Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 30% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of this product, one saying my name and one saying my husbands name. They are normal size, I was afraid of them being small. They worked great and the names dont scratch or wear off. We both really enjoyed them!
Pefect 21st Birthday Gift
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these for guys that were turning 21- it was a great addition to their gift.
Excellent product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - February 20, 2012
I gave this to my boyfriend and he LOVED it! Wondered where on earth i found it! Way cool gift idea for any occassion!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - February 17, 2012
I sent this shot glass to my boyfriend for valentines day and he absolutely loved it! The package was delivered on time and the personalization was right the first time. Great gift for any man (or woman) in your life!
Nice looking glass!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - February 16, 2012
This shot glass commemorated a birthday with just the right touch.
Perfect!
By Norine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange park, FL) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the personalized shot glass. IT is a gift for a good friend. Restaurants and bars don't seem to carry glass shot glasses anymore, and plastic doesn't work for Irish Car Bombs. It's a tradition when we go scuba diving to have one the night before a dive, which is supposed to insure good weather. (The weather was horrible on our last trip and we didn't get to dive) He swore he would start carrying his own shot glass. Now he has one that won't get lost. Thank you so much!
Shots!!!
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallowater, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my husband while I am away on a deployment and he loved it! It was a way to tell him that just sitting back and taking a few shots is just fine with me. He definitly loves the fact it has his name on it! Perfect for my husband!
Wonderful Presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - January 2, 2012
Overall, very well done and arrived quickly. I know the three guys will love their engraved shot glasses.
Personalized shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 31, 2011
It was the perfect gift. My husband really loved it!
Awesome product
By SUSIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, CA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shot glass it looks awesome and is very detailed. I will be back for more.
Excellent Shot Glass!
By La Nise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well worth it! High quality product and item looks just as it appears! My husband loved this as a Valentine's Day present!
awesome!
By Rhinna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order super fast and I absolutely love them! I'm giving it away to all my staff and they look wonderful
Awesome
By Liem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would give this to anyone
Wonderful!!!!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg , VA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband collects these and now he can say he really has his own shot glass. He was very suprised and happy.I would recommend you all to all of my friends and family. Thanks everything was GREAT!!!
Sweet!!!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is absolutely beautiful. I'm glad I ordered it from here and not somewhere else. I recommend personalizationmall.com to anyone looking for exceptional quality.
WONDERFUL
By Desiree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, it looks just like it does in the picture.
awesome service
By cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henryetta, OK) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered three differnt personlized shot glasses from this sight, and needed them in a hurry. I received them in three days. In excellent condition and loved the look. I do recommend their products.
Perfect
By Paola H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is perfect and I was very happy. I also noted the quality of the glass that seems to be very good.
Thanks,
Great Gift
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these!!! I bought one for each guy in my office for christmas.Small but personal, something a little different.
Just what I was looking for!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered before from the Personalization Mall and went to it for what I wanted, and there it was. I called and got it ordered right at that time, and it was received just as it was promised. I love it and I feel it will be the perfect gift for the man that I will give it to for Valentine's Day. Love it!!!! Gets a 5 star rating from this customer. The price is just awesome, not expensive like some stores. Thanks for such a great place to order, as I have ordered a bracelet from there last year and it was just what I expected, just perfect. Nancy
Shot Glass
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband will love it!
Great Item - and it ships quickly!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how quickly the product shipped to my house - and it looked exactly as I expected it to. Great website, great service, great products!
Very pleased
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchase this item asa gift. Put it together with a bottle of his favorite scotch and you've got a personalized gift!
shot glass
By Candace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cool
great
By KARI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW IBERIA, LA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for a man.. always impressed with the products from personalizationmall.com
Nice
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's Exactly like how the picture showed it... Perfect gift for my Husband.
Excellent!
By Doris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend and when I received it, it is very good. It was exactly what I was shopping around for and for a good price!
Awesome Shotglass
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur , IL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my husband birthday who collects shotglasses. He loved it and it is very unique he had never seen one like that before. Also it got here quicker than they predicted and in prefect condition I would recomend this website to anyone.
I WANTED PERSONAL
By JUNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LARGO, FL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY AND ENGRAVING. I WANTED PERSONALIZATION AND THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT I RECEIVED. I WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

THANK YOU,

JUNE
Great Gift
By Latitia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, the personalization is the perfect touch. I've purchased this shot glass before and was very impressed with quality. I've just purchased more for xmas gifts.
Nice gift for a collector
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellton, AZ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Brother for his Birthday because he collects shot glasses, it came out very nice and the price is very reasonable, and like always super fast shipping.
Personalized Shot Glasses
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were true to what was ordered. They were delivered within days. They will make awesome gifts. I will definitely recommend this site to many people.
Just for Me
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toa Baja, PR) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is exactly how it looks like and the letters do not seem to really fade at all. I Purchased for My Husband ... He Love it.
Stunning Shot Glass
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stunning shot glass was bought for my father-in-laws' birthday. I received the item and it was beautifully printed with his name. This is one of several items I have purchased, and every one of them has been done to perfection. I know my father-in-law will be using this item as a dual shot glass/egg cup and will be very happy with it.
Perfect Wedding Party Gifts
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 18 attendants in my wedding and we ordered these for every one of them. The fact that I couldn't form fill out their names was a downer but after I received all 20 shot glasses, it more than made up for the slow order system. I love these! Every one was delivered in perfect condition and they all looked amazing. We have nicknames for all attendants and this allowed us to personalize for each person. Great gift!
Nice Shot Glass
By Donald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very handsome! Excellent quality.
Wonderful!
By Jenna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just as great as the online preview, can't wait to give it on Christmas!
Great product
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these & both were exactly as described & served as perfect gifts. The website's processing & shipping were extremely fast as well. I would highly recommend & plan to use this site in the future!
migo
By Michelle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eskdale, WV) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I collect shot glasses, it's nice addition to my collection. This would make a great gift for your best friend.
Great Little Gift
By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shot glasses came out exactly like the picture. Couldn't be happier!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved