Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram Leather 5 Slot Watch Box customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Leather Watch Box - 3901
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 15, 2012
I loved the box and so did my boyfriend! It was a Valentine's Day gift for him
Great and beautiful quality. Loved it!!
By maribelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , VA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!.
excellent quality
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The price was a good value.
great men's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - January 2, 2012
This was a last minute, rushed Christmas gift & PersonalizationMall really came through!! It actually arrived a day earlier than expected!! My husband loves it & the engraved initials gives it that added touch!! Great gift for that special man, whatever the occasion!!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper arlington, OH) - December 23, 2011
My boyfriend collects watches and this gift was PERFECT! The quality is great and he loves it.
Great Watch Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 22, 2011
Great quality, love the watch box
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 21, 2011
Very happy with this and I think my boyfriend will be too. The only thing I'm not thrilled about is that it has fabric acting as the hinge to hold it up. Other than that, I'm very happy with the purchase.
loved it
By sheetal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my husband on our third anniversary and he loved It. loved the initials engraved n d leather..it's d perfect gift:)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 13, 2011
Bought this for my husband for Christmas last year along with a new watch.... he loved it! A year later he now has it filled (of course) and it sits in his bathrooms vanity. I have a hard time getting him to actually put his watches away sometimes after work, but thats a different story. Great quality, just a all around perfect gift!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - December 10, 2011
I purchased this personslized leather watch box for my boyfriend to celebrate our anniversary. He was very pleased! Thank you for the beautiful box and speedy shipping.
Great gift for any man!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in perfect condition, correct engraving, I just wished it was a tad bigger but other than that also fast shipping! :)
beautifully made watch box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 3, 2011
I am very happy with this watch box. Made very well. Worth the price. !!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2011
I purchased this for my boyfriend who loves his watces. The box is just gorgeous and feels quite sturdy. It is going to look so nice once his watches are in! I cannot wait to give it to him - he is going to love it! I h ave bought quite a few gifts from here and I have been more than happy with them all! It is really nice to have something personalized.

Although I did not like how the middle initial shows up larger than the others. I just used his first and last and it is a beauty!
Quality box
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box for a reasonable price.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - September 19, 2011
Great gift for the man who has everything!
Very good quality
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bday gift for husband, he loved it. Very nice quality item.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - September 9, 2011
I purchased this watch box as a bday present and He loved it!!
Good quality, and well crafted.
Very Nice
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartland, TX) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even better then I was exspecting. I am planning on giving this to my husbond for his birthday this month. And I cann't wait till he opens it. I know he is going to love it.
Nice!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my husband. Very nice leather and engraving. I hope he likes it...I do!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 5, 2011
Loved it!
Watch box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 21, 2011
great buy
45 years Marital Bliss?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge , OH) - May 6, 2011
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it!! so much that I'm getting him another one for his overflow watches. I also gave him the wooden box with the golf balls. When you're together as long as we have been it's hard to get something new and unique and these 2 items worked perfectly
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - March 20, 2011
I got this gift for my husband's 30th birthday and he loved it. He loved the watch I got him along with this watch box. It's definitely something he'll have for a long time.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - March 11, 2011
I purchased this watchcase for my boyfriend's birthday, I was a bit worried because i wasn't going to be able to see it before he received it because i was shipping it straight to him. He loved it! Not cheaply made, great for the price!
Great
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Shipped quick! Will definitely order from them again!
Love it
By Von Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Monogram leather watch box is perfect!! The price of this item, when compared to other places (without personalization) is a bit lower than competitors! This is perfect for the watch lover!
On Top Of Things
By Carmyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my husband. It arrived one day before it was due to arrive which made me extremely happy.
worth it!
By sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (augusta, ME) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked this gift - his watches got so dusty before - the monogram is a nice touch
It was all worth it
By Adity B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Leather Watch Box was all worth the efforts :)
i came across this site via friends discussing gift items and was surprised to see the Shipping and Handling expenses - but the gift was worth it... it was all it said it will be and more :)
Classy!
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my Dad for his 83rd birthday. I know he will love it! Very classy looking item.
great birthday gift
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - October 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't get to see the watch box in person but the gift was received with much appreciation and excitement. " Wow, this is an awsome gift" is what I heard. Thank you for helping me find a gift that will be treasured forever.
Watch ur watches
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this gift. I bought it for a friends bday. The detailing of the engraving is very nice. very clean when wrapped and presented. The leather is really nice. Either I didn't read the blurb on the product or I missed it; but the watch case also comes with a lock and key. Nice touch for his treasured watches.
Exceeds Expectations
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift. It is of great quality and craftmanship. I sent this to a friend who collects watches and and he was very pleased. I would buy again. Beautiful gift!
Father's Day
By YOLANDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Father's Day gift for my Sweetie. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. The box is very good quality and he loved that it was customized just for him.The delivery was also right on time!
love it
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harahan, LA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for father's day I think he is going to love it y'all did a great job. Thanks
Watch case
By Justine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Small enough for the everyday guy who does not have a lot of watches.
Perfect
By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raiford, FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for! I bought this early so I could have it ready for Father's Day! No sending it back, it was exactly what I wanted. Definitely a nice gift.
Excellent
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly. I am extremely happy with the quality of the watch case and the monogram. My boyfriend is going to love this for his birthday.
customer satisfaction
By jorge A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product was in a very good quality, as expected from what you see online. Im very happy and contented with the product.
Wonderful Gift
By Ava W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is exquisite and professionally crafted. It was designed with my husband in mind and he simply adores it. The packaging made the gift that much more appreciative and I will definitely be purchasing another for my son. I recommend this piece to every one who has a friend or spouse that collects timepieces.

Thank you for helping me make his day special.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved