Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (364 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(308)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute Shotglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 6, 2011
what a fun gift!
Perfect gifts
By Jenny Brynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were given to my groomsmen as gifts. Also one for my father and my ushers. They are perfect and they all loved them. I set them up at the reception on the table with the grooms cake. They surrounded a bottle of my husband's favorite liquor. It was perfect!
very pleased
By Mildred A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Great gift
Just Because
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fifth of tequila and this glass made a perfect just because gift.
sweet trinkets
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cool item to purchase. He is a collector of shot glasses.
Personalized Shot Glass
By Bryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I expected! Very nice!
Personalized Shot Glass
By Genevieve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was such a hit for my daughter's 21st birthday! It was unique and she loved it!
Wonderful Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prudenville, MI) - September 14, 2011
Quality is excellent along with Personalization. I surprised my Husband with this and he loved it!
excellent quality
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving a bottle of scotch for his birthday the shot glass was an excellent 'follow-up' gift. It's a lasting remembrance of my son's 50th birthday.
Groomsmen Gift
By Kalyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what it said it would be. I bought it as a second gift for the groomsmen in our wedding. I know they will love it. Add's that special touch of personalization for the wedding party.
bobby shot glass
By robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product. very satisfied.
cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - July 30, 2011
nice product..... lot of care taken in shipping it. First class treatment
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardy, VA) - July 29, 2011
I purchased these for myself and all of my Bridesmaids for my wedding. They are absolutely perfect, and I LOVE the fact that they show you what it's going to look like before you order it so you're not left guessing. Everything I've ordered from here has come out perfectly and is shipped quickly. Getting ready to place more orders!
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - July 4, 2011
The shot glass turned out amazing. It will be a great gift for my boyfriend for his 21st! Thank you for the great service and product!
Shot Glass
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is so cute!!! Very good present for someone who or doesnt use a shotglass!
Bought one as a birthday present, and then another for Father's Day gift....love all of the products on this site....use it quite often!
If you are thinking about this product, go for it, you won't be disappointed!
Just For You Personalized Shot Glass
By Teresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a Christmas gifts along with whiskey flask. It was a great hit. I will be ordering more this year. Great product and huge hit!!!!
Just What the Dr Ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - May 15, 2011
The title says it all :)
SHOT GLASSES
By SYLVIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTAPAN, MA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glasses that I order are GREAT for gifts and inexpensive. I buy a bunch at a time to save on the shipping and pass them out as birthday gifts. I wash them and the letters do not come off. LOVE this item.
Luv It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - April 29, 2011
Order this item as a just because gift for my boyfriend and we both love it. He said he knew I had to order it because they do not sell anything like this in Snow Hill, NC.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
I bought this for my sister for a birthday gift, she absolutely loved it! She thought it was the coolest thing she had seen in a long time!
After a few shots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - April 9, 2011
I bought two of these shot glasses and the quality is good. After a few shots I guess it won't matter that the names are crooked.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - March 27, 2011
Delivered just as advertised. They were a hit with the new father.
Great Quality Shot Glass!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - March 18, 2011
We plan on giving this as part of a wedding gift! They are going to love it! Nice weight and clean engraving!
Very pleased
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with my order, one of my glasses were broken, i sent an email and had a replacement within a few days. Excellent customer service!
Nicely Made
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a few of these to put into a gift bag for each of my girlfriends who traveled with me to Puerto Rico for my birthday. They loved them! Each of us took a shot (or more) to celebrate.
Excellent Purchase
By Moniqua T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift for my fiancé and his groomsmen!!! He loved them!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 15, 2015
The shot glass is very cool - ordered it for my new son-in-law for his birthday. Very nicely etched and looks expensive!
Item looked great!
By Lorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The shot glass was a hit. It looks just like the picture shown. Awesome job!
Great!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great in graving! Perfect for a 21st birthday
Excellent choice
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, NH) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item, Love It Excellent Company! Glad I found them
A very happy customer!!!!!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

I am a manager at a bar. I decided for the holidays to purchase these shot glasses for my 30-regular customers. I am grateful they were on sell when I purchased them. The bar customers love these glasses, guest that are not regulars stated they will come more often so they can have their own personal shot glass. This was a big plus for the bar. All of my gifts were personalized gifts this past holiday season, the joy in friends/family members face is priceless. Every item that I order was perfect, and delivered as promise. I will definitely use Personalize Mall throughout the year for all occasions.
Great service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - January 24, 2015
I am so pleased with the service of this company, they are very nice, prompt, efficient & professional, the products are first class and I received my items very fast. I will definitely order again from them. I recommend this company to any costumer!
cute
By marily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, fast shipping.
Easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - January 15, 2015
Great stocking stuffer for my hubby! Love it!
love the name placement
By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, MT) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great buy but it was one sided. Would have rather had printed on both sides but still a nice gift
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 29, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the shot glasses. Etching is much nicer than printing I have seen from other companies. Order was processed in time for Christmas.
Shot Glass Review
By Joel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product at a great price. Very nice quality, & quick shipping. Will buy from again. Thank you, JD
shot glass
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!!! my co-worker will too!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic , CA) - October 27, 2014
Quality exceeds expectations. Wonderful gift or party favor!
Great Product
By Nikita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It looked wonderful, just how it was pictured.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved