Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (395 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Item - and it ships quickly!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how quickly the product shipped to my house - and it looked exactly as I expected it to. Great website, great service, great products!
great gift...
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
make's a nice gift for any holiday. glass is nice and thick i love it, i will order one with my name on it so we can have a his and her's shot glass. thank you and thank you for the quick delivery and great service.
perfect gift
By Cleo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized shot glass for my son for father's day, It is perfect for him. He has not seen it yet but every one else that has seen it agrees with me it is a perect gift and I am satisfied with the quality of the
workmanship . My order was sent to me in 4-5 days and that is fast. Thanks I will be ordering other items and referring my friends.
shot glass
By Candace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cool
Shots, shots, shots, shots, shots!!!
By Shalina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is perfect!! I'm getting them for all my guy friends. Great gift idea for a cheap price.
personalized shot glass
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimbledon, ND) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Printing was neat and concise.
All-around great!!

THANKS
Not Packaged Properly
By Chenai M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was not packaged with care and so it broke.
Personalized Shot Glasses
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were true to what was ordered. They were delivered within days. They will make awesome gifts. I will definitely recommend this site to many people.
Great gift for man
By Geraldine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magnolia, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a pair of these for my 26 year old nephew he loved it.
Stunning Shot Glass
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stunning shot glass was bought for my father-in-laws' birthday. I received the item and it was beautifully printed with his name. This is one of several items I have purchased, and every one of them has been done to perfection. I know my father-in-law will be using this item as a dual shot glass/egg cup and will be very happy with it.
Very pleased
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchase this item asa gift. Put it together with a bottle of his favorite scotch and you've got a personalized gift!
migo
By Michelle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eskdale, WV) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I collect shot glasses, it's nice addition to my collection. This would make a great gift for your best friend.
Great product
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these & both were exactly as described & served as perfect gifts. The website's processing & shipping were extremely fast as well. I would highly recommend & plan to use this site in the future!
Great Little Gift
By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shot glasses came out exactly like the picture. Couldn't be happier!
Fun and Unique!
By Katherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited after I saw the shot glasses I ordered! (I bought 2 for Christmas gifts.) They are fun, classy and very high quality. Thank you for a unique product/gift!
Cheers!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item because I'm sure everyone knows at least one drinker! This can also be an addition to the Dining Cabinet. The best part is the personalization! What this company is known for. I don't know anyone who doesn't like that! But I recommend choosing short names etc...
Personal Shot Glass a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IA) - February 5, 2011
I really liked the look of this glass; however, I think it would have been better if the person's name could have been all over the glass, not just on one side.
Jigger with name
By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jiggers are cute. My friend is going to love it.
Shot glass
By Al'Mesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is amazing jus wish it went all way around glass instead of being one sided, but still a wonderful gift. Will purchase again
Adorable
By Elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and just as expected. Love the shot glass and the shipping was very fast.
Our shot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - March 3, 2014
We love reasonably priced personalized items! I only wished this had the option for a few more letters, perhaps in a smaller font.
Shot glass
By Sequilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is a cool gift. The shipping was fast and the gift was awesome. It would be great if we could personalize it in a different color!
sandro fresh
By gery S. (Santa Cruz, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
products are very good for relaxing with friends and benefit many customers and preferred rather to this product
Great gift
By Dezra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick processing and shipping. Very satisfied with purchase. Item will definitely have sentimental value the special someone.
collectors
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order'd 2(two) shot glasses for my daughter and son-in-law, they both collect shot glass from all over, these are among their special ones, turned out great, great gift idea.
Shotglass(es)
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my order & I have to tell you, I couldn't be happier with the results! They look GREAT! I will be ordering from you again. Thank you.
Cool. Hard to see though
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2011
I love this idea but the white etching is not very bold making the letters hard to see. The photo shows a nice bold white name.. that is NOT how it looks in person.
Cool!
By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan Lake, NY) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to make shots with my husband for his birthday.. he loved it and we had a lot of fun! Nothing like having something personalized!
Perfect Stocking Stuffer for Dad
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect! Extremely fast turnaround time.
great gift
By Krystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, printing came out great. I bought 3 for gifts for people and I know they will love them!
One of a kind!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! One of a kind. Top quality.
Great!
By Helen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Unique!
Perfect Shot Glass
By Anna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend collects shot glasses so I thought this would be a nice little gift along with a bottle of wine for him. I got it only a few days after I ordered it and it looks wonderful!! I know he'll love it. =)
Awesome!
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! The shot glass looks exactly like the picture and the engraving is flawless. This company not only provided 5 star merchandise with prompt delivery, but were very professional with their e-mail correspondences. I will definitely order from them again.
Flawless shot glass
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shot glass for my neighbor and he loved it. The name comes on very clear. Great stocking stuffers!
Great Gift!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these personalized shot glasses for my sons-in-law as Christmas gifts and was very pleased with their appearance and the quality of the glass. Definitely a great choice of gift! Patricia
Fun, fun
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for me and my husband as a fun little surprise gift. We love them!
Personalized Shot Glass
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is very nice and flawless. I bought it as a gift and I know he is going to love it. The delivery as well was very fast! Thanks again! Job well done!
Great Product
By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriend who collects shot glasses. It came wrapped in bubble wrap, tucked inside the black bag, wrapped in paper, and sandwiched in a box. Nothing but NOTHING was going to break this little guy!

The glass is excellent, though one thing I will point out just as an FYI, is in the pictures, the lettering looks almost White, or Silver. There's a reason they picture it with a brown alcohol in the glass, otherwise the letters are all but transparent. It's a wonderful gift, wonderfully crafted, and it showed up in record time.
One of a kind
By Enixa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This brought a huge smile to my man bc it was customized for him only. He loved it and I loved that I could something like this for him.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved