Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (398 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 31, 2011
It was the perfect gift. My husband really loved it!
I WANTED PERSONAL
By JUNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LARGO, FL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY AND ENGRAVING. I WANTED PERSONALIZATION AND THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT I RECEIVED. I WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

THANK YOU,

JUNE
It's okay but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmdale, CA) - March 28, 2012
The picture shown with product has amber liquid in it, so it looks very elegant. However, what you receive is a plain clear shot glass that looks like nothing special. Having it personalized is still great, but it looks like something you can buy in any road side gift shop. The only person who'd be impressed by this, is someone with an uncommon name.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - July 31, 2012
Cute but I wish the personalization wrapped around the glass more.
Photo Looks a Little Better Than Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 18, 2012
While it will still be a fun stocking stuffer, the photo shows the printing on the glass to appear darker than what I had received. Great and fast shipping from the company and great packaging.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012
Name only appears on front of glass-good price for a small gift.
Perfect Wedding Party Gifts
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 18 attendants in my wedding and we ordered these for every one of them. The fact that I couldn't form fill out their names was a downer but after I received all 20 shot glasses, it more than made up for the slow order system. I love these! Every one was delivered in perfect condition and they all looked amazing. We have nicknames for all attendants and this allowed us to personalize for each person. Great gift!
Nice gift for a collector
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellton, AZ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Brother for his Birthday because he collects shot glasses, it came out very nice and the price is very reasonable, and like always super fast shipping.
great
By KARI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW IBERIA, LA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for a man.. always impressed with the products from personalizationmall.com
Etched shot glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilo, HI) - January 7, 2013
The advertisement for the shot glasses read, "delicately etched" however after one use, what appears to be a decal is rubbing off. It is definitely not etched. Having ordered 10 shot glasses I am very disappointed at the lack of quality.
overpriced
By Julian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
after purchasing this, i was searching online and found a bunch of sites that sold way better product for less compared to this site. although everything else was fine, i would buy from a different site.
Personalized Shot Glass
By Delaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Different than the picture. I thought it had a gold trimmed ledge. I thought the letter where white. The letters are etched which it did say.
It is NOTreally a 2 ounce shot glass, as described
By Dianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a shot glass that holds 2 ounces, but this shot glass overflows it you try to put 2 ounces in it. It is just a regular shot glass. But is cute with the personalization.
It's OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montvale, NJ) - December 20, 2014
The engraving of the names is barely visible.
Shots defined
By julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product delivered promptly and was identical to website picture. Quality good. My only suggestion would be to detail in the product's narrative that personalization is done on one side - or offer a 360 degree picture review.
Great gift, great price, great quality
By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
...great little add on gift...thought the engraving would be silver-toned from the photo, but it's just white...which still looks nice. came in little gift pouches...perf.
Fun 21st Birthday Gift
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nephew's 21st birthday. He collects shot glasses, so it was a double hit. The glass and engraving are very nice. Be aware, though, it is engraved only on the front, not all the way around as I had expected.
Personalized Shot Glass
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking gift.
YAY!
By Caitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's amazing. It's so cool. The only thing I would change would be that the names would go all the way around.
Great stocking stuffer
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item to use as a stocking stuffer. It even comes in a little pouch.
Excellent Shot Glass!
By La Nise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well worth it! High quality product and item looks just as it appears! My husband loved this as a Valentine's Day present!
Shot glass
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just another personalized item I purchased to add to a shower gift basket I am making. Like the recipe for love potholder, I opted to use the couple's last name. They collect shot glasses and they won't find this in any souvenier shop. Very nice.
Just for Me
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toa Baja, PR) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is exactly how it looks like and the letters do not seem to really fade at all. I Purchased for My Husband ... He Love it.
Happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - February 27, 2013
I got it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it. He was happy that it had his name on it.
Hard To See The Names
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt like these shot glasses were very hard to see the white names on them! I don't know if maybe it'll be a lot easier to see when there is liquid in them.
Engraving too light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 18, 2013
You can barely read the names engraved and I bought about 10 of these for Christmas gifts. Very disappointed.
Lettering difficult to see
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 13, 2013
While the other products I've purchased from personalizationmall.com have been exceptional in quality, this item lacks in appearance. The lettering is etched, therefore the appearance is a semi-transparent frost - instead of the white lettering that appears in the website's photo. As a result, the lettering is more difficult to see than in the photo. It's a nice product and the etched design in nice; it's just not what I expected, so I'm a little disappointed.
boyfriend glass
By Tho N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is exactly how it looks like and the letters do not seem to really fade at all. It's made well and I think it's an okay price.The shipment came on time and I loved that, especially since all my other shipments were in late because of the snowstorm up north. I think it's a great gift for those who like collectibles or party. a gag gift for those men who take shots.
AWESOME!
By Mallory L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand junction, CO) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 2 shot glasses .. this one and the one with the shamrock. they will be perfect gifts for my boyfriend and my best friend's 21st! im so happy i found this website. it is so hard to find websites that sell just one personalized shot glass!! thanks again for the awesome product... highly recommended!!!
Personalization Gifts
By DIANE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinole, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the greatest online gift store, both in quality of gift itself and in customer service. Your gift is shipped immediatley, you can track it online and it arrives within a few days of placing the order. The quality of the merchandise is excellent, it is engraved beautifully, and I encourage anyone who has not done so, to give this place a try. I guarantee you will love it!!
Awesome product
By SUSIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, CA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shot glass it looks awesome and is very detailed. I will be back for more.
Nice Shot Glass
By Donald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very handsome! Excellent quality.
Great Item - and it ships quickly!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how quickly the product shipped to my house - and it looked exactly as I expected it to. Great website, great service, great products!
Awesome Shotglass
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur , IL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my husband birthday who collects shotglasses. He loved it and it is very unique he had never seen one like that before. Also it got here quicker than they predicted and in prefect condition I would recomend this website to anyone.
Nice
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's Exactly like how the picture showed it... Perfect gift for my Husband.
Great Gift
By Latitia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, the personalization is the perfect touch. I've purchased this shot glass before and was very impressed with quality. I've just purchased more for xmas gifts.
Excellent!
By Doris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend and when I received it, it is very good. It was exactly what I was shopping around for and for a good price!
Wonderful!
By Jenna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just as great as the online preview, can't wait to give it on Christmas!
Great Gift
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these!!! I bought one for each guy in my office for christmas.Small but personal, something a little different.
Awesome
By Liem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would give this to anyone
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved