Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Letter Perfect Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Coffee Mugs - Letter Perfect - 3899
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
More than pleased.
By Paulette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks terrific. Received it right on time. Great work.
Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 8 of these - one for each grandchild - as part of their Christmas gift ... but to be left at our house for when they are here. They loved them and we were able to dispose of all those little kid plastic glasses!

I ordered these early and was amazed when they were mailed within only 36 hours!

We will be back -
Thanks for your quick and efficient service.
M.M.
Cup over flowth!
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Everyone loved them. I bought 5.
Only one thing....
I wish I would have waited a little longer....
could have gotten cheaper plus free shipping!
Just didn't know about the Cyber Monday Storewide Sale.
Oh well, still a very good gift.
The perfect gift for someone who has everything
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans , LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boss who has everything! I decided to get his last name instead of his first so that he knew for sure it was personalized!
Quality & size are excellent, but.......
By Frits B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, MI) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the printing would be ON both sides of the mug!
Since I am left-handed, the letter doesn't appear when I am holding the cup.........lol
Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 11, 2014
The mug is average quality, the size was a little bigger than expected.
good looking mug
By Teresa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, was on its way the same day I ordered, looked exactly like the preview photo, the personalization is done on the side facing away from a right-handed person so that a blank side is facing the user
Nice gift for a lawyer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011
Purchased this in addition to a small gift for an attorney at the firm. He loved it! I wished they offered it on a larger mug as an option--I would pay more money for it. But all in all-the mug is good quality and so is the craftsmanship of the logo!!! :) Very pleased!!!!
coffie mug
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corning, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for a gift to my son's bowling coaches and loved it. I had the letter of the school on it and the word bowling were the name went, It turned out great! I was very happy with the quility and price.It made a wonderful gift.
Both guys liked these a lot.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
Ordered two for hard to buy for male relatives.
Both were truly well liked gifts.
Exactly what I ordered.
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake for my cousins. They loved it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 19, 2012
Some people are just hard to buy for. This purchase provided the perfect gift and one that I am proud to give this Christmas. Thank you. I have never been disappointed with my purchases from Personalization.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 25, 2014
Item was shipped and arrived promptly. Simple mug, but great quality.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 14, 2013
Perfect gift for a co-worker, family member and/or friend. Recipient loved it!
Excellent Mug
By Bill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mug to set on the desk.. A bit small for my coffee drinking but very nicely done.
Mug
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great for that special someone whose name is otherwise hard to find or for using last names.
Great service!
By Nilothpal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
To me, the clear preview of the personalized item before placing the final order is always great!
The service was great too! It was shipped the next day I placed my order and received as expected. It was a present for my friend and the person really liked it a lot.
Great gift for the Coach
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son took the personalized mug to the Coach this AM; with a big D for his first name and the name of the team inscribed; I think the Coach will like drinking coffee from the mug and thinking of the team he gives so much of his time to, so thanks again, Pam H, Lees Summit, MO
LETTER PERFECT COFFEE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - February 14, 2012
I LIKE THE IDEA BEHUND THIS MUG OR I WOULD NOT HAVE CHOSEN IT. I USED THE INITIAL OF MY FIRST NAME AND PUT MY FIRST AND MIDDLE NAME BELOW THE LARGE INITIAL - IT LOOKS VERY NICE.
That Personal Touch
By eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ideal gift for "what do I get" individuals. Each recipient opened their own mug with their name on it. What a surprise for them. I will definitely purchase this item again--I even purchased one for me.
great product
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and the time from ordering to delivery is amazingly fast! What a great company to deal with!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved