Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (384 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute Shotglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 6, 2011
what a fun gift!
Perfect gifts
By Jenny Brynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were given to my groomsmen as gifts. Also one for my father and my ushers. They are perfect and they all loved them. I set them up at the reception on the table with the grooms cake. They surrounded a bottle of my husband's favorite liquor. It was perfect!
very pleased
By Mildred A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Great gift
Just Because
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fifth of tequila and this glass made a perfect just because gift.
sweet trinkets
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cool item to purchase. He is a collector of shot glasses.
Personalized Shot Glass
By Bryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I expected! Very nice!
Personalized Shot Glass
By Genevieve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was such a hit for my daughter's 21st birthday! It was unique and she loved it!
Wonderful Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prudenville, MI) - September 14, 2011
Quality is excellent along with Personalization. I surprised my Husband with this and he loved it!
excellent quality
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving a bottle of scotch for his birthday the shot glass was an excellent 'follow-up' gift. It's a lasting remembrance of my son's 50th birthday.
Groomsmen Gift
By Kalyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what it said it would be. I bought it as a second gift for the groomsmen in our wedding. I know they will love it. Add's that special touch of personalization for the wedding party.
bobby shot glass
By robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product. very satisfied.
cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - July 30, 2011
nice product..... lot of care taken in shipping it. First class treatment
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardy, VA) - July 29, 2011
I purchased these for myself and all of my Bridesmaids for my wedding. They are absolutely perfect, and I LOVE the fact that they show you what it's going to look like before you order it so you're not left guessing. Everything I've ordered from here has come out perfectly and is shipped quickly. Getting ready to place more orders!
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - July 4, 2011
The shot glass turned out amazing. It will be a great gift for my boyfriend for his 21st! Thank you for the great service and product!
Shot Glass
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is so cute!!! Very good present for someone who or doesnt use a shotglass!
Bought one as a birthday present, and then another for Father's Day gift....love all of the products on this site....use it quite often!
If you are thinking about this product, go for it, you won't be disappointed!
Just For You Personalized Shot Glass
By Teresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a Christmas gifts along with whiskey flask. It was a great hit. I will be ordering more this year. Great product and huge hit!!!!
Just What the Dr Ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - May 15, 2011
The title says it all :)
SHOT GLASSES
By SYLVIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTAPAN, MA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glasses that I order are GREAT for gifts and inexpensive. I buy a bunch at a time to save on the shipping and pass them out as birthday gifts. I wash them and the letters do not come off. LOVE this item.
Luv It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - April 29, 2011
Order this item as a just because gift for my boyfriend and we both love it. He said he knew I had to order it because they do not sell anything like this in Snow Hill, NC.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
I bought this for my sister for a birthday gift, she absolutely loved it! She thought it was the coolest thing she had seen in a long time!
After a few shots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - April 9, 2011
I bought two of these shot glasses and the quality is good. After a few shots I guess it won't matter that the names are crooked.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - March 27, 2011
Delivered just as advertised. They were a hit with the new father.
Great Quality Shot Glass!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - March 18, 2011
We plan on giving this as part of a wedding gift! They are going to love it! Nice weight and clean engraving!
Excellent Customer Service
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son as a stocking stuffer; however, when the item arrived it was in many pieces. I emailed customer service and informed them of the situation. They sent another within the next day or two. I was very pleased with the item as well as how this company handles broken items. Even though this item arrived after Christmas, I am holding it until next Christmas. I bought a lot of fragile items for Christmas and everything else was great. I will certainly buy from this company again and again.
Looked great!!
By Mandilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and she loved it!
Personalized perfectly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 28, 2015
Just what I was looking for. Personalized perfectly!
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Meadows, NJ) - December 27, 2015
My friend loved her shot glass. It's quality and sturdiness are great. Thank you for this product. Perfect!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 26, 2015
I love the Personalized shot glasses..I received the order extremely fast and the quality of the work was exceptional!!
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 24, 2015
Gave this personalized shot glass to a dear friend for Christmas and she was thrilled!! Great gift idea or perfect addition to any home bar!
Love it
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a cheap feeling shot glass, heavy in weight. Etching is great. I love it.
shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 15, 2015
I ordered 3 personalized shot glasses. This was one of the items. The items were received intact and not broken or cracked. Each were individually wrapped in tissue and bubble wrapped. They were received in about 2-3 days after i completed my order online. I would order again.
Great Shot Glasses
By Charlotte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shot glass. Practically every friend and family member of mine has one!
Very Nice Product
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality glass with excellent personalization.
Christmas Gifts
By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought all of my cousins and sister these! I LOVE THEM!!THEY look rich and classy. I can not wait until Christmas!! Excellent purchase!!!
Perfect
By STEVEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came promptly just as specified.
Cute shot glass
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my husband and myself as stocking stuffers five years ago. We still have them and they have no chips. Very nice engraving.
Very pleased
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with my order, one of my glasses were broken, i sent an email and had a replacement within a few days. Excellent customer service!
Nicely Made
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a few of these to put into a gift bag for each of my girlfriends who traveled with me to Puerto Rico for my birthday. They loved them! Each of us took a shot (or more) to celebrate.
Excellent Purchase
By Moniqua T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift for my fiancé and his groomsmen!!! He loved them!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 15, 2015
The shot glass is very cool - ordered it for my new son-in-law for his birthday. Very nicely etched and looks expensive!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved