Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall is the best place for personalized gifts anywhere. I ALWAYS get asked "where do you order your gifts from? They are always the best gifts!"
    ~Lee - CA

    Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

    Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
    Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (273)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Flawless shot glass
    By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this shot glass for my neighbor and he loved it. The name comes on very clear. Great stocking stuffers!
    One of a kind!
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! One of a kind. Top quality.
    Perfect Stocking Stuffer for Dad
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect! Extremely fast turnaround time.
    Cheers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 20, 2013
    Cheers to this item. The glass is thick & sturdy. The etching is really, really nice. I will definitely be buying more as gifts!
    Cheers!
    By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item because I'm sure everyone knows at least one drinker! This can also be an addition to the Dining Cabinet. The best part is the personalization! What this company is known for. I don't know anyone who doesn't like that! But I recommend choosing short names etc...
    Personal Shot Glass a Hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IA) - February 5, 2011
    I really liked the look of this glass; however, I think it would have been better if the person's name could have been all over the glass, not just on one side.
    Cool. Hard to see though
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2011
    I love this idea but the white etching is not very bold making the letters hard to see. The photo shows a nice bold white name.. that is NOT how it looks in person.
    Shot Glass
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was shipped super fast and it looked great. I couldn't be happier with it
    Great little gift!
    By Marina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the actual size, weight and style of this glass. I am sure it will be well received!
    Looks great, etched glass
    By Marcela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glass looks great, It's going to make a great Christmas present for my sister in law this year.but comparable to other products available on the website, it was slightly expensive for the size. Other then that we love it.
    Nice Item, but
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 13, 2011
    I thought the names would be on both sides of the shot glass. Maybe I just didn't read the description. But the work is well done, and it is packaged very, very well. Even includes a little black velveteen pouch!!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - February 17, 2012
    I purchased this shot glass for my husband for Valentine's Day and he really liked it. He collects shot glasses and it sits well with the other ones.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012
    Name only appears on front of glass-good price for a small gift.
    Shot glass
    By Sequilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shot glass is a cool gift. The shipping was fast and the gift was awesome. It would be great if we could personalize it in a different color!
    sandro fresh
    By gery S. (Santa Cruz, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    products are very good for relaxing with friends and benefit many customers and preferred rather to this product
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 23, 2011
    cute as a small present for a friend
    Awesome Shotglass
    By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur , IL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for my husband birthday who collects shotglasses. He loved it and it is very unique he had never seen one like that before. Also it got here quicker than they predicted and in prefect condition I would recomend this website to anyone.
    As expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 30, 2011
    exactly what I expected
    Fun present
    By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family went wild over their shot glass, very sharp and classy.
    Great gift
    By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality,fun gift and it came so fast!
    Love em!!
    By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personal and great these are our second set we have ordered. look great
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - December 15, 2013
    Very nice. I loved it.
    perfect parting gifts!!!
    By adria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint charles, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had a birthday party for my husband and bought all the guys and a few girls ashit glass to celebrate. Total hit abs not expensive but personal. Decided to give to my family too. Always nice to have something that's yours!
    shotglass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - January 30, 2012
    was very pleased with quality of product and presentation. arrived extremely well wrapped in a nice celvet presentation bag.
    maria
    By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just love the shot glasses bought for my son and his best friend in college, they got a real kick out of it
    Great gift!
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my husband. He has an unusual name, so this was perfect!
    Great product quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - February 13, 2012
    Looked exactly the same as the picture. Nice quality.
    shot glass
    By Sara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it, it was a gift to my hubby and he loved it.. his own personal shot glass..
    Impressive and so darned cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 7, 2012
    Shots are popular right now and having one's own personalized glass to partake kicks the experience up a notch!
    It came in a little black pouch too
    Personalization mall is awesome!
    great
    By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this during the sale and it came within the week! it's a great product!
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Township, PA) - December 16, 2011
    Got this as a gift for my roommate and it turned out absolutely perfect!
    Addition to collection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - December 26, 2013
    Our son has a shot glass collection and was delighted to receive a personalized one. It was so nicely done; very clear and professional.
    I'll Drink to That
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 26, 2013
    Gave this as a Holiday gift to a soon to be 21 year old! He collect shot glasses and loved teh personalization. We made a deal that he would use this for his first drink on his 21st b-day!
    Great stocking stuffer!
    By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my 23 year old fiance. It turned out great. Instead of getting his name on it, I got his high school nickname engraved on it. When he's drinking with his friends, he is Deion, not Jared. He loved it and thought it was funny. It was a perfect personal gift. The only thing I wasn't happy with was the shipping time, it took a lot longer than expected.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 24, 2013
    I wanted something different for a party gift and the ladies loved them. Who doesn't like to see their name or nickname on a shot glass. So I to would recommend. Easy to put together, good price, and fast on the shipping.
    Very cool...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 29, 2013
    This shot glass is really cool. Added it to a nice bottle of Jack Daniels for a gift and the recipient went crazy over it! Very original idea.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield Center, NY) - November 12, 2011
    This was a present for a collector of shot glasses. She loves that she now has one that is like no other.
    Great neutral gift!
    By LaToya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a co-worker for our Secret Santa event and she loved it as well as EVERYONE else.
    shot glas
    By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely done. The size of a jigger.
    AWESOME PRINTING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollis, NY) - December 12, 2011
    IT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS AND CAME OUT GREAT. MY FRIEND AND MY BROTHER WERE VERY VERY VERY HAPPY!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved