Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You're An All Star! Personalized Baseball customer reviews

Personalized Crystal All Star Baseball Paperweight - 3894
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for a baseball fan!
By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality gift for a baseball lover. Meaningful and beautiful. I am not a sports fan and I even love the look. It was a Fathers Day gift for my husband. He luvs it. It is heavy and could be a paper weight. My husband put it with his display of baseball things.
ALL STAR PRODUCT
By Bo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my son who plays ball & coaches my grandchildren.
I had it personalized Happy Father's Day ALL STAR DAD & COACH & included their names. He absolutely loved it, as do I! Needless to say, I was VERY PLEASED I ordered it for him. Beautiful gift! Would be an awesome graduation gift for baseball / softball athlete. Thank you!!!
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - April 25, 2011
I really loved this product! We ordered it for a coworker who received a promotion and could not have been more pleased with the result. The quality was fantastic, the shipping was prompt and reliable, and the engraving came just as was described. This is a great item for any baseball fan!!
Allstar love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doddridge, AR) - June 21, 2016
Our All Star dad loved his gift! Thank you!

Personalized baseball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 21, 2015
Beautiful item, fast shipping!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - June 24, 2015
I received this baseball for my son's t-ball coach and it came in time the quality was way better than I expected very pleased with it
Very classy. Gift
By kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNEDIN, FL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came. Packaged very well, it is heavy solid glass. Monograming. Nicely done. And
When I. Called to check on an issue I. Had with online process. I. Was pleasantly surprised the
Service rep. WAS WONDERFUL. AND DID THE WHOLE ORDER FOR ME,PERFECTLY.
I WAS VERY PLEASED.
Coach's gift
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice and heavy, but the writing was a bit small and could not read easily. This was the first item I purchased from Personalization Mall that I wasn't 100% satisfied with
play ball
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item great quality. Very pleased with this item.
Coach gift
By Julianna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baseball was a perfect coach gift. Just realize the more letters you place in the name or title the smaller the print is. Came in a nice gift box.
Dads trophy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - June 21, 2013
Beautiful baseball and lettering
All star product
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day and he loved it!! It also arrived on time for Father's Day!!
Birthday-MVP
By Patricia L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful! Great price! Great delivery time! Quality is outstanding! Would have liked engraving to be a little larger. Overall I rate this gift a hit for my 32yrs. old son! Personalization Mall.com U scored again! Thanx.
very nice
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerdale, NJ) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this product. It is a great gift for any occasion...
UNIQUE
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do like this, it is heavy and I hope the recipient likes it. I imagine he will be able to read the personalization cuz he is young but at my age I have trouble viewing it. The box it comes in is awesome!
Great
By Carlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods,, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gifts I think I have ever purchased.
I got it for my grandsons to give their dad, he was taken aback and put it on his desk at work. Thank you so much I am sure this Holiday season I will using your company a lot.
Thank you.
Charlie V-Day
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and the company so far! I will buy again soon!
well done, but blemish near print
By Anton M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round lake beach, IL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I had time before christmas to exchange this item because near the print there is a scratchy belemish. But I've always had good quality products from personalization so I'll live with it.
Baseball
By Kishma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was very nice...writing a little smaller than looks in images
Lovely
By Melody L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect give for a baseball enthusiast and can be customized to fit their likes and style. I would have given it 5 star if the engraving was a bit easier to read.
Personalized all star baseball
By Mariana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the product but didn't realize how small the font would be. My only suggestion is it have the letters a bit bigger for easier reading.
GLORIOUS
By Michaela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my friend and he loved it!
baseball
By Faith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoboken, NJ) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the overall idea was great but the text gets a bit washed away in the ball. it should be a bit bolder to be seen more easily.
tiny print
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea, but print is tiny.
Review of an order of 12 items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - May 15, 2011
Of the 12 All Star personalized baseballs I ordered, only 8 were of excellent quality. I had to have 4 re-done and they did not arrive in time for our baseball banquet. Very disappointing. I did tell them that the re-order needed to arrive in Tempe AZ by 5/15. My original order was 5/1/11. But the ones engraved correctly were beautiful. Someone didn't obviously take the time to check all 12 items before shipping.
Great product at a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - June 3, 2013
Very sturdy, high quality crystal. Excellent gift idea.
Persoanlized Baseball
By Muriel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it's a great idea & I love the crystal baseball.I was a little disappointed that the letters were not bigger. Muriel.
Great for Father's Day
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 baseballs for Father's Day. 1 was for my husband, 1 was for my father & 1 was for my father-in-law. The baseball is cute. The writing was a little smaller than I expected. There was 1 problem with my order...my husband's ball was incorrectly personalized. It said To Our All Star Pop instead of To Our All Star Dad. Needlessly to say, I was disappointed when my husband opened his Father's Day gift & it was wrong. Hopefully, this matter will get corrected.
Coach Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kulpmont, PA) - July 1, 2011
Beautiful, our coach loved it!!
Great Gift Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012
My husband is a huge baseball fan. This was one of his christmas gifts from our 1 year old twin girls & he absolutely loved it. The ball is the size of a life size baseball & great quality.Beautifully boxed too. The only thing i was a bit dissapointed was in the personalization lettering- wish it had been a bit bigger.Otherwise a great gift item!
Perfect gift for that first home run!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - June 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the son of a friend who got his first home run last week! He loved it! Thanks for the perfect memento!
Gift for sons baseball coach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - June 25, 2011
This is a great item! Comes in a nice box. We bought this for our son's baseball coach and he
loved it. Everyone was very impressed with it.
Great Gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - June 15, 2013
This came out absolutely awesome! I know my husband, who coaches our son's baseball team, will LOVE it for Father's Day!! He'll love taking it to work to put on his desk too!
Great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - April 20, 2014
Bought 2 baseballs to be given to coaches at athletic banquet. The baseballs are a nice heavy weight and beautifully boxed.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CT) - December 30, 2015
Exactly what I hoped for ! Excellent craftsmanship. Beautifully boxed and included a silky cushion box when it arrived. Absolutely love it.would recommend anyone to order this. I also would definitely recommend this company as it has been always professional.orders ship in time, and always as expected.
Fantastic
By Chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a huge hit with my husband! He loves baseball and loved this very unique and personalized gift!
Perfect for baseball fan!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARKSDALE AFB, LA) - November 15, 2013
This is an elegant, yet fun gift for any true baseball fan.
Better than a plaque!
By jesse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, MS) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is much nicer than giving a plague or trophy to a coach at the end of a season.. It's a really nice to have on any desk for years
Great Gift
By kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, CT) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the dad who loves baseball. When the kids and I received this in the mail we loved the weight and how crisp the letters look.
What a great gift for our dad!
Cool Gift for Coach
By ARWEN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUBA CITY, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a unique and small thank you gift for my son's coaches last year and this year. Perfect size and the engraving turned out well. Would definately recommend :-)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved