Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall is perfect! I am amazed at how quickly I received my personalized order and I am even more excited about the quality of the product itself. Thank you so much. It is perfect in...
    ~Teresa - IN

    You're #1 Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

    Personalized Shot Glass For Number One Dad - 3904
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Decent item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta, CA) - November 15, 2011
    Exactly what it looks like in the picture. However, the letters are a lot lighter, giving a low contrast between the glass and the writing. It would look a whole lot better had the personalization been darker/heavier.

    Also, it comes in a black bag that says 'personalizationmall.com' which is ok to use as a holder, as long as you don't mind the receiver knowing where you shop & how much you spent.
    personalized shot glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - October 3, 2011
    This personalized shot glass makes for a cute collector's item. I ordered this for my boyfriend and it looks great with all the other unique shot glasses he has.
    Was not too impressed
    By Lillian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a Anniversary gift for my husband and was disappointed. I think the lettering should be in black because I had to look at the glass close to see what it said.
    I had higher expectations
    By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked cheap.
    Font color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - February 17, 2011
    The font on the glass is very faint, unlike the advertised picture. If the writing was darker, I would of been much more pleased.
    Lil crooked
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this shot glass for my sister's birthday. She collects them and I thought it was a neat idea. When I received it I was kind of disappointed as the letters appear crooked and are hard to see. I wouldn't exactly say it was cheap as far as shot glass prices go either. I expected something nicer judging from the picture of the product. I will give it to her and let her decide what to do with it. Also I would like to suggest in the future to offer colored letters.
    WHAT U SEE IS WHAT U GET!!!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian head, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with the item that I recieved. The only problem with this item is that the writing is only offered in white. On the picture they show it was brown liquid in the glass so you can see the writing better, but when I recieved the glass it was harder to see the words. And since the glass is sitting in a china cabinet with other collected shot glasses, its hard to read. So if you plan on drinking clear liquid in the glass it will be hard to see the writing. I also had a problem with the words I wanted to write but once the representative called I was able to explain why I said what it said on the glass, I was able to put on the glass what I wanted. So all in all I got what I asked for. My suggestion would be to offer different writing color! THANX!!!
    engraving needs to colored
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - February 20, 2011
    The quality of the glass was nice..but the engraving was white/clear and wasn't so visible on the glass! The glass would of got 4-5 stars if there was an option for the engraving color or if done in any color other an white/clear!
    Do Not Order This, You Will Be Disappointed
    By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered eleven (11) of these for all my Sergeants at work and one for my son in law (11 @ $12.95 each = $143.00). I was so disappointed. The only thing that is readable is the #1; The #1 is huge. I couldn't even see the employee's name on the shot glass. The Font is so small, the Width of the font is so small, the Ink is so light. I am truly disappointed. I am so embarassed to have to give them this gift, I went out and bought each and everyone of my Sergeants something else. The example photo of this shot glass is very deceiving.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved