Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Letter Perfect Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Coffee Mugs - Letter Perfect - 3899
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice gift for a lawyer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011
Purchased this in addition to a small gift for an attorney at the firm. He loved it! I wished they offered it on a larger mug as an option--I would pay more money for it. But all in all-the mug is good quality and so is the craftsmanship of the logo!!! :) Very pleased!!!!
coffie mug
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corning, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for a gift to my son's bowling coaches and loved it. I had the letter of the school on it and the word bowling were the name went, It turned out great! I was very happy with the quility and price.It made a wonderful gift.
Great service!
By Nilothpal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
To me, the clear preview of the personalized item before placing the final order is always great!
The service was great too! It was shipped the next day I placed my order and received as expected. It was a present for my friend and the person really liked it a lot.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 25, 2014
Item was shipped and arrived promptly. Simple mug, but great quality.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 14, 2013
Perfect gift for a co-worker, family member and/or friend. Recipient loved it!
Excellent Mug
By Bill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mug to set on the desk.. A bit small for my coffee drinking but very nicely done.
Perfect/ just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 18, 2014
I highly recommend this product. The quality of both the mug and the customization exceeded my expectations.I am giving these out to staff as part of a Christmas basket I created with specialty coffees, cocoas etc. The mugs are a perfect addition. Delivery was prompt and came well packaged each in their own box inside another box. I really like the fact that the design is neither too masculine nor too feminine. So it suits everyone.
Names that are not commonly found
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - December 27, 2014
I was so excited to be able to have a mug made with the polish spelling of a family member's name. It is impossible to find a mug with the correct spelling on it. The speed of completion and delivery surprised me. I was very pleased with the quality of the mug.
Good buy
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups were all in good shape except for one that was broken. When calling Customer Service, she was very efficient, got the cup reordered in time for Christmas and it was so well packaged it could have been used for a football and not broken!! The recipient was very happy with it on Christmas morning, as was I. It was a good choice, reasonable, and the company is reliable.
Sure is a smile maker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, CA) - December 25, 2014
Mug was exactly as described and the personal addition was perfect.
The mug arrived very well package so well protected to prevent breakage.
I am quite satisfied and will definitely be ordering again.
Thank you
That Personal Touch
By eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ideal gift for "what do I get" individuals. Each recipient opened their own mug with their name on it. What a surprise for them. I will definitely purchase this item again--I even purchased one for me.
great product
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and the time from ordering to delivery is amazingly fast! What a great company to deal with!
Mug
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great for that special someone whose name is otherwise hard to find or for using last names.
LETTER PERFECT COFFEE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - February 14, 2012
I LIKE THE IDEA BEHUND THIS MUG OR I WOULD NOT HAVE CHOSEN IT. I USED THE INITIAL OF MY FIRST NAME AND PUT MY FIRST AND MIDDLE NAME BELOW THE LARGE INITIAL - IT LOOKS VERY NICE.
Both guys liked these a lot.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
Ordered two for hard to buy for male relatives.
Both were truly well liked gifts.
Exactly what I ordered.
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake for my cousins. They loved it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 19, 2012
Some people are just hard to buy for. This purchase provided the perfect gift and one that I am proud to give this Christmas. Thank you. I have never been disappointed with my purchases from Personalization.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved