Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
The 'Personalized Preview' is fantastic and allows the purchaser to feel very comfortable with their order. Great feature!
~Jeffrey - IL

You're #1 Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass For Number One Dad - 3904
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
GREAT GIFT!!
By Erin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will definitely be a life time customer. Thank you so much for such great quality and prices!!!
A drink on me
By Maggie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Excellent for shots. Love the craftmenship
Just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - June 4, 2012
I ordered this shot glass for my husband as a Father's Day gift from our son. The glass is of good quality and the lettering came just as pictured. I liked that there was plenty of room to write 3 lines of text, giving room to add "Happy Father's Day." I think this is a gift he will enjoy for many years to come!
Great little cup, good customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - February 12, 2012
Great cup and customer service! Awesome gift
Fast shipping & great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson, CT) - February 7, 2012
I could not believe how fast the shipping was. The shot glass was exactly how the picture showed it, although the writing was a little lighter than i thought it would be. But once you put alcohol in it you can read it clearly :) My boyfriend is going to LOVE this valentines day gift! thank youuuuu
Xmas 2011
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product, prize and how fast it was done and delivered. I look forward to placing an order soon. The most important is how happy the guys were when they received their glass, it was priceless! Thank you very much. Happy Holidays!!
everyone wants one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsburg, OH) - December 27, 2011
all the kids want one
shows different with color backdrop than in person.
By paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cashmere, WA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product but when held in my hand it is extremely hard to see etching.
Love it!
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance' has a shot glass collection and he will be a daddy for the first time before christmas and i thought hed LOVE this :)
So many possibilities!
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Nice product.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - September 9, 2011
very good
cute shotglass!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a neat gift to give! I love that you can personalize it to say pretty much whatever you want! I ordered one for my daughters to give to my husband for Fathers Day and he loved it!
AWESOME GiFT...!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - July 13, 2011
omg...!! my husband loves his shot glass i got for him for fathers day... awesome personalized gift!!!
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - June 19, 2011
bought this as a 1st fathers day gift for my husband from our 6 month old son. it came out really really nice!!!
very happy with my choice
Love It!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as part of his Anniversary present. Love it!
PERFECT !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - June 7, 2011
Thank you so much! The item is perfect.. and shipping was so fast! It looks great and was a hit for a present!
Nice Little Gift
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice engraved shot glass. Bought it for my niece who will be running a marathon in Vegas for a great cause. Cheers!
Awesome gift for my husband!!!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it very much!! I bought this as a gift for his birthday and he liked it a lot. This shot glass has a excellent quality and a good price too.
"21st" Birthday
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shot glass for my son that is having his 21st birthday. I had it engraved with Aaron's 21 Happy Birthday Love Mom I am sure he will be happy to receive it cause he collects shot glasses so that is why this caught my eye. It will definitely be unique and no one else will have one like it.
perfect
By Rabia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done! and delivery is better than expected!! i loved it.
amazing gift
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as it looks, so nice and such great meaning on a shot glass. perfect gift
Love it!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a birthday shot glass for my husband with a personal messaage of my own.. I was getting disappointe when it didn't seem that any of them would work! But then I decided to just see if this was only for dads or it I could write anything that I wanted on THIS one!!! I could! (Of course, as long as it was within the alloted amount of characters!) And it turned out BEAUTIFULY!!! I LOVE IT!!! I'm SOOOO excited now for my husbands upcoming 21st birthday!!! And it's so much more special now with my own message!!!=D Love it! It looks exactly the same as the picture! And very good quality!
Personalize the shot glass!
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking on the website for "Bride" and "Groom" shot glasses, because my boyfriends sister and her husband LOVE drinking. We could only find a "Groom" shot glass, and we NEEDED both. So we were about to give up, when I said, "Let me just check if we can write anything on the three lines!" And to my delight, you can write anything on the lines, as long as its under the max amount of letters! It turned out perfect and they thought that it was really cute because not only did it say "Bride" and "Groom" but we also put their names on the second line, and then the date of their wedding on the bottom line. They turned out gorgeous!
GREAT SHOT GLASS
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shot glass was great for a wedding gift. I personalized then to have the name of the attendant and then their wedding title, plus our wedding date. They made great gifts and the quality of this item is perfect. The engraving was done beautifully too. I would highly recommend this item to anyone who needs a little something to say thank you. Great for any occasion.
Perfect!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this from my 2 year old to his Daddy on Father's Day. I ordered it Wednesday evening and still got it in time, on Friday for no extra shipping fee. My husband loves it and it fits in great on his shot glass shelf. The glass is heavy and the etching made it look more nicer than what I paid for it. I highly recommend.
WONDERFUL FATHER'S DAY GIFT
By SHANNON H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKRIDGE, MD) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the engraved shot glass, because he collects shot glasses from different states and countries. that's why I thought it would be awesome to buy him one for Father's Day from his two favorite women in the world.
Awesome gift
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass I purchased for my husband turned out beautifully. The etching on the glass is perfect and it was really fast shipping.
Super Shot glass
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shot glass was done professionally and neatly. We bought this item for my husband's father for father's day. I am sure he will love it since it is done with a personal touch.
Cheers for this shot glass!
By Melanee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought when I first saw it that it was for a dad. I went ahead and personalized it and realized I could make it #1 Grad and put my son's name and graduating year on it. That is awesome. :) He has not received it yet, as he graduates this Friday, but I have taken it out of the really nice black velvet bag to show a few close friends. They all like it! I know it'll be a hit on Graduation night at the party. You should really show images of different ones though so people realize it is not just adding the love, so and so part at the bottom. It would help them sell even better.
Excellent product!
By Shromona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this shot glass as a goodbye present for my roommate. He loved it and totally cracked up about the amusing personalization I created for him! I love that the personalization cost is totally free. The quality of the shot glass was excellent and shipping was super fast! I would highly recommend it!
Better Than Expected.
By Kristy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm please to say that I'm very happy with the service I got from personalization mall. It was prompt and very professional. I had an issue with the engraving which I called to explain and within a day a new shot glass was sent in the mail with no charge to me. I will defintely shop here again. Keep up the good work.
Status
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is neat as well. I liked how you can put that on there. My husband likes shot glasses, so this was cool for him from the boys.
Team Texas Glory
By Lainnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyngsborough, MA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremly impresses with my order! I absolutely loved this gift and so did my valentine. Thank you :D
Very well done
By Clinton W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with how my purchase turned out. It looks good and was done the way I wanted it. Most impressive was the speed at which I received my order. Great job guys, Thanks!
What I expected
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice glass, and was what I was expecting. I am glad it is dishwasher safe.
Daddy's Pride
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami gardens, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did my son's father love what was inscribed in the shot glass, every time he takes a shot its a toast to being a great dad.
cute
By haley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a second little present to my bf on his birthday. He loved it, he couldnt believe I went to so much trouble personalizing a gift. Little did he know, it was a piece of cake on this site. Highly recommended.
Awesome
By Marissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien , IL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!!!! I will be ordering more of these for gifts!!
love them
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute item! I got these for my 3 brothers from my daughter and they're so cute!!!!
shots shots shots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pikesville, MD) - February 27, 2013
i got this for my bf on valentines day and he loved it. he doesnt let even me drink in it. it is so cute and i looks just like the pic displayed. pring is a little light but no biggie..it still looks pretty sexy!!! #dedicated personalization mall shopper
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved