Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Good morning, I want to comment on your GREAT service and products. I placed an order on July 11th and received the product on July 15, 2009. Your company is absolutely wonderful. I am able to track...
~Rita - OH

You're An All Star! Personalized Baseball customer reviews

Personalized Crystal All Star Baseball Paperweight - 3894
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for that first home run!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - June 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the son of a friend who got his first home run last week! He loved it! Thanks for the perfect memento!
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - April 25, 2011
I really loved this product! We ordered it for a coworker who received a promotion and could not have been more pleased with the result. The quality was fantastic, the shipping was prompt and reliable, and the engraving came just as was described. This is a great item for any baseball fan!!
Great gift!
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for a college softball player. I love the gift and she loved it as well, but the writting on it is a little smaller than I expected. I would recommend the item regardless.
Review of personalized baseball
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most perfect gift for an outside wedding I'm attending that is casual with a "baseball" theme. Never thought I could come up with something this unusual. Anxious for the bride/groom to open it. Quality was better than expected. Experienced the best "Customer Service" yet!! Highly recommend this company.
Father's Day Gift
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his new Father's Day gift. I personalized it with my daughter & newborn twins' names. He is a big Phillies fan so this can be a perfect gift for any season.
Great gift
By Tanga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markham, IL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was well pleased with this unique gift.
Complete Satisfaction
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper falls , MD) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item. It was beautiful and it was personal. I had so many options because I could personalize it exactly the way I wanted. The item was inexpensive and it shipped super fast. The letters were etched beautifully. Kudos personalizationmall.com
Great Gift
By kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, CT) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the dad who loves baseball. When the kids and I received this in the mail we loved the weight and how crisp the letters look.
What a great gift for our dad!
Better than a plaque!
By jesse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, MS) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is much nicer than giving a plague or trophy to a coach at the end of a season.. It's a really nice to have on any desk for years
First Fathers Day!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my husband on his First Father's day! This is so perfect for him because he used to play baseball in High School, and now play softball in an Adult League!! He loves everything about Baseball and to have a glass personalized baseball from his first baby girl..I know he will truly love it!!! The item was packaged so perfect so nothing would happen to it and the box it comes in is even more beautiful!!
Cool Gift for Coach
By ARWEN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUBA CITY, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a unique and small thank you gift for my son's coaches last year and this year. Perfect size and the engraving turned out well. Would definately recommend :-)
very nice
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerdale, NJ) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this product. It is a great gift for any occasion...
Birthday-MVP
By Patricia L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful! Great price! Great delivery time! Quality is outstanding! Would have liked engraving to be a little larger. Overall I rate this gift a hit for my 32yrs. old son! Personalization Mall.com U scored again! Thanx.
Charlie V-Day
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and the company so far! I will buy again soon!
Great
By Carlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods,, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gifts I think I have ever purchased.
I got it for my grandsons to give their dad, he was taken aback and put it on his desk at work. Thank you so much I am sure this Holiday season I will using your company a lot.
Thank you.
Great product at a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - June 3, 2013
Very sturdy, high quality crystal. Excellent gift idea.
Review of an order of 12 items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - May 15, 2011
Of the 12 All Star personalized baseballs I ordered, only 8 were of excellent quality. I had to have 4 re-done and they did not arrive in time for our baseball banquet. Very disappointing. I did tell them that the re-order needed to arrive in Tempe AZ by 5/15. My original order was 5/1/11. But the ones engraved correctly were beautiful. Someone didn't obviously take the time to check all 12 items before shipping.
Great for Father's Day
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 baseballs for Father's Day. 1 was for my husband, 1 was for my father & 1 was for my father-in-law. The baseball is cute. The writing was a little smaller than I expected. There was 1 problem with my order...my husband's ball was incorrectly personalized. It said To Our All Star Pop instead of To Our All Star Dad. Needlessly to say, I was disappointed when my husband opened his Father's Day gift & it was wrong. Hopefully, this matter will get corrected.
Persoanlized Baseball
By Muriel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it's a great idea & I love the crystal baseball.I was a little disappointed that the letters were not bigger. Muriel.
GLORIOUS
By Michaela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my friend and he loved it!
tiny print
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea, but print is tiny.
baseball
By Faith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoboken, NJ) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the overall idea was great but the text gets a bit washed away in the ball. it should be a bit bolder to be seen more easily.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved