Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am a repeat customer, and am continually amazed at how you can personalize a product, get it shipped and have it delivered in under two days. INSANE! I love it! Thank you!
    ~Patricia - MI

    Ahoy! Nautical Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Nautical Doormat - Sailing Theme - 3910
    Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality item!
    By Courtney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought many items from Personalization Mall and have been pleased with each purchase. This was yet another great buy!
    Top of the line
    By Tricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is beautiful. strong weave, the colors didn't blend, it was bright, colorful, crisp and very distinctive. It has a presence of pride. Even though it was a gift for the home, once the family sees it, it may end up on the boat!
    Great product!!
    By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy about this item. It is a great product and is exactly how it is described.
    Thank you,
    THANK YOU!
    By MONICA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEMONT, IL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased multiple products with this order and it couldn't have been easier. Web-site is very user friendly. Products were shipped within 2 days and packaged well. Will definitley be using this again.
    Ahoy mat
    By Leonard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great non-skid on bottom of mat, good colors, nice writting.
    Looks great!
    By Kaitlin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived on time and with correct personalization- It was clean with bright colors and looks great! Only complaint is that its a litter thinner than expected.
    Great looking rug
    By Franca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift and was really happy when I saw it. Looks like I spent a lot of money on it.
    Nautical Doormat
    By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, great price, fast shipping
    Good print but not good texture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - July 30, 2012
    We gifted this to a person owning a lake house, and the smooth surface on the 'doormat' might not be able to clean shoes that well. It is a good gift but not very useful as a 'doormat'. Tough to clean the dirt off the footwear.

    The print is good and looks very professional.
    Just "ok"
    By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mat thinking that it was very inexpensive, and when it arrived, I was able to tell why. It's great that they can personalize these items, but I'd like to pay a bit more for a better quality mat. Service is always excellent, and delivery is always sooner than expected. I would recommend speaking with a rep prior to ordering if it is a mat that you would have guests see. We are only using ours on the pontoon boat, so we didn't need the BEST quality.
    Not the quality I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - June 10, 2014
    The doormat is really cute and arrived very quickly after being ordered. However, it is not the quality that I had expected. I assume for the price I should not have expected more. I really doubt it will last very long. The surface is very slick and thus I don't think will truly function and help clean shoes when used. Maybe will just put it out for special occasions.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved