and he loved it!
    Personalized all star baseball
    By Mariana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Liked the product but didn't realize how small the font would be. My only suggestion is it have the letters a bit bigger for easier reading.
    tiny print
    By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute idea, but print is tiny.
    baseball
    By Faith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoboken, NJ) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the overall idea was great but the text gets a bit washed away in the ball. it should be a bit bolder to be seen more easily.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved