Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to thank you for your prompt services. I could not believe it when my order arrived so early. The personalized shirt is awesome and I am sure my son will enjoy it.
    ~Paula - MS

    Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

    Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
    Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (278)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    I'll Drink to That
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 26, 2013
    Gave this as a Holiday gift to a soon to be 21 year old! He collect shot glasses and loved teh personalization. We made a deal that he would use this for his first drink on his 21st b-day!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - December 17, 2013
    great quality. turned out better than I expected.
    Great neutral gift!
    By LaToya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a co-worker for our Secret Santa event and she loved it as well as EVERYONE else.
    Great stocking stuffer!
    By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my 23 year old fiance. It turned out great. Instead of getting his name on it, I got his high school nickname engraved on it. When he's drinking with his friends, he is Deion, not Jared. He loved it and thought it was funny. It was a perfect personal gift. The only thing I wasn't happy with was the shipping time, it took a lot longer than expected.
    Perfect Gift for Home Bar
    By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend who collects shot glasses and recently purchased a home with a very nice bar. He was very surprised and delighted by this personal gift that he can display proudly with his collection. You guys never disappoint! Keep up the fantastic work!
    Awesome
    By avni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item. Got it as gift for 3 people and they all enjoyed it. Very unique item !!!
    Very nice quality
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great as gifts and for keeping shot glasses straight when you have several friends together - you can always keep up with your glass. The etching is very nice and easy to read. Very happy with quality of purchase.
    ALWAYS LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 25, 2014
    I have gifted this item to my boyfriend and my sister and they both love it! Nifty personalized shot glass. ?
    what a great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boyertown, PA) - February 9, 2014
    I ordered these for stocking gifts but they would make great host/ess gift also.
    Perfect Gift
    By stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a Birthday gift for my daughter,the quality of glass and the engraving is excellent, more than expected. The velvet pouch just adds that special touch, which makes this a unique gift. She going to love this!
    great gift
    By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The real thing was much better than the image shown. The lettering on the actual piece is much more subtle and almost to the point of quiet elegance. Was a big hit with the birthday girl!!
    Great glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - February 20, 2013
    I ordered this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. It doesn't look cheap or anything, it's a very nice quality shot glass. Now he has a glass that is just his and he says no one is allowed to use haha!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 24, 2013
    I wanted something different for a party gift and the ladies loved them. Who doesn't like to see their name or nickname on a shot glass. So I to would recommend. Easy to put together, good price, and fast on the shipping.
    Mama's Glass
    By Angelica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shot glass is absolutely beautiful!
    Great gift!
    By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift. Everybody loved them.
    Great quality.
    great little gift
    By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great little gift.
    Fast service, great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - January 8, 2013
    I ordered this shot glass for a friend. It was shipped very quickly and the quality of the personalization was very nice. I am very pleased with my purchase and I will definitely be ordering more products in the future.
    GREAT STOCKING STUFFERS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEEKTOWAGA, NY) - January 11, 2013
    Ordered a couple of these personalized shot glasses for Christmas gifts and they were a big hit! I'll be ordering more as everyone wants one now!
    Thanks for great quality and service!
    Awesome!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen ellyn, IL) - December 10, 2013
    I was so excited to see how this product came out. It looks amazing and I am sure my friend will love it! Good quality!!!
    perfect parting gifts!!!
    By adria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint charles, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had a birthday party for my husband and bought all the guys and a few girls ashit glass to celebrate. Total hit abs not expensive but personal. Decided to give to my family too. Always nice to have something that's yours!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - December 15, 2013
    Very nice. I loved it.
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - November 5, 2013
    Very happy with this personalized shot glasses. Got one for each member of our family (6).
    Shots! Shots! Shots!
    By Keasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing gift!!! I bought this for my cousin 30th birthday. He was really excited when he received it. He is also a shot glass collector. Personalization Mall you did it again!!! I'm the favorite cousin. :-)
    Awesome Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - June 9, 2013
    I absolutely loved the finish product. Great gift for any occasion! Personalization Mall always does a great job!
    Exactly as displayed on line.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - July 1, 2013
    The glass was exactly what I wanted for a future Christmas present. A whole set for drinking buddies would be lots of fun!
    very pleased
    By BOB P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTON, SC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased
    Excellent Gift for Men!
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent personalized gift for men on any occasion. I bought ten for men family members and neighbors as Christmas and birthday presents. Everyone loved them, especially me who bought them at a wonderful sale price.
    Amazing
    By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with how they turned out. (i ordered two; one for my father and the other for my father in law) They are great hits. I highly recommend it.
    shot glass
    By Philomena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it, giving it to my husband for Christmas he will love it too.
    Great!
    By Nataly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a great gift, good quality. Price was more than I expected.
    Awesome
    By SUSIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got one for each of my bosses for Xmas
    they loved them... A great gift for anyone.
    Shipping was super fast.. And the service was
    great.
    Shot Glass
    By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was great. My brother collects shot glasses and it was so fun to personalize with his nickname..
    GREAT SHOT GLASS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - February 4, 2011
    Not only did I receive this glass in 2 days, but it's great! Thank you
    totally satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - February 5, 2011
    totally satisfied. EZ website to navigate,wonderful that you can preview what the personalized item will look like. prices are great, shipping is quick & reasonable. flawless transaction.
    Hubby will love it!
    By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband has very uncommon name so having something personalized like this for him was great. He will really love it!!
    quality shot glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - January 25, 2011
    it turned out great, thanks Personalization Mall!
    Perfect
    By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Who wouldn't want a shot glass with their name on it for their 21st birthday. Great idea! :)
    love it
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband as a stocking stuffer and he totally loves it!
    He loved it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 6, 2011
    A friend of ours broke my fiance's personalized shot glass. But this shot glass was an even better replacement. He was amazed by the design.
    Wonderful!!!!
    By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg , VA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband collects these and now he can say he really has his own shot glass. He was very suprised and happy.I would recommend you all to all of my friends and family. Thanks everything was GREAT!!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved