Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (356 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(301)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect gift
By Cleo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized shot glass for my son for father's day, It is perfect for him. He has not seen it yet but every one else that has seen it agrees with me it is a perect gift and I am satisfied with the quality of the
workmanship . My order was sent to me in 4-5 days and that is fast. Thanks I will be ordering other items and referring my friends.
Great Item - and it ships quickly!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how quickly the product shipped to my house - and it looked exactly as I expected it to. Great website, great service, great products!
shot glass
By Candace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cool
great gift...
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
make's a nice gift for any holiday. glass is nice and thick i love it, i will order one with my name on it so we can have a his and her's shot glass. thank you and thank you for the quick delivery and great service.
Nice
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's Exactly like how the picture showed it... Perfect gift for my Husband.
Awesome Shotglass
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur , IL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my husband birthday who collects shotglasses. He loved it and it is very unique he had never seen one like that before. Also it got here quicker than they predicted and in prefect condition I would recomend this website to anyone.
Personalized Shot Glasses
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were true to what was ordered. They were delivered within days. They will make awesome gifts. I will definitely recommend this site to many people.
Great gift for man
By Geraldine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magnolia, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a pair of these for my 26 year old nephew he loved it.
Stunning Shot Glass
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stunning shot glass was bought for my father-in-laws' birthday. I received the item and it was beautifully printed with his name. This is one of several items I have purchased, and every one of them has been done to perfection. I know my father-in-law will be using this item as a dual shot glass/egg cup and will be very happy with it.
Very pleased
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchase this item asa gift. Put it together with a bottle of his favorite scotch and you've got a personalized gift!
migo
By Michelle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eskdale, WV) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I collect shot glasses, it's nice addition to my collection. This would make a great gift for your best friend.
Great product
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these & both were exactly as described & served as perfect gifts. The website's processing & shipping were extremely fast as well. I would highly recommend & plan to use this site in the future!
Great Little Gift
By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shot glasses came out exactly like the picture. Couldn't be happier!
Just for Me
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toa Baja, PR) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is exactly how it looks like and the letters do not seem to really fade at all. I Purchased for My Husband ... He Love it.
Perfect Wedding Party Gifts
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 18 attendants in my wedding and we ordered these for every one of them. The fact that I couldn't form fill out their names was a downer but after I received all 20 shot glasses, it more than made up for the slow order system. I love these! Every one was delivered in perfect condition and they all looked amazing. We have nicknames for all attendants and this allowed us to personalize for each person. Great gift!
I WANTED PERSONAL
By JUNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LARGO, FL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY AND ENGRAVING. I WANTED PERSONALIZATION AND THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT I RECEIVED. I WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

THANK YOU,

JUNE
boyfriend glass
By Tho N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is exactly how it looks like and the letters do not seem to really fade at all. It's made well and I think it's an okay price.The shipment came on time and I loved that, especially since all my other shipments were in late because of the snowstorm up north. I think it's a great gift for those who like collectibles or party. a gag gift for those men who take shots.
Shot glass
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just another personalized item I purchased to add to a shower gift basket I am making. Like the recipe for love potholder, I opted to use the couple's last name. They collect shot glasses and they won't find this in any souvenier shop. Very nice.
Awesome product
By SUSIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, CA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shot glass it looks awesome and is very detailed. I will be back for more.
Nice gift for a collector
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellton, AZ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Brother for his Birthday because he collects shot glasses, it came out very nice and the price is very reasonable, and like always super fast shipping.
AWESOME!
By Mallory L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand junction, CO) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 2 shot glasses .. this one and the one with the shamrock. they will be perfect gifts for my boyfriend and my best friend's 21st! im so happy i found this website. it is so hard to find websites that sell just one personalized shot glass!! thanks again for the awesome product... highly recommended!!!
Nice Shot Glass
By Donald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very handsome! Excellent quality.
personalized shot glass
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimbledon, ND) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Printing was neat and concise.
All-around great!!

THANKS
great
By KARI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW IBERIA, LA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for a man.. always impressed with the products from personalizationmall.com
Shots, shots, shots, shots, shots!!!
By Shalina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is perfect!! I'm getting them for all my guy friends. Great gift idea for a cheap price.
Personalization Gifts
By DIANE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinole, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the greatest online gift store, both in quality of gift itself and in customer service. Your gift is shipped immediatley, you can track it online and it arrives within a few days of placing the order. The quality of the merchandise is excellent, it is engraved beautifully, and I encourage anyone who has not done so, to give this place a try. I guarantee you will love it!!
Personalized Shot Glass
By Delaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Different than the picture. I thought it had a gold trimmed ledge. I thought the letter where white. The letters are etched which it did say.
V.day gift
By Raynique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really LOVED this gift! looked amazing when it came!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012
Name only appears on front of glass-good price for a small gift.
Pretty satisfied
By Ashleigh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northlake, IL) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass was almost perfect. The only problem with it was that the back of the glass had some kind of weird bump. Otherwise, it was a good buy.
great gift
By Vikram L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sansy Spring, MD) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my friend and she loved it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - February 17, 2012
I purchased this shot glass for my husband for Valentine's Day and he really liked it. He collects shot glasses and it sits well with the other ones.
so cute!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance loved it!
Cheers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 20, 2013
Cheers to this item. The glass is thick & sturdy. The etching is really, really nice. I will definitely be buying more as gifts!
Shots defined
By julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product delivered promptly and was identical to website picture. Quality good. My only suggestion would be to detail in the product's narrative that personalization is done on one side - or offer a 360 degree picture review.
Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 20, 2014
I got my husband the personalized shot glass for Valentine's Day and he loved it. I enjoy finding little unique things for him.
Our shot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - March 3, 2014
We love reasonably priced personalized items! I only wished this had the option for a few more letters, perhaps in a smaller font.
YAY!
By Caitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's amazing. It's so cool. The only thing I would change would be that the names would go all the way around.
Great stocking stuffer
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item to use as a stocking stuffer. It even comes in a little pouch.
Personalized Shot Glass
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved