Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Letter Perfect Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Coffee Mugs - Letter Perfect - 3899
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Grandson like the cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, KS) - December 31, 2015
Brought cup for grandson to drink coffee out of liked it so well ordered a cup for daughter in law very good produce an good price!!!!!
Solid mug, detailing looks very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - December 30, 2015
I purchased 5 of these mugs, each with a different letter. The mugs are solid (solid handle and the mug has some weight to it - I hate wimpy mugs). The lettering looks like it is well attached to the mug and won't easily come off. Only had the mugs for a few days, so time will tell on that. The mug is a great size for a cup of coffee or hot chocolate. Great in the microwave, the mug handle gets only warm after 1 min 30 seconds. (drink gets quite hot)
Great looking mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 28, 2015
Ordered this mug as Christmas gifts for Nieces and Nephews. These are beautiful. The picture does not do the actual product justice. Many, many compliments and the kids loved their own personalized mugs.
Great coffee mugs
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. My hope is that the four people I chose these mugs for are as happy to receive them as I was to give them a gift that was chosen especially for them.
Great looking mugs
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a hit for my gathering this past Saturday. I had a special custom mug for everyone in attendance and they loved it.
Perfect Gifit!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get my Adult son a gift that he could enjoy! This is perfect! I think he will love it! It came so soon after order and I loved the way it was packed!
Great Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - December 7, 2015
A nice cup for gift giving. The colors are vibrant and the cup sturdy. Great buy
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 4, 2015
The mug arrived extremely quickly. It is good quality and the personalized printing is excellent.
Really nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - December 4, 2015
I bought this cup for my grandfather with the letter E and it's really nice. The colors pop and the cup is perfect size. Definitely recommend and it shipped right on time.
Love it
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowen, OK) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for friend
Great gift
By Fran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas present for my niece's husband. He really liked it.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tupelo, MS) - October 12, 2015
These mugs far exceeded my expectations! Loved them!
Great product - fast delivery!
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered coffee mugs for each of our staff members with their own names for our new work office. BIG hit - everyone loved it, particularly those with unusual name spellings. Super fast delivery and arrived well packed - very happy and will use your company again!
Bold
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my son as a gift who happens to be a coffee drinker and he loves it.
Names that are not commonly found
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - December 27, 2014
I was so excited to be able to have a mug made with the polish spelling of a family member's name. It is impossible to find a mug with the correct spelling on it. The speed of completion and delivery surprised me. I was very pleased with the quality of the mug.
Good buy
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups were all in good shape except for one that was broken. When calling Customer Service, she was very efficient, got the cup reordered in time for Christmas and it was so well packaged it could have been used for a football and not broken!! The recipient was very happy with it on Christmas morning, as was I. It was a good choice, reasonable, and the company is reliable.
Sure is a smile maker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, CA) - December 25, 2014
Mug was exactly as described and the personal addition was perfect.
The mug arrived very well package so well protected to prevent breakage.
I am quite satisfied and will definitely be ordering again.
Thank you
Perfect/ just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 18, 2014
I highly recommend this product. The quality of both the mug and the customization exceeded my expectations.I am giving these out to staff as part of a Christmas basket I created with specialty coffees, cocoas etc. The mugs are a perfect addition. Delivery was prompt and came well packaged each in their own box inside another box. I really like the fact that the design is neither too masculine nor too feminine. So it suits everyone.
Know your coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 11, 2014
These cups were just the right size, and the personalization was accurate. Great present and my family loved them.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 25, 2014
Item was shipped and arrived promptly. Simple mug, but great quality.
good quality and design
By michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hope valley , RI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with this 15 oz mug. very good quality with initial and name.2nd order through your company. will definitely order again.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELBY TWP, MI) - December 7, 2013
Thank you for making a difficult gift easy. Looks just like the pictures.
50th Birthday Souvenir!
By Sarinya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 15 coffee mugs for my husband's 50th birthday. The mugs are very well made and arrived quickly (before time). My husband likes them because they are unique and high quality product with the personalization. I would recommend anyone who has it all--excellent gift and price worth the value! Will definitely be ordering this again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 14, 2013
Perfect gift for a co-worker, family member and/or friend. Recipient loved it!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these Coffee Mugs, I have given them as gifts and the response was excellent thank you.
Excellent Mug
By Bill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mug to set on the desk.. A bit small for my coffee drinking but very nicely done.
Both guys liked these a lot.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
Ordered two for hard to buy for male relatives.
Both were truly well liked gifts.
Exactly what I ordered.
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake for my cousins. They loved it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 19, 2012
Some people are just hard to buy for. This purchase provided the perfect gift and one that I am proud to give this Christmas. Thank you. I have never been disappointed with my purchases from Personalization.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 13, 2012
I am really glad I found Personalzation web site...the mug is very good quality, I made a mistake on the address and was able to contact customer service on a Sunday, they answered quickly and they fixed the mistake,with no hassles! the mug came in the mail quickly and safely. I will use this company again and have told all my friends about them....Thanks!!
very Cool
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Perfect Man's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - September 23, 2012
This is the second personalized coffee mug I have purchased and both times the recipient loved the personalized gift. Hard sometimes to find something for a male co-worker or boss. This is perfect!!
LETTER PERFECT COFFEE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - February 14, 2012
I LIKE THE IDEA BEHUND THIS MUG OR I WOULD NOT HAVE CHOSEN IT. I USED THE INITIAL OF MY FIRST NAME AND PUT MY FIRST AND MIDDLE NAME BELOW THE LARGE INITIAL - IT LOOKS VERY NICE.
That Personal Touch
By eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ideal gift for "what do I get" individuals. Each recipient opened their own mug with their name on it. What a surprise for them. I will definitely purchase this item again--I even purchased one for me.
great product
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and the time from ordering to delivery is amazingly fast! What a great company to deal with!
Mug
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great for that special someone whose name is otherwise hard to find or for using last names.
Great service!
By Nilothpal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
To me, the clear preview of the personalized item before placing the final order is always great!
The service was great too! It was shipped the next day I placed my order and received as expected. It was a present for my friend and the person really liked it a lot.
Great gift for the Coach
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son took the personalized mug to the Coach this AM; with a big D for his first name and the name of the team inscribed; I think the Coach will like drinking coffee from the mug and thinking of the team he gives so much of his time to, so thanks again, Pam H, Lees Summit, MO
Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 8 of these - one for each grandchild - as part of their Christmas gift ... but to be left at our house for when they are here. They loved them and we were able to dispose of all those little kid plastic glasses!

I ordered these early and was amazed when they were mailed within only 36 hours!

We will be back -
Thanks for your quick and efficient service.
M.M.
More than pleased.
By Paulette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks terrific. Received it right on time. Great work.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved