Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My wife and I love your site and your service. We ordered gifts for our family for Hannukah and Thanksgiving and they were all a big hit! Thank you!
~Emmanuel - NY

Monogram Leather Watch Box customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Leather Watch Box - 3901
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Better in person!
By Mildred R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the watch box, I thought it was very nice looking, and I liked that I could add a monogram. However, when it arrived and I had it in my hands I knew it was well worth it. It is very classy and just the right size in addition to very affordable. I highly recomend this gift especially if you are buying for someone like my husband, who has everything.
organization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 21, 2011
This was a very useful product. I bought it for my husband cos he had so many watches laying all over the house. This was a good way to have them organized without me having to bring them to him everytime I saw them around the house. Good product but I got a two day delay for "express shipping". I was happy with it except I couldn't give it to him on the day it was meant for. I had to give it to him two days later.
Nice Quality
By Nicholas A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift and was impressed with the quality. Paid around $55 for it...make sure you get it on sale.
leather watch box
By ANN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARWATER, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this box had my husbands initals, was shipped and given to him within 3 days. I ordered it on sunday pm and had it wed am, things remembered wanted 5 business days to do almost the same thing. I found this web site by stumbling apon it and I was nervous ordering from a site I had never heard of but I gave it a chance and I am so glad I did. The only complaint I might have about the box is I wish the pillows inside for the watches were just a little larger, since these are all men's watches they are just a little small,but other that that I am 100% happy I ordered from this company and will be using them from now on, the box is beautiful.
Great product
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm currently in Iraq and bought this for fiance's bday, said it was nice and looked great.
Nice Gift for watch collector
By casie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bardstown, KY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch box was nice and exactly as explained except the lock on front was alittle to cheap looking. It was suppose to be bronze but it was bright gold. Otherwise the box was great and boyfriend loved it.
Good Quality, Monogram could be darker
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is definitely of good quality. It will look great with all my husband's watches. I think he will really like it. My only disappointment was the monogram, which I thought should have been darker, more bold. It was kind of like, more like gray color than a nice bold white. I almost think if I had known this, I might have gotten it done myself. I still give this product 4 stars though because it is a great purchase and my husband will still love it.
Great Value!
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box and had it personalized and it was delivered to me within the week. Great value for the price.
Great Looks, But Flimsy Watch Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 8, 2013
I purchased this watchbox as a Christmas present for my boyfriend. Looks-wise, it's very pleasing. It looks just like the picture. However, when it comes to holding the watches, I'm not too sure I'm quite as pleased with this product. My boyfriend tends to have big-faced watches, so we were kind of pressed for room in regards to having these types of watches sitting side-by-side. We had to alternate the watches accordingly (small-faced watch, big-faced watch, small-faced watch, etc). Also, after we put in all 5 watches, we had a difficult time actually closing the box. The holders aren't stable so his watches would kind of "rattle" around in the box. I give this product a 3/5 stars.
Initials not centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - February 10, 2012
I love the box its very good quality but the initials are not in the center... they are too far left. Annoying. :/
monogram watch box
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the very first time I was disappointed with my purchase. The box appears larger in the picture, and although the outside was very well done, the inside seemed quite small and not as detailed as I expected. It was still a success though, and I will continue to purchase from personalizationmall.com
Not as nice as I expected.
By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this watch case a lot. I had wanted to purchase it but needed the perfect occasion. I purchased it for Christmas for my brother who collects watches. The engraving detail is nice but the quality of the actual watch holders is not as nice as I would like. It's a nice case overall and has the lock detail, but also, the lock is not as nice quality as I expected. I was a bit disappointed in the item and found it to look a little cheap.
Somewhat disappointed
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and look of the watch box is great. However, it was smaller than I thought it would be in total size, and some watches with larger faces didn't fit in it which was disappointing. I've purchased many items from Personalization Mall, and have always been more than pleased. This item was disappointing for the price I paid, but I will continue to be an avid Personalization Mall shopper!
Just ok
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little disappointed in the quality - the lid wobbles and the lock doesn't line up well. I don't believe this will stand the test of time (no pun intended)
Not really worth the money
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site many times and have been more than pleased with my purchases. So, sadly to say, I was very unimpressed and quite disappointed with this leather watch box. The engraving is quite cheap-looking. Also, the edges are frayed and the clasp is broken. I would not suggest that anyone buy this. It looks much better in the picture than in real life.
Disappointed for Anniversary
By Kara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally think the price is to high for this product. It is a nice/cute box but not worth the price. I was hoping to be more thrilled when I opened the box and I just wasn't. I have seen other products from this company that I thought were great and worth the money, but I am disappointed with this product. The gift was for an anniversary present for my husband. I bought two very nice watches for it and the box just didn't live up to the expectations. Unfortunatly, my husband thought it was nice but wasn't really impressed either. There are defects on the glass - maybe some etching material got on it and you can not get the blimishes off. The watches are great - the box not so much.
Not worth it
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvin, CA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this watch box after reading all the wonderful reviews but I received it and it's quality is not worth the price. The box feels really cheap and mine was actually not even aligned well. The watches I intended it to fit dont fit, even though its adjustable its not meant for men XL watches. Very tacky and not worth $70. It was personalized and therefore non refundable. Look for a better watch box.
Flimsy lock
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lock on the watch box is very cheaply made, this seems like a lot of money to spend for such a poor quality item.
Doesn't showcase the watches enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 8, 2012
I was excited to get this product however it has fallen short of my expectations. It holds 5 watches just as it says and the monogram is nice, however the thick sides prevent it from showcasing the watches enough, which in my opinion is the real value for a watch case like this one.

Also the watch rounds inside (pieces you wrap your watch around), are not big enough for the size of the box so the watches move around inside the box.
box is beautiful, inside not so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 2, 2011
The outside of the box is very nice but when you open it the pillow things that you place the watch on don't really fit, they are way too small and are cheaply made which is a shame becuase it takes away from the product. I am trying to find new inserts now before the holidays to improve the problem but is harder than you would think.
nice, too expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - January 21, 2011
with postage, came to $80.00, nice but not for that much money
Mediocre
By Kenyata R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather is nice. The engraving, however, is too light. The engraving should be the main focus of the product since it is the reason for the purchase (i.e. personalization). The lock sticks when the box is closed & must be forced into place. The compartments & the watch holders are too small considering that this is a gift suggested for men.
Not what I was expecting
By Gayana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch box was not what I expected...It looks like someone took leather and began glueing it piece by piece. It has scratches, and looks cheap. Very dissatisfied with this product.
Poor Quality and Craftsmanship
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read some positive reviews before I purchased this item. Although,I received it very quickly, the leather is poor, the clasp is not secure and the stitching is terrible. I would have returned the item if it weren't "personalized". Since, this site only posts thier positive comments, this is probably a waste of time. Hopefully, PersonalizationMall.com will be honest with their consumers in the future.
Wast of money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 8, 2011
Total waste of money. It cost me more for postage. I purchased 2 items valued at just over $100. And it cost over $100 for postage. When I received the items I was expecting a really nice gift box that I purchased but it looked cheap. I was also expecting some weight with the gift but it is very light. The removable holders inside the box are too small for a males watch, so the watches sit loose and each watch face hits the other when the box is moved. If you have valuable watches I DO NOT recommend this watch case.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved