Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (364 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(308)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Impressive and so darned cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 7, 2012
Shots are popular right now and having one's own personalized glass to partake kicks the experience up a notch!
It came in a little black pouch too
Personalization mall is awesome!
Great gift
By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality,fun gift and it came so fast!
shotglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - January 30, 2012
was very pleased with quality of product and presentation. arrived extremely well wrapped in a nice celvet presentation bag.
shot glass
By Sara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, it was a gift to my hubby and he loved it.. his own personal shot glass..
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - November 5, 2013
Very happy with this personalized shot glasses. Got one for each member of our family (6).
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen ellyn, IL) - December 10, 2013
I was so excited to see how this product came out. It looks amazing and I am sure my friend will love it! Good quality!!!
perfect parting gifts!!!
By adria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint charles, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a birthday party for my husband and bought all the guys and a few girls ashit glass to celebrate. Total hit abs not expensive but personal. Decided to give to my family too. Always nice to have something that's yours!
Exactly as displayed on line.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - July 1, 2013
The glass was exactly what I wanted for a future Christmas present. A whole set for drinking buddies would be lots of fun!
Mama's Glass
By Angelica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is absolutely beautiful!
Shots! Shots! Shots!
By Keasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift!!! I bought this for my cousin 30th birthday. He was really excited when he received it. He is also a shot glass collector. Personalization Mall you did it again!!! I'm the favorite cousin. :-)
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - June 9, 2013
I absolutely loved the finish product. Great gift for any occasion! Personalization Mall always does a great job!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - December 15, 2013
Very nice. I loved it.
Addition to collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - December 26, 2013
Our son has a shot glass collection and was delighted to receive a personalized one. It was so nicely done; very clear and professional.
Very cool...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 29, 2013
This shot glass is really cool. Added it to a nice bottle of Jack Daniels for a gift and the recipient went crazy over it! Very original idea.
Exactly as shown
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass was exactly as the description suggested.
I'll Drink to That
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 26, 2013
Gave this as a Holiday gift to a soon to be 21 year old! He collect shot glasses and loved teh personalization. We made a deal that he would use this for his first drink on his 21st b-day!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - December 17, 2013
great quality. turned out better than I expected.
Great neutral gift!
By LaToya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a co-worker for our Secret Santa event and she loved it as well as EVERYONE else.
Great stocking stuffer!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 23 year old fiance. It turned out great. Instead of getting his name on it, I got his high school nickname engraved on it. When he's drinking with his friends, he is Deion, not Jared. He loved it and thought it was funny. It was a perfect personal gift. The only thing I wasn't happy with was the shipping time, it took a lot longer than expected.
Great, easy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 11, 2012
I ordered this for my boyfriend and he loved it! the engraving is wonderfully crafted as is the shot glass itself. I would def order it again for other men in my family.
A jigger of joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 12, 2012
It arrived yesterday-thank you USPS-and I think it is great!
Great Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - December 12, 2012
These personalized shot glasses are great quality, and lovely lettering.
Exactly what ordered
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is EXCEPTIONAL!
best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunderland , MA) - December 6, 2012
This item came just as you see it
Personalized Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 8, 2012
My daughter has a very unusual spelling of her name. I love this site, to be able to create personalized, and fun items! The shot glass was perfect for her! A fun, little whimsical gift! The craftsmanship is great! She will love this!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart Lake, WI) - December 10, 2012
Very good quality and at a good price.
Fun & Practical Gift for Just About Anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 12, 2012
I bought this to go along with a wine stopper I bought as a set of token holiday gifts for my landlord. He's a youngish guy who loves to have his friends over for wine, drinks and dinner. I especially like the fonts used since I think they have broad, masculine appeal and know he's going to love seeing his last name (which is unique) printed all over it. I think this is a fun, practical gift for just about anyone who isn't opposed to drinking. It was packaged well, arrived in tact and I received it quickly.
Great gift!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. Everybody loved them.
Great quality.
Great glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - February 20, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. It doesn't look cheap or anything, it's a very nice quality shot glass. Now he has a glass that is just his and he says no one is allowed to use haha!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 24, 2013
I wanted something different for a party gift and the ladies loved them. Who doesn't like to see their name or nickname on a shot glass. So I to would recommend. Easy to put together, good price, and fast on the shipping.
GREAT STOCKING STUFFERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEEKTOWAGA, NY) - January 11, 2013
Ordered a couple of these personalized shot glasses for Christmas gifts and they were a big hit! I'll be ordering more as everyone wants one now!
Thanks for great quality and service!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 15, 2012
I purchased this shot glass as a Christmas present for my brother-in-law. The quality is a lot nicer than I anticipated. I am planning to order more.
great little gift
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little gift.
Fast service, great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - January 8, 2013
I ordered this shot glass for a friend. It was shipped very quickly and the quality of the personalization was very nice. I am very pleased with my purchase and I will definitely be ordering more products in the future.
quality shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - January 25, 2011
it turned out great, thanks Personalization Mall!
GREAT SHOT GLASS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - February 4, 2011
Not only did I receive this glass in 2 days, but it's great! Thank you
totally satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - February 5, 2011
totally satisfied. EZ website to navigate,wonderful that you can preview what the personalized item will look like. prices are great, shipping is quick & reasonable. flawless transaction.
He loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 6, 2011
A friend of ours broke my fiance's personalized shot glass. But this shot glass was an even better replacement. He was amazed by the design.
Amazing
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with how they turned out. (i ordered two; one for my father and the other for my father in law) They are great hits. I highly recommend it.
Perfect
By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who wouldn't want a shot glass with their name on it for their 21st birthday. Great idea! :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved