Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (358 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(302)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift, great price, great quality
By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
...great little add on gift...thought the engraving would be silver-toned from the photo, but it's just white...which still looks nice. came in little gift pouches...perf.
Looks great, etched glass
By Marcela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass looks great, It's going to make a great Christmas present for my sister in law this year.but comparable to other products available on the website, it was slightly expensive for the size. Other then that we love it.
Shot glass
By Sequilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is a cool gift. The shipping was fast and the gift was awesome. It would be great if we could personalize it in a different color!
Great little gift!
By Marina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the actual size, weight and style of this glass. I am sure it will be well received!
Personal Shot Glass a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IA) - February 5, 2011
I really liked the look of this glass; however, I think it would have been better if the person's name could have been all over the glass, not just on one side.
Cool. Hard to see though
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2011
I love this idea but the white etching is not very bold making the letters hard to see. The photo shows a nice bold white name.. that is NOT how it looks in person.
Cheers!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item because I'm sure everyone knows at least one drinker! This can also be an addition to the Dining Cabinet. The best part is the personalization! What this company is known for. I don't know anyone who doesn't like that! But I recommend choosing short names etc...
Shot Glass
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was shipped super fast and it looked great. I couldn't be happier with it
sandro fresh
By gery S. (Santa Cruz, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
products are very good for relaxing with friends and benefit many customers and preferred rather to this product
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 23, 2011
cute as a small present for a friend
V.day gift
By Raynique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really LOVED this gift! looked amazing when it came!
PERSONALIZED SHOT GLASS
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL IT WAS A GIFT FOR FATHERS DAY AND HE SAW IT EARLY WANTED IT RIGHT THEN THAT SHOULD TELL YOU HOW MUCH HE LIKED IT WAITING TO GIVE TO HIM IN JUNE THOUGH
great gift
By Vikram L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sansy Spring, MD) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my friend and she loved it.
so cute!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance loved it!
Flawless shot glass
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shot glass for my neighbor and he loved it. The name comes on very clear. Great stocking stuffers!
One of a kind!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! One of a kind. Top quality.
Perfect Stocking Stuffer for Dad
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect! Extremely fast turnaround time.
Very satisfied.
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied.
One of a kind
By Enixa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This brought a huge smile to my man bc it was customized for him only. He loved it and I loved that I could something like this for him.
Personalized Shot Glass
By Delaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Different than the picture. I thought it had a gold trimmed ledge. I thought the letter where white. The letters are etched which it did say.
Perfect Shot Glass
By Anna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend collects shot glasses so I thought this would be a nice little gift along with a bottle of wine for him. I got it only a few days after I ordered it and it looks wonderful!! I know he'll love it. =)
It is NOTreally a 2 ounce shot glass, as described
By Dianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a shot glass that holds 2 ounces, but this shot glass overflows it you try to put 2 ounces in it. It is just a regular shot glass. But is cute with the personalization.
Great Product
By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriend who collects shot glasses. It came wrapped in bubble wrap, tucked inside the black bag, wrapped in paper, and sandwiched in a box. Nothing but NOTHING was going to break this little guy!

The glass is excellent, though one thing I will point out just as an FYI, is in the pictures, the lettering looks almost White, or Silver. There's a reason they picture it with a brown alcohol in the glass, otherwise the letters are all but transparent. It's a wonderful gift, wonderfully crafted, and it showed up in record time.
Great Gift!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these personalized shot glasses for my sons-in-law as Christmas gifts and was very pleased with their appearance and the quality of the glass. Definitely a great choice of gift! Patricia
Great!
By Helen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Unique!
Awesome!
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! The shot glass looks exactly like the picture and the engraving is flawless. This company not only provided 5 star merchandise with prompt delivery, but were very professional with their e-mail correspondences. I will definitely order from them again.
great gift
By Krystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, printing came out great. I bought 3 for gifts for people and I know they will love them!
Our shot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - March 3, 2014
We love reasonably priced personalized items! I only wished this had the option for a few more letters, perhaps in a smaller font.
Happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - February 27, 2013
I got it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it. He was happy that it had his name on it.
Photo Looks a Little Better Than Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 18, 2012
While it will still be a fun stocking stuffer, the photo shows the printing on the glass to appear darker than what I had received. Great and fast shipping from the company and great packaging.
Lettering difficult to see
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 13, 2013
While the other products I've purchased from personalizationmall.com have been exceptional in quality, this item lacks in appearance. The lettering is etched, therefore the appearance is a semi-transparent frost - instead of the white lettering that appears in the website's photo. As a result, the lettering is more difficult to see than in the photo. It's a nice product and the etched design in nice; it's just not what I expected, so I'm a little disappointed.
Hard To See The Names
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt like these shot glasses were very hard to see the white names on them! I don't know if maybe it'll be a lot easier to see when there is liquid in them.
Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 20, 2014
I got my husband the personalized shot glass for Valentine's Day and he loved it. I enjoy finding little unique things for him.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - July 31, 2012
Cute but I wish the personalization wrapped around the glass more.
ALWAYS LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 25, 2014
I have gifted this item to my boyfriend and my sister and they both love it! Nifty personalized shot glass. ?
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Albans, NY) - February 17, 2015
made a lovely birthday gift
Fun, fun
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for me and my husband as a fun little surprise gift. We love them!
It's okay but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmdale, CA) - March 28, 2012
The picture shown with product has amber liquid in it, so it looks very elegant. However, what you receive is a plain clear shot glass that looks like nothing special. Having it personalized is still great, but it looks like something you can buy in any road side gift shop. The only person who'd be impressed by this, is someone with an uncommon name.
Shot glass
By Al'Mesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is amazing jus wish it went all way around glass instead of being one sided, but still a wonderful gift. Will purchase again
Personalized Shot Glass
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is very nice and flawless. I bought it as a gift and I know he is going to love it. The delivery as well was very fast! Thanks again! Job well done!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved