Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Wow! I don't think I have ever received such wonderful customer service from any online site (or anywhere for that matter). I just place my order for an engraved paperweight yesterday & got...
    ~Leslie - AR

    Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

    Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
    Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (278)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable
    By Elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality and just as expected. Love the shot glass and the shipping was very fast.
    Fun and Unique!
    By Katherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited after I saw the shot glasses I ordered! (I bought 2 for Christmas gifts.) They are fun, classy and very high quality. Thank you for a unique product/gift!
    great gift
    By Krystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice, printing came out great. I bought 3 for gifts for people and I know they will love them!
    Great Product
    By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my girlfriend who collects shot glasses. It came wrapped in bubble wrap, tucked inside the black bag, wrapped in paper, and sandwiched in a box. Nothing but NOTHING was going to break this little guy!

    The glass is excellent, though one thing I will point out just as an FYI, is in the pictures, the lettering looks almost White, or Silver. There's a reason they picture it with a brown alcohol in the glass, otherwise the letters are all but transparent. It's a wonderful gift, wonderfully crafted, and it showed up in record time.
    Great Gift!
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these personalized shot glasses for my sons-in-law as Christmas gifts and was very pleased with their appearance and the quality of the glass. Definitely a great choice of gift! Patricia
    Very satisfied.
    By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied.
    sandro fresh
    By gery S. (Santa Cruz, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    products are very good for relaxing with friends and benefit many customers and preferred rather to this product
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 23, 2011
    cute as a small present for a friend
    Nice Item, but
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 13, 2011
    I thought the names would be on both sides of the shot glass. Maybe I just didn't read the description. But the work is well done, and it is packaged very, very well. Even includes a little black velveteen pouch!!
    Personal Shot Glass a Hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IA) - February 5, 2011
    I really liked the look of this glass; however, I think it would have been better if the person's name could have been all over the glass, not just on one side.
    Cool. Hard to see though
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2011
    I love this idea but the white etching is not very bold making the letters hard to see. The photo shows a nice bold white name.. that is NOT how it looks in person.
    Shot glass
    By Sequilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shot glass is a cool gift. The shipping was fast and the gift was awesome. It would be great if we could personalize it in a different color!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - February 17, 2012
    I purchased this shot glass for my husband for Valentine's Day and he really liked it. He collects shot glasses and it sits well with the other ones.
    Our shot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - March 3, 2014
    We love reasonably priced personalized items! I only wished this had the option for a few more letters, perhaps in a smaller font.
    Personalized Shot Glass
    By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shot glass is very nice and flawless. I bought it as a gift and I know he is going to love it. The delivery as well was very fast! Thanks again! Job well done!
    Fun, fun
    By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for me and my husband as a fun little surprise gift. We love them!
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012
    Name only appears on front of glass-good price for a small gift.
    Cheers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 20, 2013
    Cheers to this item. The glass is thick & sturdy. The etching is really, really nice. I will definitely be buying more as gifts!
    Valentine's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 20, 2014
    I got my husband the personalized shot glass for Valentine's Day and he loved it. I enjoy finding little unique things for him.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 6, 2012
    Received my order and these are exactly like the picture online...I think my brother will love it.
    best gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunderland , MA) - December 6, 2012
    This item came just as you see it
    Personalized Shot Glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 8, 2012
    My daughter has a very unusual spelling of her name. I love this site, to be able to create personalized, and fun items! The shot glass was perfect for her! A fun, little whimsical gift! The craftsmanship is great! She will love this!
    Great Gift for Coworker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 5, 2012
    Small but appropriate personalized for a coworker. What do you give someone who likes to drink or infrequently drinks shots? A personalized shot glass, of course. It's simple and looks great. Fast delivery and fitting for the person.
    Shot Glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, IL) - October 23, 2012
    This arrived very quickly and I was so pleased with the product!! Love the service and quality.
    Exactly as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - November 26, 2012
    Will make an excellent stocking stuffer for a young man.
    cute shot glass
    By Meng X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    delicately crafted. name clearly printed. worthy buying.
    Great Shot Glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - December 12, 2012
    These personalized shot glasses are great quality, and lovely lettering.
    Fun & Practical Gift for Just About Anyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 12, 2012
    I bought this to go along with a wine stopper I bought as a set of token holiday gifts for my landlord. He's a youngish guy who loves to have his friends over for wine, drinks and dinner. I especially like the fonts used since I think they have broad, masculine appeal and know he's going to love seeing his last name (which is unique) printed all over it. I think this is a fun, practical gift for just about anyone who isn't opposed to drinking. It was packaged well, arrived in tact and I received it quickly.
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 15, 2012
    I purchased this shot glass as a Christmas present for my brother-in-law. The quality is a lot nicer than I anticipated. I am planning to order more.
    A jigger of joy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 12, 2012
    It arrived yesterday-thank you USPS-and I think it is great!
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart Lake, WI) - December 10, 2012
    Very good quality and at a good price.
    Exactly what ordered
    By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is EXCEPTIONAL!
    Great, easy gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 11, 2012
    I ordered this for my boyfriend and he loved it! the engraving is wonderfully crafted as is the shot glass itself. I would def order it again for other men in my family.
    Great product quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - February 13, 2012
    Looked exactly the same as the picture. Nice quality.
    Great 21st Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - March 3, 2012
    I bought this for one of my friends thats turning 21 this month and it came out exactly like it showed online. I know she will think its funny and its really nice and thick! Better than some of the other 21st birthday gifts you can give people. My only complaint was that her name is 9 letter long so I had to use a nickname but other than that its perfect!
    great gift for a guy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - March 23, 2012
    Good quality and looked great.
    Great gift!
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my husband. He has an unusual name, so this was perfect!
    Impressive and so darned cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 7, 2012
    Shots are popular right now and having one's own personalized glass to partake kicks the experience up a notch!
    It came in a little black pouch too
    Personalization mall is awesome!
    great
    By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this during the sale and it came within the week! it's a great product!
    maria
    By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just love the shot glasses bought for my son and his best friend in college, they got a real kick out of it
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved