Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to take a minute to tell you how amazing PersonalizationMall.com is. I just received my second order from PersonalizationMall and it was delivered to my door 2 days after I placed my...
~Mara - OH

You're #1 Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass For Number One Dad - 3904
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very well done
By Clinton W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with how my purchase turned out. It looks good and was done the way I wanted it. Most impressive was the speed at which I received my order. Great job guys, Thanks!
Team Texas Glory
By Lainnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyngsborough, MA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremly impresses with my order! I absolutely loved this gift and so did my valentine. Thank you :D
Status
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is neat as well. I liked how you can put that on there. My husband likes shot glasses, so this was cool for him from the boys.
Super Shot glass
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shot glass was done professionally and neatly. We bought this item for my husband's father for father's day. I am sure he will love it since it is done with a personal touch.
GREAT SHOT GLASS
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shot glass was great for a wedding gift. I personalized then to have the name of the attendant and then their wedding title, plus our wedding date. They made great gifts and the quality of this item is perfect. The engraving was done beautifully too. I would highly recommend this item to anyone who needs a little something to say thank you. Great for any occasion.
Personalize the shot glass!
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking on the website for "Bride" and "Groom" shot glasses, because my boyfriends sister and her husband LOVE drinking. We could only find a "Groom" shot glass, and we NEEDED both. So we were about to give up, when I said, "Let me just check if we can write anything on the three lines!" And to my delight, you can write anything on the lines, as long as its under the max amount of letters! It turned out perfect and they thought that it was really cute because not only did it say "Bride" and "Groom" but we also put their names on the second line, and then the date of their wedding on the bottom line. They turned out gorgeous!
Love it!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a birthday shot glass for my husband with a personal messaage of my own.. I was getting disappointe when it didn't seem that any of them would work! But then I decided to just see if this was only for dads or it I could write anything that I wanted on THIS one!!! I could! (Of course, as long as it was within the alloted amount of characters!) And it turned out BEAUTIFULY!!! I LOVE IT!!! I'm SOOOO excited now for my husbands upcoming 21st birthday!!! And it's so much more special now with my own message!!!=D Love it! It looks exactly the same as the picture! And very good quality!
Awesome gift
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass I purchased for my husband turned out beautifully. The etching on the glass is perfect and it was really fast shipping.
WONDERFUL FATHER'S DAY GIFT
By SHANNON H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKRIDGE, MD) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the engraved shot glass, because he collects shot glasses from different states and countries. that's why I thought it would be awesome to buy him one for Father's Day from his two favorite women in the world.
Perfect!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this from my 2 year old to his Daddy on Father's Day. I ordered it Wednesday evening and still got it in time, on Friday for no extra shipping fee. My husband loves it and it fits in great on his shot glass shelf. The glass is heavy and the etching made it look more nicer than what I paid for it. I highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved