Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Each year it seems more difficult to find something for that special someone in your life. Your web site has found a way to find the perfect gift. I was so pleased with what I had ordered, I placed...
    ~Tod - MD

    Letter Perfect Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Monogram Coffee Mugs - Letter Perfect - 3899
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 19, 2012
    Some people are just hard to buy for. This purchase provided the perfect gift and one that I am proud to give this Christmas. Thank you. I have never been disappointed with my purchases from Personalization.
    Both guys liked these a lot.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
    Ordered two for hard to buy for male relatives.
    Both were truly well liked gifts.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 14, 2013
    Perfect gift for a co-worker, family member and/or friend. Recipient loved it!
    Excellent Mug
    By Bill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Mug to set on the desk.. A bit small for my coffee drinking but very nicely done.
    LETTER PERFECT COFFEE MUG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - February 14, 2012
    I LIKE THE IDEA BEHUND THIS MUG OR I WOULD NOT HAVE CHOSEN IT. I USED THE INITIAL OF MY FIRST NAME AND PUT MY FIRST AND MIDDLE NAME BELOW THE LARGE INITIAL - IT LOOKS VERY NICE.
    Great service!
    By Nilothpal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    To me, the clear preview of the personalized item before placing the final order is always great!
    The service was great too! It was shipped the next day I placed my order and received as expected. It was a present for my friend and the person really liked it a lot.
    Great gift for the Coach
    By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son took the personalized mug to the Coach this AM; with a big D for his first name and the name of the team inscribed; I think the Coach will like drinking coffee from the mug and thinking of the team he gives so much of his time to, so thanks again, Pam H, Lees Summit, MO
    Mug
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are great for that special someone whose name is otherwise hard to find or for using last names.
    That Personal Touch
    By eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the ideal gift for "what do I get" individuals. Each recipient opened their own mug with their name on it. What a surprise for them. I will definitely purchase this item again--I even purchased one for me.
    great product
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product and the time from ordering to delivery is amazingly fast! What a great company to deal with!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved