Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received an e-mail that my order was shipped. Your service is always so rapid, I am always satisfied with my purchases. Your products are wonderful, and the prices are even better. Thank you...
    ~Katherine - NY

    Letter Perfect Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Monogram Coffee Mugs - Letter Perfect - 3899
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    The perfect gift for someone who has everything
    By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans , LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my boss who has everything! I decided to get his last name instead of his first so that he knew for sure it was personalized!
    Cup over flowth!
    By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift! Everyone loved them. I bought 5.
    Only one thing....
    I wish I would have waited a little longer....
    could have gotten cheaper plus free shipping!
    Just didn't know about the Cyber Monday Storewide Sale.
    Oh well, still a very good gift.
    Just the right mug for a professional man
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 18, 2012
    The shape and size is perfect. The color is rich and solid. Just a little too pricy with S&H for extras mugs.
    Nice gift for a lawyer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011
    Purchased this in addition to a small gift for an attorney at the firm. He loved it! I wished they offered it on a larger mug as an option--I would pay more money for it. But all in all-the mug is good quality and so is the craftsmanship of the logo!!! :) Very pleased!!!!
    coffie mug
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corning, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for a gift to my son's bowling coaches and loved it. I had the letter of the school on it and the word bowling were the name went, It turned out great! I was very happy with the quility and price.It made a wonderful gift.
    good looking mug
    By Teresa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping, was on its way the same day I ordered, looked exactly like the preview photo, the personalization is done on the side facing away from a right-handed person so that a blank side is facing the user
    Quality & size are excellent, but.......
    By Frits B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, MI) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the printing would be ON both sides of the mug!
    Since I am left-handed, the letter doesn't appear when I am holding the cup.........lol
    Size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 11, 2014
    The mug is average quality, the size was a little bigger than expected.
    Not consistent in quality of colors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 1, 2013
    Not consistent in quality of colors
    ok
    By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered about 12 of these for gifts but not what I expected , very small , but I guess u pay for what you get
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved