Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Monogram Leather 5 Slot Watch Box customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Leather Watch Box - 3901
Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(139)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper arlington, OH) - December 23, 2011
My boyfriend collects watches and this gift was PERFECT! The quality is great and he loves it.
loved it
By sheetal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my husband on our third anniversary and he loved It. loved the initials engraved n d leather..it's d perfect gift:)
A little overpriced for product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - December 13, 2011
This gift arrived very quickly but I was slightly disappointed with the quality. I love the clear top- but is is plastic.. The engraving seemed very light (It would have been more noticeable if it were glass)... If I had paid under $50 I would not even be complaining- but for 70 I expected a little more.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 13, 2011
Bought this for my husband for Christmas last year along with a new watch.... he loved it! A year later he now has it filled (of course) and it sits in his bathrooms vanity. I have a hard time getting him to actually put his watches away sometimes after work, but thats a different story. Great quality, just a all around perfect gift!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - December 10, 2011
I purchased this personslized leather watch box for my boyfriend to celebrate our anniversary. He was very pleased! Thank you for the beautiful box and speedy shipping.
Wast of money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 8, 2011
Total waste of money. It cost me more for postage. I purchased 2 items valued at just over $100. And it cost over $100 for postage. When I received the items I was expecting a really nice gift box that I purchased but it looked cheap. I was also expecting some weight with the gift but it is very light. The removable holders inside the box are too small for a males watch, so the watches sit loose and each watch face hits the other when the box is moved. If you have valuable watches I DO NOT recommend this watch case.
box is beautiful, inside not so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 2, 2011
The outside of the box is very nice but when you open it the pillow things that you place the watch on don't really fit, they are way too small and are cheaply made which is a shame becuase it takes away from the product. I am trying to find new inserts now before the holidays to improve the problem but is harder than you would think.
Quality box
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box for a reasonable price.
Nice Engraved Watch Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - October 16, 2011
Beautiful and just as shown in the picture. Shipped very quickly. Exceeded my expectations! I love it
Great Gift for a Great Man in ur life..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 26, 2011
A very elegant gift for ur partner.. Beautiful leather.. The only drawback is the latch.. U have to b very careful while closin it.. It's not a easy close.. Except that this is a perfect gift for the perfect person..
A Very Classy Gift for the Man in your Life!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 23, 2011
I purchased the monogrammed leather watch box for my son after purchasing one previously for my husband. Although they are slightly different they are both a very attractive way to store and display their watches. Even the biggest watches fit neatly and securely. The monogramming makes it special. The watch box is an excellent value and would make a beautiful gift for any gentleman.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - September 19, 2011
Great gift for the man who has everything!
Very good quality
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bday gift for husband, he loved it. Very nice quality item.
monogram watch box
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the very first time I was disappointed with my purchase. The box appears larger in the picture, and although the outside was very well done, the inside seemed quite small and not as detailed as I expected. It was still a success though, and I will continue to purchase from personalizationmall.com
Better in person!
By Mildred R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the watch box, I thought it was very nice looking, and I liked that I could add a monogram. However, when it arrived and I had it in my hands I knew it was well worth it. It is very classy and just the right size in addition to very affordable. I highly recomend this gift especially if you are buying for someone like my husband, who has everything.
Very Nice
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartland, TX) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even better then I was exspecting. I am planning on giving this to my husbond for his birthday this month. And I cann't wait till he opens it. I know he is going to love it.
Nice!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my husband. Very nice leather and engraving. I hope he likes it...I do!
45 years Marital Bliss?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge , OH) - May 6, 2011
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it!! so much that I'm getting him another one for his overflow watches. I also gave him the wooden box with the golf balls. When you're together as long as we have been it's hard to get something new and unique and these 2 items worked perfectly
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - March 11, 2011
I purchased this watchcase for my boyfriend's birthday, I was a bit worried because i wasn't going to be able to see it before he received it because i was shipping it straight to him. He loved it! Not cheaply made, great for the price!
Nice
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! Great craftsmanship.
Perfect time keeper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - April 4, 2015
I am ecstatic about this watch box! My boyfriend loves watches and this monogrammed watch box made his day! The quality of the box was nice leather and the monogram made it very personal and a nice touch. This is the perfect time keeper.
He Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - March 29, 2015
He loved it! The monogram looked great and the size of the box was large enough to hold his watches comfortably. The only concern that I have is the quality of the binding/edging around the inserts that each watch is to be placed on. The seams were separating a bit on three of the five that were included.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 14, 2015
I gave the watch box to my brother as a gift and it was a hit. He was impressed with the detail and quality.
super
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham , KS) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product. I received it quickly. Beautiful job on personalizing it.
Great Watch Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - February 26, 2015
Handsome piece. I am very satisfied with personalization mall, as our first order had a slight indentation in the leather; I sent a photo and they replaced it for me all in time for my son's birthday.
happy buyer
By stacy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Valentine's gift for my significant other. He told me how much he loved his gift! He has several watches all in there original boxes. Now, he can have his watches on display in one box ?.
Monogram box
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely a great gift, surpassed my expectations...delighted with the product!
Perfection
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Couldn't be more pleased!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithia, FL) - February 16, 2015
Bought this for my fiance as a V-Day gift for his watches and he LOVED it!
Excellent
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé loves watch boxes and this one was perfect. Great quality and was delivered in no time. He loved it!
Monogram Watch Box
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall a beautifully made piece. The leather was smooth with no imperfections or scratches, and the additional monograming added a nice personal touch! My fiancé will now have a beautiful piece he can proudly use to protect and/or display his collection of watches.
Great watch box
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attractive and handy. Quality workmanship, attractive and functional. Was a great present this holiday season. Nicer in person than on line. Highly recommend
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 3, 2015
The watch box was a perfect gift for my boyfriend. The only complaint that I have is regarding the lock and key. It is not secure and a bit flimsy.


Great gift for the hard to find person.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 29, 2014
This makes a wonderful gift for those individuals who are avid watch collectors. They'll enjoy being able to protect and display their watches in this well crafted case.












great product
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
came in great time; as ordered; great quality. thank you!
High end gift
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weiner, AR) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is perfect for the man who has everything! The leather is very high quality and the monogramming is perfect! I highly recommend this product and will be ordering more!
monogram leather watch box
By rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. It could be used not only for a collection of watches but also as a jewelry box as well.
beautiful!
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard beach, NY) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product
Monogramed watch box
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier , CA) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase my fiancé who is a watch lover absolutly loved the box! Special touch was having his initials engraved! Very happy with the purchase
Safe & Secure
By Jillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch box is beautiful. It is a perfect size. I love the personalization. Overall, it was a father's day gift for my fiance and he loves it so thats all that matters :-)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved