Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Monogram Leather Watch Box customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Leather Watch Box - 3901
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
love it
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harahan, LA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for father's day I think he is going to love it y'all did a great job. Thanks
Watch case
By Justine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Small enough for the everyday guy who does not have a lot of watches.
Perfect
By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raiford, FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for! I bought this early so I could have it ready for Father's Day! No sending it back, it was exactly what I wanted. Definitely a nice gift.
Excellent
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly. I am extremely happy with the quality of the watch case and the monogram. My boyfriend is going to love this for his birthday.
customer satisfaction
By jorge A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product was in a very good quality, as expected from what you see online. Im very happy and contented with the product.
Wonderful Gift
By Ava W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is exquisite and professionally crafted. It was designed with my husband in mind and he simply adores it. The packaging made the gift that much more appreciative and I will definitely be purchasing another for my son. I recommend this piece to every one who has a friend or spouse that collects timepieces.

Thank you for helping me make his day special.
Unique Watch Box
By PATRICIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLMORE, NY) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This monogram leather watch box is beautifully made and totally unique. It is the perfect gift for the guy who has everything (especially if he already has a couple of nice watches).
Incredible
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillington, NC) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future husband will love this gift for his 30th birthday. The leather is incredibly soft, and the initials engraved on it are beautiful. It will be the perfect place to house all the watches he has collected over the years. The order arrived very quickly too.
loved it!!!
By Leticia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!! And I know my boyfriend is going to love it.
Very satisfied
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as it is pictured. Leather outside. Glass top. Etching looks nice. Ordered for a 3rd anniversary gift. Easy ordering. Received timely. Would order from company again. Thanks.
A Wonderful Watch Box!
By LaToya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the watch box! I purchased it as a Valentine's Day gift and I was so pleased with the nice quality of the box. The monogram is a little difficult to see but overall it is great. The leather around it gives it a nice, classy touch.
Great
By Aileen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch box looks great and shipping was fast.
Excellent quality
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case is great for my husband's watch collection. The quality is wonderful for the price. The monogram was a bit hard to see, but attractively done.
Great gift.
By Maria E. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for a special male friend and when he opened it he said "I'm impressed very nice" Enough said...
Monogram Leather Watch box
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these that I have purchased and it's as good as the first. Very happy with my purchase!!!
Can't wait to give it to him!
By Stefani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was browsing for ideas on Personalization Mall, having NO idea what I was going to the get the new guy in my life for Christmas. I found this box and knowing how much he likes watches, decided that it would make a nice gift. Now that it has arrived I can't wait to give it to him. The leather really IS soft and it's just a nice looking box. What a great gift for any guy!
Love this!!
By LaToya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this watch. I gave this to him as a first anniversary gift. The gift came engraved nicely and the leather was elegant.
Perfect gift for that hard to shop for guy!
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality box, he appreciated that it was personalized. A great gift for my fiance for our anniversary ... he loved it and uses it every day. Came in 2 days since I paid for express shipping.
GORGEOUS!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son (ring bearer) so that he would have something useful for now and later...that would also be a memento of the role he played at the wedding. The quality is great. Really happy with this purchase!
Very impressed!
By Quinn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great when it arrived and I'm very happy with it! Definitely an awesome anniversary gift for my boyfriend!
Wedding Gift
By Mirta Lorena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylmar, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this watch for my husband as a wedding gift for him. He loves watches so i bought two watches and put them inside. He loved the monogram and the great quality of the box. Its a very elegant and a nice manly gift. Its also a great price.
Leather watch box
By Lauryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift idea.
Great gift!!1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 12, 2014
Top quality, move husband loved it!
A little disappointed
By Mickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It "looks" really nice superficially but when I really checked it out, I was little disappointed. I expected hinges the connect the lid and box that would make it more durable. It is a continuous piece of letter over whatever the material used to construct the box, which doesn't seem so sturdy. But other than those things, it's good for the bucks. It's nicely engraved and my Valentine loves it for his growing collection of watches. So therefore....4 stars

I also want to say, the service was excellent. Very prompt delivery after my order.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 3, 2013
Happy with the product
Great gift
By LORIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased it for our anniversary and hubby loved it. The silver locking closure was slightly slanted when he received it but not a big deal. It's still a great gift and would recommend it.
Great Gift for Best Man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 12, 2013
I ordered the beer mugs for my groomsmen and this leather watch box for my best man. The quality is very nice. The leather is soft. The personalized lettering is just right. Definitely recommend
better than the picture
By May S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas. It shipped so fast. I wish there was more options with the font for the engraving but what I ended up choosing look beautiful with the rest of it.
Watch Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAND SPRINGS, OK) - December 6, 2012
I ordered this for a Christmas gift to my son. At first glance it looks terrific, I haven't had the chance to open it, but it looks of good quality. The engraving looks great!
Awesome service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 29, 2012
I ordered a watch box and when I received it there were some dents on the metal parf. I emailed the customer service center and they got back to me right away. I returned the box and immediately got a replacement.
classy and chic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOX POINT, WI) - October 22, 2012
This is going to be my father in laws birthday gift. I really do hope he likes it. But when I opened the box I knew that there was quality there. I hope that it lasts!
Great box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 20, 2012
I was very pleased with the size of the box. I just wish they offered a different font for the monogram, I did two RR's and they were too narrow and too tall.
How to fix the loose cushin problem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 25, 2012
I purchased this watch box for my fiance since he recently bought a watch. He is very picky, so I was a little worried when I made the purchase. When he got the box, he liked it except for the fact that the cushions are loose so the watch does not stay put in the box. I fixed the problem quickly by added foam pads on the sides of the cushion. You can't even see the foam pads on the top view, so it looks perfect now. I finally saw the smile I wanted to see on my fiance's face. So if the loose cushion is your concern, it's really not a big deal. Aside from the fact that they are lose, the quality of the cushion is great. We recently purchased another named brand watch box and had to return it because of the poor quality of the cushions. The leather on the outside also looked nice, and the engraving really gave it a great finishing touch! I am a happy shopper on this website and will recommend this item as long as it's on sale :)
Classy look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg harbor twsp, NJ) - March 6, 2012
I bought this for my man along with 5 watches to go inside...I love the personalization and the leather,but I have two complaint it dosen't close all the way and I would recommend that the watch holders itself fit more snug,but overal I like it and my gift to him is complete.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 20, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend as part of his Valentine's Day gift. I knew that it wouldn't be the best quality in the world, but it was ok. There weren't any defects or anything like that.
The pillows provided could be a little fuller, but that's just me being picky. :)

Decent for the price.
Cute for a boyfriend :)
By Tatiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend has a bunch of watches and I wanted something to keep them organized in. So I got him this watch box for his birthday and he absolutely loved it :) The personalization on the top of the box looks great. The only issue with it is that it is a little small so it's a good and bad thing. It won't take up too much space but hope that his watches fit there.
A little overpriced for product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - December 13, 2011
This gift arrived very quickly but I was slightly disappointed with the quality. I love the clear top- but is is plastic.. The engraving seemed very light (It would have been more noticeable if it were glass)... If I had paid under $50 I would not even be complaining- but for 70 I expected a little more.
Nice Engraved Watch Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - October 16, 2011
Beautiful and just as shown in the picture. Shipped very quickly. Exceeded my expectations! I love it
Great Gift for a Great Man in ur life..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 26, 2011
A very elegant gift for ur partner.. Beautiful leather.. The only drawback is the latch.. U have to b very careful while closin it.. It's not a easy close.. Except that this is a perfect gift for the perfect person..
A Very Classy Gift for the Man in your Life!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 23, 2011
I purchased the monogrammed leather watch box for my son after purchasing one previously for my husband. Although they are slightly different they are both a very attractive way to store and display their watches. Even the biggest watches fit neatly and securely. The monogramming makes it special. The watch box is an excellent value and would make a beautiful gift for any gentleman.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved