Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    We were extremely pleased with the Vintage Treasure and Beautiful Reflection jewelry boxes we ordered for my daughter's wedding party. The quality of the boxes and the engraving, especially for the...
    ~Thesie - GA

    Monogram Leather Watch Box customer reviews

    Personalized Monogram Leather Watch Box - 3901
    Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (116)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    He LOVED it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - February 19, 2014
    I purchased this product for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He really loved it!! I knew he would like it because he had mentioned more than once that he needed something to place his watches in, but the fact that it was leather and monogrammed really made it special to him. I am very pleased.
    Lovely Gift
    By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend's Birthday. He now owns several watches so it's practical for storage as well as being a lovely leather watch case. The monogram looks very sharp & truly adds a very classy touch to this. I would recommend it to anyone!
    Very good gift!
    By Ganna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered it as a gift for my fiancé on the Valentines Day. He was so impressed to see his name on it! It was a perfect gift because watches is his passion and now he has a perfect place to keep 'em. Box itself is awesome!! Also was shipped and delivered just in time, as promised.
    perfect
    By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, the inside is very nice and perfect for men's watches.
    Awesome Gift
    By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this product. It looks awesome. It's not too big or small, just perfect. The lettering is perfect size on the box. Will buy from again.
    loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 22, 2014
    got this for my fiance after I got him a watch for christmas and he LOVES it, so beautifully made defiantly worth it
    Nice gift
    By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a gift for my husband. Very nice quality . He is hard to shop for but this will be great.
    Awesome Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 31, 2013
    I bought this for my husband and was extremely impressed with the quality! Once I ordered the item, it was monogramed quickly and I received the item within a few days! It was my husband's favorite Christmas gift. I highly recommend.
    The perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 27, 2013
    I just bought this for my husband for our anniversary. He has a colection of watches but no plc to properly organize them. I was really surprised when I received this case. Its a beautiful leather case with a lock and the initial on the lock looks beautiful and elegant.
    Awesome
    By Aja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a birthday present for a person obsessed with watches. My expectation for this (just seeing it online) was extremely high. Once it arrived (super fast delivery) I was blown away. The quality superseded my expectations. The recipient was overjoyed and impressed to say the least. I would DEFINITELY order this again or anything from this site over and over again.
    Wonderful surprise!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - October 19, 2013
    This monogramed watch box exceeded my expectations. It's quite a find and will make a wonderful Christmas gift. The service was very precise and fast. I would order another one if I had a person who needed it!
    He loved it!
    By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the leather watch box for our anniversary, and he loved it! The craftsmanship was done very well.

    He especially loves the monogram.

    Thank you

    Very Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - August 26, 2013
    Nice quality, nice engraving - - nice watch box.
    Gift for My Groom/Husband-to-be
    By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville-Trevose, PA) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this item on the website & immediately decided to order it for my fiance as his gift from me on our wedding day. He LOVES watches so I thought this would make a perfect & useful gift! I can't wait to give it to him.
    Husband loves it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - July 12, 2013
    My husband was so happy with the watch box. Nice quality!!!
    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 25, 2013
    Great quality watch box that I bought for my husband. He's so picky and hates the feel of anything that is cheaply made. Needless to say, he loved this. He didn't waste a moment.. an hour after I gave it to him he filled it up with his watches. The personalization is a beautiful touch making the gift more intimate. Even comes with a lock to lock up their valuables to keep your teens' sticky fingers from helping themselves to Dad's watches without permission!
    great gift
    By mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sag harbor, NY) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice gift, my son loves it
    It Was A Hit
    By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a Fathers Day gift for my husband. Not only did he love it, but the two other fathers that we celebrated with were admiring it too! Nice quality, soft interior. Very pleased.
    Husbands birthday gift
    By meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy transaction, updated via email and easy tracking. Package delivered in one piece and professionally. Would order again from this company and great discounts. Highly recommend!
    Awesome case
    By Likita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Fiancé loved this watch box. The service was great and the gift is very pleasing to the eye. Thanks so much ! Will definitely keep doing business with your company. (;
    Really nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 20, 2013
    I seen all the good review & decide to buy it for my fiancé . It's perfect. Can't wait to give it to him before the wedding
    Very nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 5, 2013
    This was a birthday gift for my son's collection of watches. Very nice quality--very happy with purchase.
    Great Gift!
    By Candice U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day because he loves watches. He loved it! It is compact and very elegant looking. He also appreciated it being personalized.
    watch box
    By Nayira L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! Looks very classy
    Monogram Leather Watch Box
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a Valentines Day gift for my husband. I was very pleased with the quality of this product and would highly recommend it. My husband loved it!
    Watch Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 15, 2013
    Great product and great price! Looks more expensive than what was paid.
    Monogram Leather Watch Box
    By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband absolutely loves this watch box!
    Monogram Leather Watch Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 13, 2013
    My daughter ordered the Monogram Leather Watch Box for her BF's Valentine gift. She ordered it on a Friday and rec'd it on Tuesday! It is well made, the leather is good quality and the engraving was beautiful, it looks like she spent much more on it than she actually did and her BF was very pleased with his Valentine gift:-)
    Great quality
    By sonali H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always personalization mall delivers the finest quality on time. I loved the watch box, got it as a gift and can't wait for the recepient's reaction.
    Husband Loved It!
    By Sonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the watch box is great! I purchased my husband this gift for Christmas and when he opened it and seen his initials the look on his face was priceless.
    For the Man Who Has Everything...
    By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a classy way for a gentleman to display his watch collection. The case is spacious, and very well made. The monogram adds a distinguished look. Nicely done...
    Happy Customer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 19, 2012
    I ordered this as a gift for my newest son-in-law for Christmas. It makes a beautiful and personal gift that I'm sure he will love!
    Watch Box - wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 13, 2012
    I stumbled upon this perfect jewelry box while shopping for ornaments. It is absolutely what we needed to keep my husbands watches off the counter. The problem now is he owns 3 watches and it holds 5. I guess we'll be watch shopping. Anyway - it is made very well and very attractive.
    Good deal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 10, 2012
    The quality and appearance of this product is topnotch for the money paid. Good deal. I would definitely recommend this watch box to someone looking for a casual but nice gift.
    So beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami gardens, FL) - December 8, 2012
    I really was not expecting the watch box to be so beautiful. From the monogram engraving to the leather and workmanship of the box. I am sure my father-in-law will enjoy it as a Christmas gift.
    Jacqui
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 28, 2012
    I bought this for a gift for my son and it came to my delight before Christmas with NO back-order to worry about. The keys were in it as well to lock it if necessary and I was very impressed with the quality. The Intials looked great. I am very happy that I choose to buy from Personalization Mall. easy to check out as well.
    very classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 20, 2012
    My boyfriend loved the Watch Box. It's very classy and makes for a great gift. In fact, he has so many watches he actually wants more of these Watch Boxes.
    Boyfriend LOVED it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 8, 2012
    It was my boyfriends birthday and I had just been cut hours at my job so I needed to find something that wasn't too expensive but that was very good quality and he could keep forever. I was actually looking at watches online and saw an add for this. It was perfect! He absolutely loves watches and always has them just lying around. I ordered it and received it two days later. It was so nice! He loved it!! He even took pics and sent it to his family right away. Great for a guy who loves watches and the women love it too because it keeps everything nice neat and on display rather than thrown around. Would totally buy it over again for someone else! A+++++
    GREAT GIFT VERY SATISFIED
    By AMANDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This leather watch box is worth the buy. Bought it for my husband on our anniversary as one of his gifts. I love the engraving...its like a sandy silver gray color.
    Best watch box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - August 28, 2012
    LOVED IT! It came earlier than expected and the quality was better than I anticipated! Only difference is it has no key as the picture shows, but it doesn't even matter. Can't wait to I give it to my husband for our anniversary. Thanks so much..will definitely order more products in the future.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved