Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Letter Perfect Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Coffee Mugs - Letter Perfect - 3899
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
ok
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered about 12 of these for gifts but not what I expected , very small , but I guess u pay for what you get
Grandson like the cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, KS) - December 31, 2015
Brought cup for grandson to drink coffee out of liked it so well ordered a cup for daughter in law very good produce an good price!!!!!
Nice Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 29, 2015
Cup came out nice. Was disappointed I ordered by the first deadline for Christmas delivery and the next day they extended the deadline and added a bigger discount incentive on the exact items ordered.
Great looking mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 28, 2015
Ordered this mug as Christmas gifts for Nieces and Nephews. These are beautiful. The picture does not do the actual product justice. Many, many compliments and the kids loved their own personalized mugs.
Great looking mugs
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a hit for my gathering this past Saturday. I had a special custom mug for everyone in attendance and they loved it.
Perfect Gifit!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get my Adult son a gift that he could enjoy! This is perfect! I think he will love it! It came so soon after order and I loved the way it was packed!
Great gift
By Fran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas present for my niece's husband. He really liked it.
Great product - fast delivery!
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered coffee mugs for each of our staff members with their own names for our new work office. BIG hit - everyone loved it, particularly those with unusual name spellings. Super fast delivery and arrived well packed - very happy and will use your company again!
Know your coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 11, 2014
These cups were just the right size, and the personalization was accurate. Great present and my family loved them.
good quality and design
By michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hope valley , RI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with this 15 oz mug. very good quality with initial and name.2nd order through your company. will definitely order again.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELBY TWP, MI) - December 7, 2013
Thank you for making a difficult gift easy. Looks just like the pictures.
50th Birthday Souvenir!
By Sarinya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 15 coffee mugs for my husband's 50th birthday. The mugs are very well made and arrived quickly (before time). My husband likes them because they are unique and high quality product with the personalization. I would recommend anyone who has it all--excellent gift and price worth the value! Will definitely be ordering this again.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these Coffee Mugs, I have given them as gifts and the response was excellent thank you.
Not consistent in quality of colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 1, 2013
Not consistent in quality of colors
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 13, 2012
I am really glad I found Personalzation web site...the mug is very good quality, I made a mistake on the address and was able to contact customer service on a Sunday, they answered quickly and they fixed the mistake,with no hassles! the mug came in the mail quickly and safely. I will use this company again and have told all my friends about them....Thanks!!
very Cool
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Perfect Man's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - September 23, 2012
This is the second personalized coffee mug I have purchased and both times the recipient loved the personalized gift. Hard sometimes to find something for a male co-worker or boss. This is perfect!!
Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 8 of these - one for each grandchild - as part of their Christmas gift ... but to be left at our house for when they are here. They loved them and we were able to dispose of all those little kid plastic glasses!

I ordered these early and was amazed when they were mailed within only 36 hours!

We will be back -
Thanks for your quick and efficient service.
M.M.
great product
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and the time from ordering to delivery is amazingly fast! What a great company to deal with!
That Personal Touch
By eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ideal gift for "what do I get" individuals. Each recipient opened their own mug with their name on it. What a surprise for them. I will definitely purchase this item again--I even purchased one for me.
Mug
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great for that special someone whose name is otherwise hard to find or for using last names.
Great gift for the Coach
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son took the personalized mug to the Coach this AM; with a big D for his first name and the name of the team inscribed; I think the Coach will like drinking coffee from the mug and thinking of the team he gives so much of his time to, so thanks again, Pam H, Lees Summit, MO
Great service!
By Nilothpal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
To me, the clear preview of the personalized item before placing the final order is always great!
The service was great too! It was shipped the next day I placed my order and received as expected. It was a present for my friend and the person really liked it a lot.
good looking mug
By Teresa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, was on its way the same day I ordered, looked exactly like the preview photo, the personalization is done on the side facing away from a right-handed person so that a blank side is facing the user
coffie mug
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corning, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for a gift to my son's bowling coaches and loved it. I had the letter of the school on it and the word bowling were the name went, It turned out great! I was very happy with the quility and price.It made a wonderful gift.
Quality & size are excellent, but.......
By Frits B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, MI) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the printing would be ON both sides of the mug!
Since I am left-handed, the letter doesn't appear when I am holding the cup.........lol
Happy but not
By Allison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the idea of getting a personalized mug for my dad - everything thing looked great except the handle looked like it was on the mug upside down!
Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 11, 2014
The mug is average quality, the size was a little bigger than expected.
The perfect gift for someone who has everything
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans , LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boss who has everything! I decided to get his last name instead of his first so that he knew for sure it was personalized!
More than pleased.
By Paulette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks terrific. Received it right on time. Great work.
Cup over flowth!
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Everyone loved them. I bought 5.
Only one thing....
I wish I would have waited a little longer....
could have gotten cheaper plus free shipping!
Just didn't know about the Cyber Monday Storewide Sale.
Oh well, still a very good gift.
Nice gift for a lawyer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011
Purchased this in addition to a small gift for an attorney at the firm. He loved it! I wished they offered it on a larger mug as an option--I would pay more money for it. But all in all-the mug is good quality and so is the craftsmanship of the logo!!! :) Very pleased!!!!
Just the right mug for a professional man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 18, 2012
The shape and size is perfect. The color is rich and solid. Just a little too pricy with S&H for extras mugs.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tupelo, MS) - October 12, 2015
These mugs far exceeded my expectations! Loved them!
Love it
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowen, OK) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for friend
Names that are not commonly found
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - December 27, 2014
I was so excited to be able to have a mug made with the polish spelling of a family member's name. It is impossible to find a mug with the correct spelling on it. The speed of completion and delivery surprised me. I was very pleased with the quality of the mug.
Bold
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my son as a gift who happens to be a coffee drinker and he loves it.
Really nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - December 4, 2015
I bought this cup for my grandfather with the letter E and it's really nice. The colors pop and the cup is perfect size. Definitely recommend and it shipped right on time.
Great coffee mugs
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. My hope is that the four people I chose these mugs for are as happy to receive them as I was to give them a gift that was chosen especially for them.
Solid mug, detailing looks very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - December 30, 2015
I purchased 5 of these mugs, each with a different letter. The mugs are solid (solid handle and the mug has some weight to it - I hate wimpy mugs). The lettering looks like it is well attached to the mug and won't easily come off. Only had the mugs for a few days, so time will tell on that. The mug is a great size for a cup of coffee or hot chocolate. Great in the microwave, the mug handle gets only warm after 1 min 30 seconds. (drink gets quite hot)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved