Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Letter Perfect Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Coffee Mugs - Letter Perfect - 3899
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I ordered.
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake for my cousins. They loved it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 19, 2012
Some people are just hard to buy for. This purchase provided the perfect gift and one that I am proud to give this Christmas. Thank you. I have never been disappointed with my purchases from Personalization.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 25, 2014
Item was shipped and arrived promptly. Simple mug, but great quality.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 14, 2013
Perfect gift for a co-worker, family member and/or friend. Recipient loved it!
Excellent Mug
By Bill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mug to set on the desk.. A bit small for my coffee drinking but very nicely done.
Mug
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great for that special someone whose name is otherwise hard to find or for using last names.
Great service!
By Nilothpal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
To me, the clear preview of the personalized item before placing the final order is always great!
The service was great too! It was shipped the next day I placed my order and received as expected. It was a present for my friend and the person really liked it a lot.
Great gift for the Coach
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son took the personalized mug to the Coach this AM; with a big D for his first name and the name of the team inscribed; I think the Coach will like drinking coffee from the mug and thinking of the team he gives so much of his time to, so thanks again, Pam H, Lees Summit, MO
LETTER PERFECT COFFEE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - February 14, 2012
I LIKE THE IDEA BEHUND THIS MUG OR I WOULD NOT HAVE CHOSEN IT. I USED THE INITIAL OF MY FIRST NAME AND PUT MY FIRST AND MIDDLE NAME BELOW THE LARGE INITIAL - IT LOOKS VERY NICE.
That Personal Touch
By eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ideal gift for "what do I get" individuals. Each recipient opened their own mug with their name on it. What a surprise for them. I will definitely purchase this item again--I even purchased one for me.
great product
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and the time from ordering to delivery is amazingly fast! What a great company to deal with!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved