Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your stuff I always order my wedding gifts from here now
    ~Jennifer - MI

    You're #1 Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

    Personalized Shot Glass For Number One Dad - 3904
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Bought for my little brother
    By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shot glass is cute, but the letters don't show up as boldly as they do in the picture (they're not as dark as they look on the glass shown).
    NICE GIFT
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do like the glasses. They are really neat. The only thing is you should have color options and maybe use the same font size for all the lines. The top line is easy to read but the other 2 lines are kind of hard to make out. You should offer color options or use a darker color glass that makes the lettering come out more.
    Drink it up!
    By Hadi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great gift for that drinker in your life. I got this for a friend of mine. I like the idea of customizing it, but the text is kinda light, and depending on the lighting hard to read. I guess because the glass was empty. I bet it would look better filled and the text would stand out.

    A great little gift if you are not sure what to get.
    PERFECT !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - June 7, 2011
    Thank you so much! The item is perfect.. and shipping was so fast! It looks great and was a hit for a present!
    really nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - June 19, 2011
    bought this as a 1st fathers day gift for my husband from our 6 month old son. it came out really really nice!!!
    very happy with my choice
    cute shotglass!
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a neat gift to give! I love that you can personalize it to say pretty much whatever you want! I ordered one for my daughters to give to my husband for Fathers Day and he loved it!
    amazing gift
    By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    exactly as it looks, so nice and such great meaning on a shot glass. perfect gift
    perfect
    By Rabia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well done! and delivery is better than expected!! i loved it.
    "21st" Birthday
    By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this shot glass for my son that is having his 21st birthday. I had it engraved with Aaron's 21 Happy Birthday Love Mom I am sure he will be happy to receive it cause he collects shot glasses so that is why this caught my eye. It will definitely be unique and no one else will have one like it.
    good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - September 9, 2011
    very good
    Great little cup, good customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - February 12, 2012
    Great cup and customer service! Awesome gift
    Just as pictured!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - June 4, 2012
    I ordered this shot glass for my husband as a Father's Day gift from our son. The glass is of good quality and the lettering came just as pictured. I liked that there was plenty of room to write 3 lines of text, giving room to add "Happy Father's Day." I think this is a gift he will enjoy for many years to come!
    shot glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - October 30, 2013
    Beautiful work as always!
    So many possibilities!
    By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality. Nice product.
    shows different with color backdrop than in person.
    By paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cashmere, WA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product but when held in my hand it is extremely hard to see etching.
    Fast shipping & great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson, CT) - February 7, 2012
    I could not believe how fast the shipping was. The shot glass was exactly how the picture showed it, although the writing was a little lighter than i thought it would be. But once you put alcohol in it you can read it clearly :) My boyfriend is going to LOVE this valentines day gift! thank youuuuu
    Better Than Expected.
    By Kristy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm please to say that I'm very happy with the service I got from personalization mall. It was prompt and very professional. I had an issue with the engraving which I called to explain and within a day a new shot glass was sent in the mail with no charge to me. I will defintely shop here again. Keep up the good work.
    Excellent product!
    By Shromona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually bought this shot glass as a goodbye present for my roommate. He loved it and totally cracked up about the amusing personalization I created for him! I love that the personalization cost is totally free. The quality of the shot glass was excellent and shipping was super fast! I would highly recommend it!
    Cheers for this shot glass!
    By Melanee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought when I first saw it that it was for a dad. I went ahead and personalized it and realized I could make it #1 Grad and put my son's name and graduating year on it. That is awesome. :) He has not received it yet, as he graduates this Friday, but I have taken it out of the really nice black velvet bag to show a few close friends. They all like it! I know it'll be a hit on Graduation night at the party. You should really show images of different ones though so people realize it is not just adding the love, so and so part at the bottom. It would help them sell even better.
    Very well done
    By Clinton W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with how my purchase turned out. It looks good and was done the way I wanted it. Most impressive was the speed at which I received my order. Great job guys, Thanks!
    Team Texas Glory
    By Lainnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyngsborough, MA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremly impresses with my order! I absolutely loved this gift and so did my valentine. Thank you :D
    Status
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is neat as well. I liked how you can put that on there. My husband likes shot glasses, so this was cool for him from the boys.
    Super Shot glass
    By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shot glass was done professionally and neatly. We bought this item for my husband's father for father's day. I am sure he will love it since it is done with a personal touch.
    GREAT SHOT GLASS
    By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shot glass was great for a wedding gift. I personalized then to have the name of the attendant and then their wedding title, plus our wedding date. They made great gifts and the quality of this item is perfect. The engraving was done beautifully too. I would highly recommend this item to anyone who needs a little something to say thank you. Great for any occasion.
    Personalize the shot glass!
    By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were looking on the website for "Bride" and "Groom" shot glasses, because my boyfriends sister and her husband LOVE drinking. We could only find a "Groom" shot glass, and we NEEDED both. So we were about to give up, when I said, "Let me just check if we can write anything on the three lines!" And to my delight, you can write anything on the lines, as long as its under the max amount of letters! It turned out perfect and they thought that it was really cute because not only did it say "Bride" and "Groom" but we also put their names on the second line, and then the date of their wedding on the bottom line. They turned out gorgeous!
    Love it!
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a birthday shot glass for my husband with a personal messaage of my own.. I was getting disappointe when it didn't seem that any of them would work! But then I decided to just see if this was only for dads or it I could write anything that I wanted on THIS one!!! I could! (Of course, as long as it was within the alloted amount of characters!) And it turned out BEAUTIFULY!!! I LOVE IT!!! I'm SOOOO excited now for my husbands upcoming 21st birthday!!! And it's so much more special now with my own message!!!=D Love it! It looks exactly the same as the picture! And very good quality!
    Awesome gift
    By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shot glass I purchased for my husband turned out beautifully. The etching on the glass is perfect and it was really fast shipping.
    WONDERFUL FATHER'S DAY GIFT
    By SHANNON H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKRIDGE, MD) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved the engraved shot glass, because he collects shot glasses from different states and countries. that's why I thought it would be awesome to buy him one for Father's Day from his two favorite women in the world.
    Perfect!
    By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this from my 2 year old to his Daddy on Father's Day. I ordered it Wednesday evening and still got it in time, on Friday for no extra shipping fee. My husband loves it and it fits in great on his shot glass shelf. The glass is heavy and the etching made it look more nicer than what I paid for it. I highly recommend.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved