Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (396 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 20, 2014
I got my husband the personalized shot glass for Valentine's Day and he loved it. I enjoy finding little unique things for him.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca valley, CA) - May 15, 2015
I love the shot glass but I got it for my husband. He loves it even more :)
Shot Glass
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartland, TX) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, great price and quick shipping
Cheers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 20, 2013
Cheers to this item. The glass is thick & sturdy. The etching is really, really nice. I will definitely be buying more as gifts!
One shot says it all
By jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (junedale, PA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass was made very well. The etching was great. Very pleased with the quality.
Cool!
By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan Lake, NY) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to make shots with my husband for his birthday.. he loved it and we had a lot of fun! Nothing like having something personalized!
Personalized Shot Glass
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is very nice and flawless. I bought it as a gift and I know he is going to love it. The delivery as well was very fast! Thanks again! Job well done!
Fun, fun
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for me and my husband as a fun little surprise gift. We love them!
Shot glass
By Al'Mesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is amazing jus wish it went all way around glass instead of being one sided, but still a wonderful gift. Will purchase again
Our shot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - March 3, 2014
We love reasonably priced personalized items! I only wished this had the option for a few more letters, perhaps in a smaller font.
40th birthday git
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - January 30, 2015
I was looking for a cute 40th birthday gift for my sister and I found this. When I received the glass it was even better than I thought it would be.
Cute
By tonja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bern, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was given to someone as a gift. I like the product but the name is only on one side the glass instead of all over the glass. Overall it was nice.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012
Name only appears on front of glass-good price for a small gift.
Cool. Hard to see though
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2011
I love this idea but the white etching is not very bold making the letters hard to see. The photo shows a nice bold white name.. that is NOT how it looks in person.
Shot glass
By Sequilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is a cool gift. The shipping was fast and the gift was awesome. It would be great if we could personalize it in a different color!
Excellent Gift
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 for my husband who collects shot glasses. Loved how they came out so I ordered 6 more for friends as gifts. When the package arrived 1 was broken. Called customer service and they replaced it with no problem. Received the new glass in a couple of days. They were great and the product looks great. My only suggestion would be is to also make in a taller version. So glad I stumbled upon this website. Will definitely order from them for all personalization needs in the future.
Personal Shot Glass a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IA) - February 5, 2011
I really liked the look of this glass; however, I think it would have been better if the person's name could have been all over the glass, not just on one side.
Great little gift!
By Marina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the actual size, weight and style of this glass. I am sure it will be well received!
Looks great, etched glass
By Marcela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass looks great, It's going to make a great Christmas present for my sister in law this year.but comparable to other products available on the website, it was slightly expensive for the size. Other then that we love it.
Cheers!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item because I'm sure everyone knows at least one drinker! This can also be an addition to the Dining Cabinet. The best part is the personalization! What this company is known for. I don't know anyone who doesn't like that! But I recommend choosing short names etc...
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - February 17, 2012
I purchased this shot glass for my husband for Valentine's Day and he really liked it. He collects shot glasses and it sits well with the other ones.
Wonderful gift
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my husband who collects shot glasses. Love that there are different fonts used. I loved it so much I ordered one for each of my girlfriends for when we get together. And it arrived quickly.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - December 3, 2015
Glass is heavy, the personalized name is awesome. Great stocking stuffer!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 22, 2015
These shot glasses are so cute! It's a nice sturdy glass, but I
especially love the name on it. Anybody can stamp a name on an item,
but this is so unique, with the name repeated in different sizes,
and in different orientations. We ordered several, some short names,
some longer, and all of them look great! I really liked how you can
preview what YOUR glass will look like, no surprises.
sandro fresh
By gery S. (Santa Cruz, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
products are very good for relaxing with friends and benefit many customers and preferred rather to this product
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 23, 2011
cute as a small present for a friend
Nice Item, but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 13, 2011
I thought the names would be on both sides of the shot glass. Maybe I just didn't read the description. But the work is well done, and it is packaged very, very well. Even includes a little black velveteen pouch!!
Awesome product
By SUSIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, CA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shot glass it looks awesome and is very detailed. I will be back for more.
Fun present
By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family went wild over their shot glass, very sharp and classy.
Shots! Shots! Shots!
By Keasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift!!! I bought this for my cousin 30th birthday. He was really excited when he received it. He is also a shot glass collector. Personalization Mall you did it again!!! I'm the favorite cousin. :-)
Great gift
By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality,fun gift and it came so fast!
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 30, 2011
exactly what I expected
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - November 5, 2013
Very happy with this personalized shot glasses. Got one for each member of our family (6).
Exactly as displayed on line.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - July 1, 2013
The glass was exactly what I wanted for a future Christmas present. A whole set for drinking buddies would be lots of fun!
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - June 9, 2013
I absolutely loved the finish product. Great gift for any occasion! Personalization Mall always does a great job!
shot glass
By Sara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, it was a gift to my hubby and he loved it.. his own personal shot glass..
Impressive and so darned cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 7, 2012
Shots are popular right now and having one's own personalized glass to partake kicks the experience up a notch!
It came in a little black pouch too
Personalization mall is awesome!
great
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this during the sale and it came within the week! it's a great product!
Great glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - February 20, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. It doesn't look cheap or anything, it's a very nice quality shot glass. Now he has a glass that is just his and he says no one is allowed to use haha!
Mama's Glass
By Angelica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is absolutely beautiful!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved