Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am truly a loyal customer and I continue to support PersonalizationMall.com because I love the products for kids and I love the rewards system. I'm always happy with my orders. Thank you and Happy...
    ~Amanda - NY

    Ahoy! Nautical Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Nautical Doormat - Sailing Theme - 3910
    Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfection
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just thrilled with my new doormat-the quality is excellent and it looks amazing out by our pool. It arrived within four days of my order-personalized and all.
    Thank you for your outstanding service!
    Great door mat!
    By Jan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love the personalized door mat that will welcome kids to the "Peppermint Pavillion", the kids center at our yacht club; thanks for the quick service and the great look!
    Happy with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 6, 2011
    My second purchase here, good service, items exactly as promised and quickly delivered. I'll be back.
    nice gift
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    house warming gift for my soon to be in laws...they loved it! the nautical theme was nice for boat lovers and their lake house.
    Summer Time
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is more bright and colorful in person than as shown on the web site. This is the second mat I bought from this company and I love it. It was a gift to a new boat owner and he was very excited and pleased with the personalization.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mat in addition to another similar mat for a friend who has a boat and they loved it. The quality of the mat was very good and the colors and writing were vibrant and really stood out. It was reasonably priced and made a great impression. I was very happy with my purchase.
    Very impressed!
    By Vicky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is made of durable material and the entire backing is skid resistant. The colors are vibrant and the personalization is wonderful!
    Classy and Fun
    By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors are vibrant and fun and consistent throughout. The rubber non-slip grip on the bottom is higher quality than I expected. I am very happy with this purchase!
    Great door mat
    By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This rug exceeded my expectations. The colors are nice and bright. Haven't had to hose it off yet, but it looks to be able to take it.
    Extremely pleased with this order
    By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister's new beach house and it arrived in just a few days and it looked great and exactly like the picture on the site. I read the reviews first and saw that all were favorable and that helped me make the decision to buy. I gave it to her yesterday and she and her husband loved it!!
    Great quality item!
    By Courtney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought many items from Personalization Mall and have been pleased with each purchase. This was yet another great buy!
    Top of the line
    By Tricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is beautiful. strong weave, the colors didn't blend, it was bright, colorful, crisp and very distinctive. It has a presence of pride. Even though it was a gift for the home, once the family sees it, it may end up on the boat!
    Great product!!
    By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy about this item. It is a great product and is exactly how it is described.
    Thank you,
    THANK YOU!
    By MONICA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEMONT, IL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased multiple products with this order and it couldn't have been easier. Web-site is very user friendly. Products were shipped within 2 days and packaged well. Will definitley be using this again.
    Ahoy mat
    By Leonard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great non-skid on bottom of mat, good colors, nice writting.
    Looks great!
    By Kaitlin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived on time and with correct personalization- It was clean with bright colors and looks great! Only complaint is that its a litter thinner than expected.
    Great looking rug
    By Franca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift and was really happy when I saw it. Looks like I spent a lot of money on it.
    Nautical Doormat
    By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, great price, fast shipping
    Good print but not good texture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - July 30, 2012
    We gifted this to a person owning a lake house, and the smooth surface on the 'doormat' might not be able to clean shoes that well. It is a good gift but not very useful as a 'doormat'. Tough to clean the dirt off the footwear.

    The print is good and looks very professional.
    Just "ok"
    By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mat thinking that it was very inexpensive, and when it arrived, I was able to tell why. It's great that they can personalize these items, but I'd like to pay a bit more for a better quality mat. Service is always excellent, and delivery is always sooner than expected. I would recommend speaking with a rep prior to ordering if it is a mat that you would have guests see. We are only using ours on the pontoon boat, so we didn't need the BEST quality.
    Not the quality I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - June 10, 2014
    The doormat is really cute and arrived very quickly after being ordered. However, it is not the quality that I had expected. I assume for the price I should not have expected more. I really doubt it will last very long. The surface is very slick and thus I don't think will truly function and help clean shoes when used. Maybe will just put it out for special occasions.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved