Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This site is wonderful! I have used this site several times and I have recommended it to others who also have made purchases. I appreciate PersonalizationMall's reasonable pricing and huge selection!...
~Ashley - OH

Monogram Leather Watch Box customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Leather Watch Box - 3901
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper arlington, OH) - December 23, 2011
My boyfriend collects watches and this gift was PERFECT! The quality is great and he loves it.
loved it
By sheetal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my husband on our third anniversary and he loved It. loved the initials engraved n d leather..it's d perfect gift:)
A little overpriced for product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - December 13, 2011
This gift arrived very quickly but I was slightly disappointed with the quality. I love the clear top- but is is plastic.. The engraving seemed very light (It would have been more noticeable if it were glass)... If I had paid under $50 I would not even be complaining- but for 70 I expected a little more.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 13, 2011
Bought this for my husband for Christmas last year along with a new watch.... he loved it! A year later he now has it filled (of course) and it sits in his bathrooms vanity. I have a hard time getting him to actually put his watches away sometimes after work, but thats a different story. Great quality, just a all around perfect gift!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - December 10, 2011
I purchased this personslized leather watch box for my boyfriend to celebrate our anniversary. He was very pleased! Thank you for the beautiful box and speedy shipping.
Wast of money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 8, 2011
Total waste of money. It cost me more for postage. I purchased 2 items valued at just over $100. And it cost over $100 for postage. When I received the items I was expecting a really nice gift box that I purchased but it looked cheap. I was also expecting some weight with the gift but it is very light. The removable holders inside the box are too small for a males watch, so the watches sit loose and each watch face hits the other when the box is moved. If you have valuable watches I DO NOT recommend this watch case.
box is beautiful, inside not so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 2, 2011
The outside of the box is very nice but when you open it the pillow things that you place the watch on don't really fit, they are way too small and are cheaply made which is a shame becuase it takes away from the product. I am trying to find new inserts now before the holidays to improve the problem but is harder than you would think.
Quality box
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box for a reasonable price.
Nice Engraved Watch Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - October 16, 2011
Beautiful and just as shown in the picture. Shipped very quickly. Exceeded my expectations! I love it
Great Gift for a Great Man in ur life..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 26, 2011
A very elegant gift for ur partner.. Beautiful leather.. The only drawback is the latch.. U have to b very careful while closin it.. It's not a easy close.. Except that this is a perfect gift for the perfect person..
A Very Classy Gift for the Man in your Life!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 23, 2011
I purchased the monogrammed leather watch box for my son after purchasing one previously for my husband. Although they are slightly different they are both a very attractive way to store and display their watches. Even the biggest watches fit neatly and securely. The monogramming makes it special. The watch box is an excellent value and would make a beautiful gift for any gentleman.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - September 19, 2011
Great gift for the man who has everything!
Very good quality
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bday gift for husband, he loved it. Very nice quality item.
monogram watch box
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the very first time I was disappointed with my purchase. The box appears larger in the picture, and although the outside was very well done, the inside seemed quite small and not as detailed as I expected. It was still a success though, and I will continue to purchase from personalizationmall.com
Better in person!
By Mildred R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the watch box, I thought it was very nice looking, and I liked that I could add a monogram. However, when it arrived and I had it in my hands I knew it was well worth it. It is very classy and just the right size in addition to very affordable. I highly recomend this gift especially if you are buying for someone like my husband, who has everything.
Very Nice
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartland, TX) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even better then I was exspecting. I am planning on giving this to my husbond for his birthday this month. And I cann't wait till he opens it. I know he is going to love it.
Nice!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my husband. Very nice leather and engraving. I hope he likes it...I do!
45 years Marital Bliss?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge , OH) - May 6, 2011
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it!! so much that I'm getting him another one for his overflow watches. I also gave him the wooden box with the golf balls. When you're together as long as we have been it's hard to get something new and unique and these 2 items worked perfectly
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - March 11, 2011
I purchased this watchcase for my boyfriend's birthday, I was a bit worried because i wasn't going to be able to see it before he received it because i was shipping it straight to him. He loved it! Not cheaply made, great for the price!
Safe & Secure
By Jillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch box is beautiful. It is a perfect size. I love the personalization. Overall, it was a father's day gift for my fiance and he loves it so thats all that matters :-)
absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la joya, TX) - June 13, 2014
The watch box is of great quality and the engraving was done beautifullly. I have bought multiple items from this site...always shop around, but the quality with personalization mall products keeps me coming back.
Leather watch box
By Lauryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift idea.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - May 24, 2014
My husband is a very picky person so I was pleased to see he was happy with this item. I will continue to shop at this site.
Great Gift!!
By Racheal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, PA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a graduation gift for my brother who is super hard to shop for. I haven't given it to him yet, but I think hes going to love it. Great quailty!!!
Great gift!!1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 12, 2014
Top quality, move husband loved it!
excellent gift
By Tiffani W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for part of his retirement gift and he loves it. It is well made and the personalization is perfect. Makes an excellent gift.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - April 13, 2014
Really happy with the purchase. Hesitant after reading a few bad reviews but don't have a single complaint. His watches are medium/medium large and he was able to fit them side by side, no problem closing the case without touching their faces either. I wish the cushions for the watches were a little nicer, and didn't move around as much but again, it was definitely worth the purchase!! I recommend it!
Monogram Leather Watch Box
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a retirement gift and I was very pleased with it when it arrived. It was everything that I had expected and arrived very fast. I have ordered from Personal Creations before and have really liked the products I have ordered.
Lovely watch box
By sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations. My husband loved it.
Husband loved it!
By Aileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Valentine's Day gift for my husband. His only form of jewelry is watches, so this was the perfect gift for him. The quality of the box was good, and he really loved it!
He LOVED it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - February 19, 2014
I purchased this product for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He really loved it!! I knew he would like it because he had mentioned more than once that he needed something to place his watches in, but the fact that it was leather and monogrammed really made it special to him. I am very pleased.
A little disappointed
By Mickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It "looks" really nice superficially but when I really checked it out, I was little disappointed. I expected hinges the connect the lid and box that would make it more durable. It is a continuous piece of letter over whatever the material used to construct the box, which doesn't seem so sturdy. But other than those things, it's good for the bucks. It's nicely engraved and my Valentine loves it for his growing collection of watches. So therefore....4 stars

I also want to say, the service was excellent. Very prompt delivery after my order.
Lovely Gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend's Birthday. He now owns several watches so it's practical for storage as well as being a lovely leather watch case. The monogram looks very sharp & truly adds a very classy touch to this. I would recommend it to anyone!
Very good gift!
By Ganna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it as a gift for my fiancé on the Valentines Day. He was so impressed to see his name on it! It was a perfect gift because watches is his passion and now he has a perfect place to keep 'em. Box itself is awesome!! Also was shipped and delivered just in time, as promised.
perfect
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, the inside is very nice and perfect for men's watches.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 22, 2014
got this for my fiance after I got him a watch for christmas and he LOVES it, so beautifully made defiantly worth it
Nice gift
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a gift for my husband. Very nice quality . He is hard to shop for but this will be great.
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 31, 2013
I bought this for my husband and was extremely impressed with the quality! Once I ordered the item, it was monogramed quickly and I received the item within a few days! It was my husband's favorite Christmas gift. I highly recommend.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 27, 2013
I just bought this for my husband for our anniversary. He has a colection of watches but no plc to properly organize them. I was really surprised when I received this case. Its a beautiful leather case with a lock and the initial on the lock looks beautiful and elegant.
Wonderful surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - October 19, 2013
This monogramed watch box exceeded my expectations. It's quite a find and will make a wonderful Christmas gift. The service was very precise and fast. I would order another one if I had a person who needed it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved