Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (386 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just for Me
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toa Baja, PR) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is exactly how it looks like and the letters do not seem to really fade at all. I Purchased for My Husband ... He Love it.
V.day gift
By Raynique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really LOVED this gift! looked amazing when it came!
Perfect Wedding Party Gifts
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 18 attendants in my wedding and we ordered these for every one of them. The fact that I couldn't form fill out their names was a downer but after I received all 20 shot glasses, it more than made up for the slow order system. I love these! Every one was delivered in perfect condition and they all looked amazing. We have nicknames for all attendants and this allowed us to personalize for each person. Great gift!
Excellent Shot Glass!
By La Nise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well worth it! High quality product and item looks just as it appears! My husband loved this as a Valentine's Day present!
boyfriend glass
By Tho N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is exactly how it looks like and the letters do not seem to really fade at all. It's made well and I think it's an okay price.The shipment came on time and I loved that, especially since all my other shipments were in late because of the snowstorm up north. I think it's a great gift for those who like collectibles or party. a gag gift for those men who take shots.
Shot glass
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just another personalized item I purchased to add to a shower gift basket I am making. Like the recipe for love potholder, I opted to use the couple's last name. They collect shot glasses and they won't find this in any souvenier shop. Very nice.
nice
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirtland, NM) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shot glass was very nice, it turned out awesome and my boyfriend loved it.
shot glass
By harley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son collects them. he will love itl.
great stocking stuffer
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you haven't found anything to put in your stockings, this is the gift. Its cute and personal. Your family and friends will love it.
overpriced
By Julian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
after purchasing this, i was searching online and found a bunch of sites that sold way better product for less compared to this site. although everything else was fine, i would buy from a different site.
It is NOTreally a 2 ounce shot glass, as described
By Dianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a shot glass that holds 2 ounces, but this shot glass overflows it you try to put 2 ounces in it. It is just a regular shot glass. But is cute with the personalization.
Great gift
By Dezra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick processing and shipping. Very satisfied with purchase. Item will definitely have sentimental value the special someone.
It's OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montvale, NJ) - December 20, 2014
The engraving of the names is barely visible.
Great little gifts
By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lake, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great little gifts. The engraving looks exceptional!
Great!
By Jennifer and Billy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my husband for his birthday last year, he LOVED it! He loved it so much, he wanted to display it on the top of our refridgerator. When I went to open the fridge, the shot glass fell and shattered! I ordered him a new one, because he was so disappointed. You know it's a good product when someone orders it twice.
So Cute!!
By Rukayat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. I feel I got more than what I payed for!!! It's so cute just like the picture!!
Perfect!
By Magda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glasses I ordered came out SO well! They look great and the personal touch only makes them that much better.
What a shot
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Service, especially during a busy holiday season with tight delivery services. Product is even nicer than depicted on website with a great job of engraving. Really cool product!
Beautiful Work!!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, and looking at the pic on the website, I thought the names would just be cheaply painted on. But the quality is excellent, the glasses are nice and heavy, and it comes in a nice velvet bag. I was very pleased and will DEFINITLEY be purchasing more items from personalizationmall.com!!!
Doctor's X-Mas gift
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a family member who just recently became a new young doctor. I felt he could use it at times AFTER a days work @ the hospital. He really appreciated that....lol
I WANTED PERSONAL
By JUNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LARGO, FL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY AND ENGRAVING. I WANTED PERSONALIZATION AND THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT I RECEIVED. I WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

THANK YOU,

JUNE
Nice
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's Exactly like how the picture showed it... Perfect gift for my Husband.
Nice Shot Glass
By Donald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very handsome! Excellent quality.
AWESOME!
By Mallory L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand junction, CO) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 2 shot glasses .. this one and the one with the shamrock. they will be perfect gifts for my boyfriend and my best friend's 21st! im so happy i found this website. it is so hard to find websites that sell just one personalized shot glass!! thanks again for the awesome product... highly recommended!!!
Very pleased
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchase this item asa gift. Put it together with a bottle of his favorite scotch and you've got a personalized gift!
Great Item - and it ships quickly!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how quickly the product shipped to my house - and it looked exactly as I expected it to. Great website, great service, great products!
Awesome Shotglass
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur , IL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my husband birthday who collects shotglasses. He loved it and it is very unique he had never seen one like that before. Also it got here quicker than they predicted and in prefect condition I would recomend this website to anyone.
Personalization Gifts
By DIANE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinole, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the greatest online gift store, both in quality of gift itself and in customer service. Your gift is shipped immediatley, you can track it online and it arrives within a few days of placing the order. The quality of the merchandise is excellent, it is engraved beautifully, and I encourage anyone who has not done so, to give this place a try. I guarantee you will love it!!
Great shot glass
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really thick glass and the personalization is wonderful. Thanks for the really fast service,too.
Great Gift
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these!!! I bought one for each guy in my office for christmas.Small but personal, something a little different.
Great Gift
By Latitia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, the personalization is the perfect touch. I've purchased this shot glass before and was very impressed with quality. I've just purchased more for xmas gifts.
Awesome product
By SUSIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, CA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shot glass it looks awesome and is very detailed. I will be back for more.
Awesome
By Liem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would give this to anyone
Wonderful!!!!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg , VA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband collects these and now he can say he really has his own shot glass. He was very suprised and happy.I would recommend you all to all of my friends and family. Thanks everything was GREAT!!!
Stunning Shot Glass
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stunning shot glass was bought for my father-in-laws' birthday. I received the item and it was beautifully printed with his name. This is one of several items I have purchased, and every one of them has been done to perfection. I know my father-in-law will be using this item as a dual shot glass/egg cup and will be very happy with it.
Shots, shots, shots, shots, shots!!!
By Shalina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is perfect!! I'm getting them for all my guy friends. Great gift idea for a cheap price.
personalized shot glass
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimbledon, ND) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Printing was neat and concise.
All-around great!!

THANKS
great gift...
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
make's a nice gift for any holiday. glass is nice and thick i love it, i will order one with my name on it so we can have a his and her's shot glass. thank you and thank you for the quick delivery and great service.
Not Packaged Properly
By Chenai M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was not packaged with care and so it broke.
Nice gift for a collector
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellton, AZ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Brother for his Birthday because he collects shot glasses, it came out very nice and the price is very reasonable, and like always super fast shipping.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved