Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is WONDERFUL! Thanks to your fabulous deals and quality products, my Christmas shopping is done 358 days early this year!
~Shirley - NY

Ahoy! Nautical Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Nautical Doormat - Sailing Theme - 3910
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 6, 2011
My second purchase here, good service, items exactly as promised and quickly delivered. I'll be back.
Very welcoming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW HYDE PARK, NY) - April 14, 2013
Purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law's new home. It is quite nice and will make a great addition to their new home "gift package." Since they both love anything nautical, it should be a winner!
Cute little lake mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 19, 2013
Bought mat to entertain guests at lake house when visiting. It worked. Cute mat...Cute printing. Good Job from company
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , NJ) - June 15, 2013
Looks great and recipient loved it!
Great door mat
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug exceeded my expectations. The colors are nice and bright. Haven't had to hose it off yet, but it looks to be able to take it.
Extremely pleased with this order
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister's new beach house and it arrived in just a few days and it looked great and exactly like the picture on the site. I read the reviews first and saw that all were favorable and that helped me make the decision to buy. I gave it to her yesterday and she and her husband loved it!!
Classy and Fun
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are vibrant and fun and consistent throughout. The rubber non-slip grip on the bottom is higher quality than I expected. I am very happy with this purchase!
Great Gift Idea
By Jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat in addition to another similar mat for a friend who has a boat and they loved it. The quality of the mat was very good and the colors and writing were vibrant and really stood out. It was reasonably priced and made a great impression. I was very happy with my purchase.
Very impressed!
By Vicky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is made of durable material and the entire backing is skid resistant. The colors are vibrant and the personalization is wonderful!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved