Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Letter Perfect Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Coffee Mugs - Letter Perfect - 3899
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
ok
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered about 12 of these for gifts but not what I expected , very small , but I guess u pay for what you get
GREAT MUG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 19, 2017
This is a perfect mug. It's the right size (15 oz); the lettering is bold and attractive; the quality is excellent. And you can order unique names. I bought them for friends, relatives, and myself. We all love them!
Perfect Gift for Coffee Drinkers
By Priscilla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my uncle for Christmas, he loved it and uses it for his coffee every morning! Love this website, you guys rock.
I was able to match the 2 mugs I already have for my 3rd grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - December 27, 2016
.Quality and detail are great. I'm always pleased with my purchases at PersonalizationMall.com
Perfect size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 19, 2016
The 15oz size and vibrant ink make this mug the first one they'll reach for!
My name
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love a cup with my name on it... Anything with my name on it is a keeper.
A well-pleased frequent shopper
By Clara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Versailles, PA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several mugs as Christmas gifts. Was very, very pleased with all of them. Your ordering process makes things very easy.
Grandson like the cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, KS) - December 31, 2015
Brought cup for grandson to drink coffee out of liked it so well ordered a cup for daughter in law very good produce an good price!!!!!
Nice Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 29, 2015
Cup came out nice. Was disappointed I ordered by the first deadline for Christmas delivery and the next day they extended the deadline and added a bigger discount incentive on the exact items ordered.
Great looking mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 28, 2015
Ordered this mug as Christmas gifts for Nieces and Nephews. These are beautiful. The picture does not do the actual product justice. Many, many compliments and the kids loved their own personalized mugs.
Great looking mugs
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a hit for my gathering this past Saturday. I had a special custom mug for everyone in attendance and they loved it.
Perfect Gifit!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get my Adult son a gift that he could enjoy! This is perfect! I think he will love it! It came so soon after order and I loved the way it was packed!
Great gift
By Fran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas present for my niece's husband. He really liked it.
Great product - fast delivery!
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered coffee mugs for each of our staff members with their own names for our new work office. BIG hit - everyone loved it, particularly those with unusual name spellings. Super fast delivery and arrived well packed - very happy and will use your company again!
Know your coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 11, 2014
These cups were just the right size, and the personalization was accurate. Great present and my family loved them.
good quality and design
By michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hope valley , RI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with this 15 oz mug. very good quality with initial and name.2nd order through your company. will definitely order again.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELBY TWP, MI) - December 7, 2013
Thank you for making a difficult gift easy. Looks just like the pictures.
50th Birthday Souvenir!
By Sarinya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 15 coffee mugs for my husband's 50th birthday. The mugs are very well made and arrived quickly (before time). My husband likes them because they are unique and high quality product with the personalization. I would recommend anyone who has it all--excellent gift and price worth the value! Will definitely be ordering this again.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these Coffee Mugs, I have given them as gifts and the response was excellent thank you.
Not consistent in quality of colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 1, 2013
Not consistent in quality of colors
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 13, 2012
I am really glad I found Personalzation web site...the mug is very good quality, I made a mistake on the address and was able to contact customer service on a Sunday, they answered quickly and they fixed the mistake,with no hassles! the mug came in the mail quickly and safely. I will use this company again and have told all my friends about them....Thanks!!
very Cool
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Perfect Man's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - September 23, 2012
This is the second personalized coffee mug I have purchased and both times the recipient loved the personalized gift. Hard sometimes to find something for a male co-worker or boss. This is perfect!!
Great gift for the Coach
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son took the personalized mug to the Coach this AM; with a big D for his first name and the name of the team inscribed; I think the Coach will like drinking coffee from the mug and thinking of the team he gives so much of his time to, so thanks again, Pam H, Lees Summit, MO
More than pleased.
By Paulette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks terrific. Received it right on time. Great work.
Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 8 of these - one for each grandchild - as part of their Christmas gift ... but to be left at our house for when they are here. They loved them and we were able to dispose of all those little kid plastic glasses!

I ordered these early and was amazed when they were mailed within only 36 hours!

We will be back -
Thanks for your quick and efficient service.
M.M.
great product
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and the time from ordering to delivery is amazingly fast! What a great company to deal with!
That Personal Touch
By eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ideal gift for "what do I get" individuals. Each recipient opened their own mug with their name on it. What a surprise for them. I will definitely purchase this item again--I even purchased one for me.
Great service!
By Nilothpal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
To me, the clear preview of the personalized item before placing the final order is always great!
The service was great too! It was shipped the next day I placed my order and received as expected. It was a present for my friend and the person really liked it a lot.
Mug
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great for that special someone whose name is otherwise hard to find or for using last names.
The perfect gift for someone who has everything
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans , LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boss who has everything! I decided to get his last name instead of his first so that he knew for sure it was personalized!
good looking mug
By Teresa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, was on its way the same day I ordered, looked exactly like the preview photo, the personalization is done on the side facing away from a right-handed person so that a blank side is facing the user
coffie mug
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corning, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for a gift to my son's bowling coaches and loved it. I had the letter of the school on it and the word bowling were the name went, It turned out great! I was very happy with the quility and price.It made a wonderful gift.
Quality & size are excellent, but.......
By Frits B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, MI) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the printing would be ON both sides of the mug!
Since I am left-handed, the letter doesn't appear when I am holding the cup.........lol
Happy but not
By Allison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the idea of getting a personalized mug for my dad - everything thing looked great except the handle looked like it was on the mug upside down!
Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 11, 2014
The mug is average quality, the size was a little bigger than expected.
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 26, 2016
The mug itself is very nice and looks just like the picture. I gave it 4 stars because I had ordered three for my co-workers and one came broken due to bad packaging. The customer service rep was very helpful and the replacement mug arrived in time for Christmas and was packed much better.
Cup over flowth!
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Everyone loved them. I bought 5.
Only one thing....
I wish I would have waited a little longer....
could have gotten cheaper plus free shipping!
Just didn't know about the Cyber Monday Storewide Sale.
Oh well, still a very good gift.
KB IS DRINKING
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another early Christmas gift and now she won't to worry about anyone using her cup because her name is on it
Nice gift for a lawyer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011
Purchased this in addition to a small gift for an attorney at the firm. He loved it! I wished they offered it on a larger mug as an option--I would pay more money for it. But all in all-the mug is good quality and so is the craftsmanship of the logo!!! :) Very pleased!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved