Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Old Time Tavern Genuine Tree Plaque customer reviews

Custom Personalized Basswood Tree Plaque - Old Time Tavern - 3903
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Why can't we have empty text?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - December 12, 2011
The product looks great, I like it.

However, as far as customization goes, I found it lacking.

I only wanted to use one line of text on the bottom, not both, but the webform would not allow me to submit. In the future, please don't make all lines required.
Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 26, 2011
This is a very cute sign but the size is very tiny. I thought it was going to be bigger. I probably wouldn't have ordered it if I knew how tiny it was.
Great experience
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my experience ordering from personalization mall for the first time. My order arrived days sooner than I expected it and it was packaged very carefully. The item looked better in person than I thought it would, too. I'll definitely be ordering again, as there are so many unique items, which is especially good for those 'hard to shop for people' that already have everything. Thanks!
Real wood.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - January 5, 2012
Wasn't sure if this was going to be simulated plastic wood product, but it is a slice of wood approx. 9" x 7". It is good quality and husband loves the "man cave" vibe.
A cowboys home. LOL!!!!!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT little plaque. That was the most surprising thing I guess. They don't tell you how big or small the plaque is. It is smaller than I expected. But, quality is really good. Even tho it is small, it is worth the price. It goes perfectly in my man-cave.
husband's birthday
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is talking about making a bar and this will go perfectly. I think it will inspire him to take the bar from the planning stage to the actual building of it. The quality is great and gives a nice rustic look.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alderson, OK) - December 11, 2011
Loved it!!!!
Great gift!!
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to come up with a traditional gift for my husband for our 5 year anniversary, and the traditional gift is wood. We always talk about building a bar in our basement and I figured a wooden sign would be perfect to go with it! He loved it!! I will definitely buy from here again
Shipped very quickly and great quality
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband's Man Room and he loves it. The quality was amazing and shipping was amazingly fast.
I always use this site
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using this site for about 2 years and have never bought a bad product. Everything is always great in quality and ships really quickly. I definitely recommend this site to everyone! This is a great site for gifts that come from the heart!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved