Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    So easy to use. I love that you can preview the personalization and try different fonts!
    ~Diana - NY

    Old Time Tavern Genuine Tree Plaque customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Basswood Tree Plaque - Old Time Tavern - 3903
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Shipped very quickly and great quality
    By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband's Man Room and he loves it. The quality was amazing and shipping was amazingly fast.
    Great gift!!
    By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was trying to come up with a traditional gift for my husband for our 5 year anniversary, and the traditional gift is wood. We always talk about building a bar in our basement and I figured a wooden sign would be perfect to go with it! He loved it!! I will definitely buy from here again
    Great experience
    By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my experience ordering from personalization mall for the first time. My order arrived days sooner than I expected it and it was packaged very carefully. The item looked better in person than I thought it would, too. I'll definitely be ordering again, as there are so many unique items, which is especially good for those 'hard to shop for people' that already have everything. Thanks!
    This is the best site I have found.
    By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has to be the best site I have found. the customer service is great very nice and helpful. I cannot say enough about it.
    My husband loved this..
    I have been refering family and friends to ur site. Excellent

    I use to buy my ornaments at the mall they use marker for the names her they engrave they last forever for the same price. Very fast shipping too.
    Neat gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - October 28, 2012
    I really like this gift, I got it for a friend, the only issue I had was that in the pictures it looks a lot bigger but it's only about 7 inches...
    Kitchen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, IL) - February 19, 2012
    It was nice. I did think it was a little small and expected the writing to be more of a burnt or branded style instead of surface paint. Overall it was very nice and I would recommend it. This is not a gift I would purchase again.
    Quality engraving
    By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a friend. He was very pleased with the personal engraving. A unique gift that goes well with his home decor.
    Why can't we have empty text?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - December 12, 2011
    The product looks great, I like it.

    However, as far as customization goes, I found it lacking.

    I only wanted to use one line of text on the bottom, not both, but the webform would not allow me to submit. In the future, please don't make all lines required.
    Almost the perfect gift!
    By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this piece. My only complaint is that the writing is much lighter than I has anticipated. In the pictures it shows the lettering to be darker brown, mine is more or a light brown color. Pretty disappointing. It is still gorgeous and I love the it, just the color is off and not what I expected.
    Sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 26, 2011
    This is a very cute sign but the size is very tiny. I thought it was going to be bigger. I probably wouldn't have ordered it if I knew how tiny it was.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved