Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My wife & I have placed many orders over the years, Your site is incredible!!! Actually everything is: your product, customer service, fast shipping, EVERYTHING!!! Thank you!!!
~Joseph - NY

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(273)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this so I'd have a shot glass to keep at friends houses and I love it, wish I would have bought more it's adorable yet simple thanks!
awesome shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochert, MN) - May 15, 2014
this is a great gift,great quality shotglass.
excellent product
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this product! Looks exactly as shown!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
Got this for my friend's birthday. She loved it and loved how it is personalized just for her! Looking for a cute gift idea, here it is.
groom gift
By Randi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
groom loved it!! came out great!
My son loved it!
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect little gift for my son. He's hard to buy for and I always find something on the Personalization website.
ALWAYS LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 25, 2014
I have gifted this item to my boyfriend and my sister and they both love it! Nifty personalized shot glass. ?
Perfect for celebrating a new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - April 6, 2014
I celebrate the arrival with the new father with a shot and they keep the glass.
great gift
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The real thing was much better than the image shown. The lettering on the actual piece is much more subtle and almost to the point of quiet elegance. Was a big hit with the birthday girl!!
SHOT GLASSES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - March 4, 2014
I REALLY LIKED MY PURCHASES. THEY WERE GIFTS FOR FAMILY MEMBERS. I PURCHASED EIGHT IN ALL. THEY WERE VERY PLEASED AND ESPECIALLY LIKED THAT THEIR NAME WAS ON THEM.
Shot Glass
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and unique. He loved it !!!
He loved it
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the shot glass to go with my boyfriends valentines day gifts and he loved it. Especially because his name is engraved in it.
Perfect Gift
By stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Birthday gift for my daughter,the quality of glass and the engraving is excellent, more than expected. The velvet pouch just adds that special touch, which makes this a unique gift. She going to love this!
Great For Shot Glass Lover
By Rhona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Fiance for Valentine's Day he collects shots glasses and loved the personalized shot glass.
Quite creative
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift as an early Valentine's Day gift and he absolutely loved it and called it the most creative thing ever.
what a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boyertown, PA) - February 9, 2014
I ordered these for stocking gifts but they would make great host/ess gift also.
Awesome!!
By VanessaJustine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 shot glasses for as a present for my mom's birthday, one with her nickname and the other with our last name, and I was very pleased at how beautiful they came out.The personalization of the glass was the best part because it makes them unique. My mom loved them of course and I couldnt be happier. Im definitely telling everyone about this site :)
Exactly as shown
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass was exactly as the description suggested.
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 3, 2014
This item was for my son and he thought it was really cool. He loved it. It is a great quality item.
Personal Shots!!!! Lol
By Ta-Nia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! The quality is great and this is the perfect way not to confuse shot glasses after u have had a few.
Cute Gift
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflinburg, PA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter collects shot glasses plus she has a uniquely spelled name. This is a perfect little gift for her. The quality of the etching surpassed my expectations.
GREAT SHOT GLASS
By MARIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality glass, NOT a cheap thin glass. Perfect personalization. PM doesn't cease to amaze me with any of their products!
Great quality collectible
By Juan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my wife for Christmas, the quality of the product is top quality and print is also. Will recommend for any one into shot glasses definitely a great gift.
Very cool...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 29, 2013
This shot glass is really cool. Added it to a nice bottle of Jack Daniels for a gift and the recipient went crazy over it! Very original idea.
Addition to collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - December 26, 2013
Our son has a shot glass collection and was delighted to receive a personalized one. It was so nicely done; very clear and professional.
I'll Drink to That
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 26, 2013
Gave this as a Holiday gift to a soon to be 21 year old! He collect shot glasses and loved teh personalization. We made a deal that he would use this for his first drink on his 21st b-day!
Great stocking stuffer!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 23 year old fiance. It turned out great. Instead of getting his name on it, I got his high school nickname engraved on it. When he's drinking with his friends, he is Deion, not Jared. He loved it and thought it was funny. It was a perfect personal gift. The only thing I wasn't happy with was the shipping time, it took a lot longer than expected.
Great neutral gift!
By LaToya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a co-worker for our Secret Santa event and she loved it as well as EVERYONE else.
loved it!
By Bryanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very cute and the nice thing is the name was bold and you can see it well.
Awesome gifts!
By Anita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized shot glasses as stocking stuffers for my adult children. I put their childhood nicknames on them. Wasn't sure what to expect but when I got the package, I was THRILLED. The glasses are great quality and the little black bag they individually come in is perfect. I can't wait to give them out on Christmas Eve. Definitely a great value and gift.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - December 17, 2013
great quality. turned out better than I expected.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - December 15, 2013
Very nice. I loved it.
perfect parting gifts!!!
By adria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint charles, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a birthday party for my husband and bought all the guys and a few girls ashit glass to celebrate. Total hit abs not expensive but personal. Decided to give to my family too. Always nice to have something that's yours!
personalized Shot Glasses
By PAMELA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several glasses for friends and the ones that hand received theirs love them. Now they don't have to worry about which glad it's theirs before every shot.
shot glass & beer mugs
By harley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sons. Just what I wanted!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen ellyn, IL) - December 10, 2013
I was so excited to see how this product came out. It looks amazing and I am sure my friend will love it! Good quality!!!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - November 5, 2013
Very happy with this personalized shot glasses. Got one for each member of our family (6).
personalized shot glass
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks exactly as pictured, nice heavy weight shot glass - very happy with the purchase!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - October 21, 2013
Shot glasses were delivered on time and they were beautiful. Each came in their own velvet bag and didn't have a mark on them. Definitely recommend!
LOVE THIS GLASS
By Maxine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this glass for a special friend for his birthday. The quality of the glass and the engraving was excellent. I LOVE IT!!!!!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved